Calling all Malaysian brides/grooms

hm..a lot of ppl also said the news just travel on the right time for me. Maybe with this, I can look for not so stressful job.
Currently, I'm like multi roles. On top of my job scope, my boss usually will stuffs me with lots of data and reports which I hate most!!

Anne, when u gg to leave ur present co? Maybe u can take the excuse to "yang tai" until u give birth lor... kekeke...

The co will compensate those staff like you not intending to be relocated and forced to leave rite?

Oh..me will not leave my company till I give birth. Or else I wasted my maternity leave 3 months de.

Hmm..for staff working above 3yrs will get compensated..but not for me.

finally got bit time login here....busy & now my PC may need reformat! so before tat come peek in awhile...haha~ mis ur all!

Anne, so ur hubby is twin arh...wil u mislook them when u starting pak toh go his house, keek~

Jas, u wan rent or buy a house? which area u prefer? Yew Tee stil consider not too far to Tuas!

Dracy, both of them is very different to me. Don't think by any chance I'll mislook..wahahah..furthermore, the other bro is working in KL.

Gong Xi Gong Xi, SP! nature birth? hope everything fine yaa...

Jas, i got 2 Emil chou's mini convert admission ticket at sri tropika to gif away, u interest>? cos is on friday night, we can't make it, guess if u go back JB might able to catch it

Congratulations to Ping, so happy for her to have a fast labor, the fatest that i've heard so far for delivery in the hospital. Ah, wish I'd be like her ..

Susan, that day I was telling her my Malay's colleague's wife deliver her bb at 45min really like laying egg..wahaha..and Ping also as lucky, deliver within 1hr+..hope we also same as her, ok!

Ah, so Ping gave birth within 1 hour? That's fast hor and she is still in hospital?

tlc, the admission tickets came with the booklet rite? We forgot to keep it end up the nephews drawing pictures on the tickets.
But anyway not sure whether we will be able to make it friday nite as normally quite rush for me to go back JB friday nite and reach there almost 8 liao... Wat time is the concert?

Jas, Anne called Ping during our gathering last Sat and she gave birth in the morning .. I guess by now, Ping should have been discharged liau ..

In few days time, we will see Ping come into the forum again, he he he

Aiyoh, she must be a strong lady. Can talk wif u gals oredi soon after giving birth.

Ya, how's gathering last Sat? Chat until the restaurant close ha?

Jas, is a ticket just a paper lor...
think start at 9pm if not wrong, but they say beter go early at 8pm cos got other singer too

Ping really senang, BB so 'kuai'...must sayang more later on, ahah

ohya~ last 2 week, saw MArilyn wed pic wif frame placed as sample in SG Cover look BS ler...feel ecited when see Mrc der, ahah
we went der for asking VG/PG, but they dun provide sample let us see, weird ler...

harlo! It was nice to meet up finally and put a face to the names... but i had to cabut early to catch a movie with hubby dearest.

so ping finally delivered! hurray! oooohh... babies are so precious, esp when they are just a few days old!

Jas, we were there from 5pm-9pm, Elaine left early .. but group is still too big, hard to communicate lah .. if we could get a round table, then it'd be better. I didn't have a chance to talk much to See Peng too.

Elaine, what movie did u watched?

Stealth... was a so-so movie lar. Quite a forgetable one. We are "picky" movie freaks, have to watch a movie every weekend. No choice oredi so chose Stealth lor.

guess it was my first meeting, so too much info, faces to take in! =)

hello ladies,
just popping to say hi..congrats to SP!!!
also, so sorry i cannot join you all last saturday. hubby was sick... recently been really busy till i almost go crazy..now my forehead full of pimples because of all the stress! tonight no lesson, so i'm going to kame's place for facial..haiz, sure very painful one..

dracy,
you went to SG cover look? How come?

We actually decided on the right place and right time for gathering. Very fruitful although it was on long table..difficult to communicate.
We are having good view on fireworks for National Day Rehearsal.

tlc, we will not go see the Emil Zhou's concert as hubby Saturday need to work lei. Anyway thanks for offering.

Marilyn's wedding photos are nice! No surprise they put up her photos in the shop.

Wow, seems u all have a good time at Cafe Cartel last Sat ya? Managed to grab the view of firework somemore!

Anyone taking leave next Monday? So many of my colleagues taking leave on that day so guess i have to stay to jaga office lor.

Marilyn, so poor thing, hope to9's facial will ease ur stress a bit. Me also have apptm wif Kame this Thursday. My sebum finish oredi. Quite fast hor, just slightly more than 2 mths finish liao... How long can u gals sebum gel last ya?

jas,
the sebum gel last around there lah...i think mine this time will not last that long cos i put a lot..my face got breakout! yesterday so painful
but the kame was really good.. she give me good massage and eased all my tension..i'm so grateful to her!!

anne,
wah, got to see fireworks! so lucky! how's susan?? she's big? :P

Jas, think the gel can last around 2mths +/- depends on qty u put on and # of times too. I find that it is still more economical than using ampoule often.

Marilyn, the massage shiok hor..I gonna make a miss till I give birth..sigh..
This yr the fireworks quite nice and long too. Alot of pattern on display.

