Calling all Malaysian brides/grooms

I think when u feel good, u look good. The day trying gowns, very happy, so naturally look better. Now in office, with lack of sleep and staring at the computer for so long, my face look so dull and sleepy...
kao_shy.gif

See Peng, enjoy ur first facial!

Another colleague of mine also interested to try Kame. Women all "ai mei" hor... ;p

ya jas, long time ago i already told u that u look like shan cai liao... and u said u don't want to look like her.. haha... but keep ur smile going!

Hi Angie,

May I know what is CV??

Hi tcl,

my course with my beautician just ended n most of u now become her customer so I also want to try.

Anne & Jess

I think tolerate the pain more than enjoy la...hehe..

See Peng, u got lots of pimples/acne?
If u got maintain your face previously with ur beautician, guess is not a big prob lor..just relax..the shoulder massage very shiok!

U said 2 hours off mah? So it's until 4pm ha? Very soon yor... ;p

Do sleep early tonight, then 2m mei mei in front of camera.

Hmm..Jas look a-like "Tar-S"..think she looks like Zhang Sao Han more ler..especially the hair style and the smile.

hahah...think Jas just like tis & tat SuperStar lor...
thk jas, i will & try my best, u make me more streess ler.. hehe

well, me goona off liao, c yaa...bye gals
kao_byebye.gif

Me also going off another 5min time..wahaha
gonna go home pack for my Genting trip tomorrow.
Last min..still haven't done any packing yet..

Hi anne,

no pimples la but black or white heads still need to be removed...quite painful....

Hi Angie, thanks. She told me she has sent to u already.

See Peng, the sebum gel is wonderful to remove the black/white heads, so next time u went for facial not much extraction necessary. ;p

Morning, ladies!

So happy to see Anne and Brandon again! We had dinner on sat, the food is so-so only but the dessert quite shiok! Kekeke!

Anne, Susan and Irene, thanks very much for the lovely gift! It's really beautiful and just what we need for our little one! My hb says our bb is very lucky, not yet born already got present

angie,
wow, indeed beautiful. I wonder how many can afford such photoshoot.. The places look like europe..Just look at the number of clothing they change and the diff weather.. I wonder if they're just model or what? You know them? Trully amazing and a fairy tale wedding PS.

ladies... i reckon some of you have been to nz rite? Thinking of heading there this year end.. any recommendations or advice ah?

cheerios! =)

angie, amazing photo shootings! Ya, wonder where the pictures were taken. Never seen wedding PS like this before. Love particularly the photo with the bouquet of pink roses lying on a long bench, and the couple standing behind the bench holding hands. Very beautiful!

Ping - glad all of you had a good time last weekend .. the gift is just a small token of thought. Hope it fits Ah Boy well ..

Tlc - bet u & hubby enjoyed yourself during the PS.

Angie - the PS of the couple really looked beautiful, i think it's worth to spend for such quality.

Where is tlc?

LK, u got ur shoes? I have been searching Holiday Plaza and Ansana for shoes this Saturday. And finally found my pair in Jusco! Quite ex, abt RM118, but really love its simplicity yet elegant design!

Hi, does any one know whether there is a chinese custom on which side should hold the ceremony first? Guy or Gal side first?

Can someone share the experience with me? Thks.

Bluediamond - welcome welcome .. M'sia practices in holding the dinner from the bride side first (usually 1 week in advance), followed by groom side a week later after the chinese morning customary.

I think for S'pore is the other way round, right ..

yah...Strange, me not tired at all during PS, we even after PS rush to showhouse appt den dine out! but feel bit drowsy during 1st MU, ahahah...too early lar. It's quite fun process...we start MU at 8.30am & end PS b4 5pm...cos my 'kua' session & casual wear wil hv 2geter on OD PS, b4 we go DEsaru. My 'kua' will shoot at the coffee shop too crowd on saturday, MY OD PS is weekday so it's beter.....

Hihi tlc, good to know u do not feel tired after PS. Maybe ID not as hectic as OD... Me now worried next tues after mon PS too tired and have to take leave. Which coffess shop u gg to shoot for kua? Outside City Square? Ya, weekday go better, not too many ppl.

U took any photos using ur own camera? Care to share? ;p

inside CS, just opp my Dawn PS...i saw sample b4, more real feel without those fake background in studio mah, output nice nice

kao_welcome.gif
bluediamond!

Yeah, think Susan is right, that's the practice in M'sia.

Susan, how's yr bb doing inside u? Got move-move a lot or not? Hehe! Mine very "kind", will move to wake me up when I fall asleep in front of the pc, hahaha. Today very sleepy leh, keep yawning
kao_yawn.gif

tlc, wah, u very strong leh, not tired after PS. I slept like a pig that nite and the next day after my PS
kao_sleep.gif

hi Jas, i got my wedding shoes yesterday too! The one from Metro which i like. I like it coz it gives me the height that i need and it's comfy, also not v fanciful kind so can wear to any other occasion
Cost me abt $56 after discount. so about same as urs lah...