Champions Court @ Woodlands - BTO

ya tt the problem.. HDB requested me to produce Feb 2008 to May 2009 but CPF webby can only generate statement from April 2008 onwards. That why I make a request to CPF to generate Feb 08 to Mar 08 contribution statement.

How much I going to pay>
i not sure. They will notify me via email.

Ryan > dun need to worry I have checked the officer when selecting the unit. All grant is based on the date you applied. They reviewed before collection of key is for their normal procedure to check if you are able to repay them.

Ryan> Ya, CPF webby can print out for last 15 mths, but hor, the hdb officer request for Jan 2008 to June 2009, more than 15 months leh... Mine can onli print from apr 2008 to may 2009 (wen looking at the paid date). So wat abt Jan to March? blurz...

dreamy> Ya, same for me leh! So u jus called them to request or they require u to write in?

Cecilia , no need to make another trip to HDB .. they will give u big envelope , just gather all documents require & send it back to them will do
No need to pay anything ......

you login to ur cpf then click my request > Other cpf matters> Request for my backdated CPF records > click on agreed > then keep follow the instruction until you a page where u can click “More” or “more services” > click others > key in the infor you required. E.g. Contribution history for the month of January 2008 to March 2008.

for 5 rooms is 15 applicants.. bt so far.. 11 selected liao.. hmm.. ppl says as selection date goes further... mre ppl drop 0ut.. bt not so for champion courts leh.. still got many ppl selecting leh.. no much ppl drop out leh..

Cecilia , dont b sad ok u sure can get one unit u like so u not yet list down units u want ??? im not feeling well going to rest ....... so Nette reli confirm drop out ?????

By the way how come CC on FB got so many other members beside us ????

Nette & Grace , both appointment is at tomorrow ..... Nette i think u still got chance mah no need to drop out .....

Grace too busy seldom see her here nowadays ..

ah kiam> like that good mah... get to know more neighbours sooner.

I want to ask you all this, did you realised that your kitchen, toilets and service balcony, all are "ramps" instead of kerbs? like that how ar?

wash kitchen that time water will go to living room. wash toilet water go living room as well? how how?

tweetygal.. so u choosen 4 rooms or 5 rooms?? wow.. grace n nette.. so u both choosing tomorrow.. sooo good.. waiting for my turn on fri..

grace u also 5 rooms 1 rite..

me already shortlisted mre than 60 during the wkends with my bf.. nw strking off 1 by 1..haha.. still ok lah.. still can take it..hehe.. my 1st 10 in the list, only 3 taken till nw lah..hehe.. praying v hard n kiping my fingers cross..hehe.. :p

570c even 2nd storey also got ppl take liao..

tweetygal> Wah! Guess ur q no. muz be gd, den can get tat unit! =) My blk is 570C, #11.

ryan> Yes, i realise tat. I brought hubby & MIL to see the habitat forum on selection day after lunch, the showflat de oso is ramp up. Dun tink water will travel into other parts of hse, unless flooded! It was designed like tat to make movement easier for wheelchair-bound ppl.

alicia> i know... but the problem is that if it is say sloping inwards to the kitchen, sloping inwards towards service balcony, sloping inwards to toilet, then no problem. I have to go home check the drawings again.

if slope outwards, can cry liao.

What i mean is if kitchen, toilet floors are higher than living room floor, the slop will be from kitchen to living room. that will be bad.

i do know that living room is slope outwards to corridor. That should not be much of a problem.

and also preferably kitchen floor is higher than service balcony floor.

ryan> haha! It has always been wif me! =P No lah, i brought it to office, so if free can take out see see lor, and oso those docs lah, need to fill in de... Wat u mean by nv show the kitchen floor type?

I intend to knock down my kitchen wall near my living, service yard wall n door connect to the kitchen. I guess a lot of rework going to do.. I intend to change my toilet entrance from the living to the service yard so that next time wash cloth liao can straight away hang outside rather then going 1 tour from living to service yard.. ask my dad => he told me all knocking need to request from HDB and sometimes only 3 years later after gotten the flat then can knock down.

btw anyone know if we can ask interior designer to design the hse but myself get the workers to do all the job?

Cos i see online all come with packages

dreamy> Wah,tat's a long wait leh! I was oso tinking whether can the door of bathroom 2 door be put at kitchen instead. Wah lau! Y my request for hard copy of the contribution history not approve??? I received an email to say that my request for half yrly statement & contribution history not approve leh! Y like tat?! Half yrly statement oso cannot meh?

Edz,I also thinking knock the wall between service yard & the toilet 2 hahahaha ..... by the time then u call & ask the interior design hehehe ...

Alicia , i think so wahahaha ... i give too much document until i blur also ... but u say not approve is very weird lor coz i download all from cpf website ... my hubby one also can ...

ah kiam> Ya, the 15 months can (meaning from apr 2008 to jun 2009), but earlier than tat cannot leh, hdb gave us a form & wrote the dates we require to show the doc, it states there from Jan 2008 to Jun 2009, so i dun haf Jan 2008 to Mar 2008. Request for hard copy from CPF webby oso kena rejected. =S

hihi... me bk hm liao.. alicia is rite.. we knck off liao mah.. so nobody talk to ah kiam lor..hehe.. :p

u all so fast thinking hw to deco ur hse liao huh..haha.. envy envy.. me still busy with monitoring market..haha..

nette n grace.. so wat r u all gona choose tomorrow??

think both of them must b busy discussing with their partner on which unit to take..hehe.. :p

any idea wat time is both of them selecting tomorrow??

alicia> I meant floor type as in is it higher or lower than living room floor.
lower will be better because kitchen IIRC there is also a slope.

dreamy> it should not be a problem to do so. just need to pay design fees. they will bem ore than happy i tell you. easy money for them. no need to bother about coordination with those contractors.

hahaha i more than happy to pay them without them doing.. cos I can ask my dad construction worker to do the renovation hahahaha save save save pa pa jui pang

morning.. the day starts again.. me always looking forward to a fresh new start.. n me counting dwn to the day where i can stop monitoring liao..haha.. it will b v soon.. hehe.. still no news fm grace n nette.. hmm... gd luck gals..

Ryan> Oh... I tink living rm is higher than Kitchen, not sure abt the rest liao.

dreamy> Den u ask ur dad's construction worker do all our reno lah?? keke! (jus joking lah!)

cecilia> Soon will be ur turn liao!! =)

tweetygal> Morning! =) Ur unit is 4-rm or 5-rm?