Susan ah..u ask her lor..tummy very round now
can tell is a gal gal inside lor

Oh, then my usage is considered normal. Thot can last for 4 mths plus. ;p Pregnant cannot have massage? Think there are massage for pregnant women ya? Maybe ask Kame to be softer and gentler lor.

Everytime after facial i feel very sleepy. So better do facial in the evening. Then go back straight go sleep.

Jas, even massage specially design for preg also can start on 2nd trim onwards. Kame is not trained on that pre-natal massage..so better be safe than sorry. So far, she can do a lil soft massage on shoulder but not on spine.

Ya lo Anne, we really went there on the right time and place to see the fireworks! Sooo nice....

But I sit at one end and Anne n Susan sit at the other end. this made me have only little chance to talk to u both....Hope that next time I can sit beside Susan and Anne then we can use northern hokkien to chit-chat...hehe...

Mrc, hv some rest & b relax! me go ur BS for asking PG/VG service, they provide for AD mah..remember who is ur PS PG? Kenny or kenneath?

Jas, it's ok, we might can't catch it too so just gif away lor...

hey anne, hubby n me wil go for watch fireworks during fireworks period too..hehe~

Aiyoh, went see firework in February at One Fullerton there. So..... many people and so... crowded! Pity those go there by car. Cannot move at all! And people wait there since afternoon just to get the best view of firework for that 10 over minutes. This year heard Yishun and Tampines also have fireworks. At least the crowd spread out.

yah..but yishun n tampines one is just small kind, i wan see the oversea one...prefer HK, US but this yr dun participant

See Peng, when we have gathering at zann's place, it will be better..can have round table..and also hanging at her living room to chit-chat.

dracy,
my PD PG is Ivy's husband.. forgot liao..there're 3 PG there during my PS.. one is steve (the smooth talker), ivy's brother and her husband.. ivy is one of the MUA. Me got poor memory man.. can't remember whether kenneth is her husband or her brother..hahah...

Anne, suppose be last week but no time, so cancel appt...sure wil update ur gals lar.

Mrc, i dunno which is Iny ler...so 3 of them actually is noe each other in one family ...

yah, jas...feel bored arh
recently keep raining, when is ur OD PS again? beter re-arrange a date for' if' backup

Morning gals...

tlc, my OD will be on next Sat. Not sure can book 2 date for OD as the booking for PS is quite heavy now especially weekend.

U must be really busy until u have not yet gone select ur photos. If i were u, will definitely make time to go no matter how busy as can't wait to see the actual photos.

Lisa aka Muaw muaw also use the same bs as me and so happy she likes the results of the photos very much. Hope mine will be as nice as hers.

Hi ladies!
you all seem to be firm friends here..that's so nice! ;) i'm Malaysian too, working in singapore cuz my FH is singaporean..so planning 2 weddings, one in sing, one in KL...

its all very exciting the process so far...going to bridal shops and checking out photographers..going up to KL to see some BS, try my luck to see if i can get something OTR ;) fingers crossed! then can bring it to australia for my PS no problems! hehe.... ;)

i think i've finalised my banquet details in sing for now, its just KL to do now..anyone have any remmendations about hotels in KL that have nice ambience and decent food?? we're thinking about 30 tables over there...if got details can email me [email protected] ?? thank you!!!

p/s i posted as lyn last time, i've just started to use this other nick..easier cuz all my emails go to to my wedding addy..kekekke

Jas,
nolar...after my final OD PS, they got roadshow over the weekend, thinking they might busy so expect pics not ready yet. then we just wait them call us when photo ready....until two week after PS, i can't wait to ring them liao....ridiculors how come they din call me when pic ready rite... so immediately arrange tat satur for pics selection, me earger to see ler.....but we got visit fred new born BB bit late to rush down, so cancel appt lor....cos i scare later rush rush choose not nice pics, n got many thing want to change n bargain ler...scare not enough time, v kia su hor~ haha~

btw, who is Lisa??

Jas, hv u send me ur pkg details b4? can't remember laio...me worry need topup lot later ler...

Good morning ladies..
The thread seems quiet..I had stomach discomfort..so today MC. Going to see gynae later.

Heavy rain over here...scary!

Anne, hope ur stomach is ok... Ya, recently start raining everyday again!

tlc, my package quite standard one. Normally they will give u a final total package price depending on no. of photos u top up. But one advice, it is better to top up for the big album not the smaller album, as nicer mah! The other time i ask them to put in my invoice stating additional RM1.5k for 30 different pose for smaller album and with smaller album upgrade from 5'' to 8'' one. Later a bit regret, shd ask them to top up to big album. Small one can remain 30 photos choose from big album mah.

Also, shd bargain for taking back all ur printed photos (those selected and non selected). Normally they will allow if u top up photos. My bs the printed one is of 3R or 4R. Saw them arrange all photos nicely on an album for couples to choose which one they like.

Lisa is inside Marilyn's Member Update. Her AD end Oct in JB too.

Jas, dun worry...u can always tok 2 dem n change again during ur pics selction rite. y u indicate so early for topup where u hvn't see the result yet...dunno how mnay wan topup mah

Oh, that is optional, in case i want to top up that amount of photos. If i dun want to top up, then the price will just be my package price. Of cos, my bs also mention ultimately the whole package still depends on the final no of photos i choose.