Chatters

xiaoli, confirm..endorsed..chop & sign! so next time, when i asked where is my knife & you asked where is your needle & lynn asked where is her chopsticks, we muz get ready & cheong liao! whahahahahahaha...

yah green, i juz do my best lor. i dun mind but dun pack me with too many things lor. ask me to go client there for presentation, fetch workers from airport, run to MOM to process EP/S Pass...aiyoh very sian leh! work after work after work...non stop. worst of all, they don't let me know earlier so i can plan mah. they always hand over & called for meeting at the last min & most of the time is always 10 mins before off work time!!! qi si wo le!

lynn, even though clients agreement but still if any involvement in compensation, they can still take you to court. so careful on that.

Green, good idea! Hehe... I will discuss abt the ktv thingy with gallie when i meet u all on the 25th this mth.

Lynn, was it difficult to identify the Chatters? Any hints? Hahaha

green, i dun mind but scared wait no one shang lian...then very pai seh mah...hehehehehehe

furthermore hor, so many years nvr go KTV liao, the last one i went to is the 1 near maxwell market i think call cha ren zhi jia but dunno still exist or not... i guess now K-Box is the in thing ba??

Gallie,
U doing a lot of exercises by travelling around Spore leh. Dun need to spend $$ go AMK accupucture liao hehe ;)

Dun worry. I'll definitely go if KTV during weekend!

Gallie, i've been to cha ren zi jia also. Now it's already been taken over by Partyworld. I like Kbox cos their facilities are newer. Some partyworld r very rundown unless you go to a newer branch like the one at International Plaza, next to Lido. Dun scared lah. We not going for Project Superstar or Singapore Idle leh. :P

cuclainne,
do u mean to close down the biz? actuali no pt doing, the reputation is tarnished... haiz.... all my hard wrk gone... cos of HIM!!

gallie,
i had consulted a lawyer, cos the company is under my name, anything i hv to be responsible, unless i ask the cilent to sue him instead, cos most of the cilents got in touched wif me 1st wan. tat's y anything they will get me 1st...

xiaoli,
u hv to guess lor... no hints... hehe.. i wen thru tat too...

yes man xiaoli! how i wish i can juz click them away!

in fact i was rather dissapointed with my company. the moment i tendered my resignation, they block all my contact with my clients. when my clients called to look for me, they said i'm out or on leave but i'm in the office! my client called my mobile & told me. so my clients have decided to sms me instead & i have to carry my hp with me even i step away to do photocopying bcoz my team members told me my boss looked thru my hp when i was step out to the ladies once. unethical & unprofessional fellow!

okie dokie...lynn & xiaoli, let's discuss & arrange a KTV gathering for chatters to k-box? xiali i have PM u my msn. let long & heart apply for 1 day annual leave...hahahahahaha...

lynn, why is the cpy under ur name when is run by ur hb?

gallie, ur soon-to-be company showing their true colors now...... you have to be careful nowadays.... especially ur next job is still in the same line.

lynn, yah lor. mayb he afraid i will physco all my clients & snatch their biz away afterall my clients have been with me for the past 10 years!

gallie, so far chatters had been to ktv once, think that was in nov 07. nowadays, must make new chatters organise so we can 'retire'....haha

Wah gallie, since they treat you like that, then you might as well one-leg-out and dun slog so hard for them liao. That's why i always hear ppl tell me that we shd nvr symphatise our company or feel bad abt quitting cos when they dont need us anymore, they are even more heartless and merciless lor. Such a dog-eat-dog world

lynn: i'm sorry about the tarnished reputation - i suppose there's nothing that you can do about it now but to distance yourself from this mess .. otherwise it's quite convenient for him to keep using you as an excuse for the way things are going.

gallie: so unprofessional!!!!! my sister was retrenched from her job and was offered a temp 2-month contract at another company. a few days of training and she was ready to quit cos the work was quite stressful - the boss said my sister's working hours are until 6pm but he will keep her there until 11pm and when she works weekends, there are no OT .. somehow he managed to convince her to stay till end Feb 08 which is longer than the stipulated 2-month contract and she is acting office manager despite being a temp staff (crazy, isn't it?).. she was supposed to come to my place for dinner and watch fireworks on new year's eve but ended up working till 11-ish .. she arrived at my place 10 mins before the stroke of midnight .. she just informed me that she tendered her notice a few days ago but the boss begged her to give him three more months .. siao ah - my sister is starting her studies again and at the rate he's working her, i don't think it'll be long before she has a breakdown ..

