Hi Mudpie,
Will you really be willing to lend me yourAP box? That's so sweet of you!
But hor... can i ask if you'll also be using the white AP box for your own wedding in Dec? Cos i'm worried if my helpers can ensure that the AP box remains as pristine as it is now.
I promise to put my MOST responsible helpers in charge of it... but sometimes unexpected things happen. I'll be soooo paiseh if anything happens to your box.
Yes i go to IHM! In fact i've been going there all my life!
Finally i find another IHMer on this forum. Actually ah... if you're the same age as me we just might know each other from cat class last time! Are you by any chance born in 1979?
I'm not too involved in church stuff now... but my mum is. In fact i think she's involved in little rocks leh, so you just might know her!
Actually my mum just bought me a big pink heart shaped box to use as my AP box today. It's from this Jap store in IMM. Super cheap and it's quite nice... but pink isn't part of my colour theme lah. My colour theme's white, green and gold. So your white AP box is really perfect!
Well, if you really dun mind lending me the white AP box, i'll be more than happy to meet up with you before 11am mass next Sun (22 Jan). Actually i'll be meeting up with minssy's florist after the 11am mass that same sunday for a discussion! Hehe... since your wedding is after mine at IHM, feel free to ask for pointers if you need help when crunch time comes for your wedding yah.
So if you're ok with it i'll meet up with you next Sun before 11am mass. If you've changed your mind about lending me the AP box... please dun paiseh to say hor. I will definitely understand.
Lissa