Gallie, i received your PM liao, but hor, i cant access MSN leh so i will email you my mobile. I high tech ok. SMS instead of MSN. Hahaha (Consoling myself for not being able to MSN). *Sob sob*

cuclainne,
i simply dun understand y is he like tat nw... last nite a client asked me to chat at msn cos i told her we are separated. she told me she had received alot of bad comments frm her relatives and frd abt him... we are service provider, hw can he do tat.... reali ver stupid rite....

Heart, you havent reach the official retirement age hor. Hehehe :P But can take leave. So dont worry, we juniors will help cover seniors de

lynn: he probably thinks that he has nothing to lose .. that's why the current behaviour ..

oh dear - i just saw some things in the newpapers that i want to buy .. 7-pc cookware set from robinsons .. so auntie!!!!

xiaoli: Ya, I usually sing the guy's part or the lower harmony, just prefer it a lot to singing the melody!

cuclainne: Thanks so much... I really felt very alone because all my friends were very happy when they got married but I was the only one who cried everyday. Felt so miserable especially since it was the month before my wedding. But slowly trying to get over it la. *hugs*

All: thanks for the listening ear. =)

Oh ya hor. hehe.. Thanks, Lynn

Cuc, really auntie leh. Hhahaha. Just kidding ar :P I will also take note of promotions, but i look at Watson's more than Robinson's. Equally auntie! Hehe... Auntie-power

sylphide: at one point of time, my dad even threatened not to attend my wedding .. cos he was upset with my mom and vice versa .. it was a very trying period for me but thankfully the husband was very supportive despite not being here in person yet .. *hugs* so don't worry too much yah ..

xiaoli: don't say it like that la .. hahahaha .. anyways, i confirm i've entered auntie-hood cos yesterday i actually caught myself sharing recipes with my mother over the phone and today, we actually compared the promotions in the newspapers over the phone again .. hahahaha .. argh, i'm turning into my mom! HELP!

Sylphide, Whahaha i so accurate. Cos i got lotsa girlfriends whose voice also very low.

So, if we were to organise KTV, who will be interested to go? Must check market first ma. Like organise concerts like that. haha

Cuclainne,
I somehow prefer my dad to be absent at my wedding banquet. He went to my mum's office and other relatives' houses to falsefully accuse my mum of sleeping with other men etc. We dunno what my dad will do at my banquet. Haha if others ask, I can just say that he's on overseas business trip or sick etc.

cuclainne: I will try to not worry so much. She called just now but when I picked up the phone, she didn't say anything and just hung up like that. *sigh*

xiaoli: Yup, I usually sing alto part in choir. When I sing high it becomes ultra-screechy. Anyway if you are organising KTV, I'll go! ^^

lynn: his mind is probably just fixated on the fact that he wants to pin all the blame on you .. if only he realises how foolish it is ..

green: you are not letting your dad know? my family put up a united front at my wedding - all dressed in the same shade of blue *very funny but typical malay* .. i was a bit miffed at my mom that day cos i had two costume changes and when i called for the family to come forward to take photos together, she told my cousin that she's busy talking to relatives .. argh! i nearly threw a hissy fit .. nearly but didn't .. i just told my cousin that it's my wedding day and she jolly well gather everyone together and smile for the camera.. hahahah .. i can be quite the bridezilla when i want to!

heart, plssssssssssss hor, still early for retirement ok. dun tink abt it. we only 'approved' 1 day leave for you & long nia...hahahahahaha...

cuclainne,
yalor, i feel that too... and the excuse he gave was so lame.... he told the client he was booked up TWO years ago and the cilent onli cfm'ed wif him TWO weeks ago... haha.... so funny...

haha cuclainne.. bridezilla... keke...

me so many things to do suddenly.. yawns yawns..

u ladies chat very fast wor.. me refresh the page and took 10mins reading them, refresh again need another 10mins... den refresh again another 10mins to read before i can finally finish reading and post some craps... hee hee

oh ya.. me love to sing angela's songs too! but selected songs oni.. cos very difficult to sing.. keke.. my all times favourite will be "transparent wings" - ying xing de chi pang~

green: my brother went up and down so many times that his sandals broke (or so he said) .. when we took the final family shots, he was upstairs in the flat playing PS3!!! my nephew is another one - he disappeared during the entire event only to reappear during photo-taking .. he would sneak into the shots - he doesn't care with who we're posing for pictures with, he would just quietly come in from the corner and smile for the camera .. haiz, all the funny funny memories ..

oh ya.. i can soon bian dedicate this songs to chatters!!

æ¯ä¸€æ¬¡
都在徘徊孤å•中åšå¼º
æ¯ä¸€æ¬¡
就算很å—伤
也ä¸é—ªæ³ªå…‰
我知é“
我一直有åŒéšå½¢çš„翅膀
带我飞
é£žè¿‡ç»æœ›
ä¸åŽ»æƒ³
他们拥有美丽的太阳