Calling all Malaysian brides/grooms

Morning....

Anne, yah..u shld try 1st world theme park's roller coaster which link to outdoor theme park, oso skyline car?... r u stay in 1st world? suggest u stay der as more convenient for u since u not interest on casino. It's indoor snow world q fun, gif a real cooling feel...tat time w i went there just newly open for X'mas,now they invest more thing der!

Jas and Dracy, my colleagues said 1st world room very small. I don't like Genting hotel and resort hotel room, very dirty and rundown, this is one of the reason I don't go Genting..wahaha..Stayed at Highland Hotel before, nice but don't have room for the week we go

Ended up I also booked 1st world coz I don't have to take cable car halfway..better lor.
They will drop and pick us up fr the hotel.

I'll go and try new themepark but the indoor snow world I think I'll give it a miss. Don't fancy snow, especially man made one.

anne, 1st world is indeed smaller but newer lor and convenient. But it takes very long time to check in! The other time we reached abt 3pm, only by 5 plus we managed to check in. U dun like cable car? For me I love to take cable car in Genting. Much better than the Sentosa one, at least. ;)

tlc, this sunday me going to my bs again. My coordinator asked me to bring the photos taken and see which gowns i want to change. So you have confirmed urs oredi?

1st world hotel room really v small, last time i went, the room space act q big, the small is toilet & bathroom....no bath tub, hardly even for me to turn over...can't imagine rite, mayb they squeeze wash room size for bigger space at bed area

jas, me confirm by the time i select them last week...tok u select & confirm gown during selection laio...so they act allow u to consider 1 week & re-confirm wif them again? mayb u noe BS boss, more flexible...din heard tis b4 ler..

Jas, my colleague also told me since my interest is the new themepark and not casino. No harm trying 1st World.
I saw the picture of the bathroom, it is just like StarCruise cabin bathroom lor. I think 1st World concept is like StarCruise cabin, afterall they r under same group.

Hmm..so u going to confirm your PS gowns this weekends. All lovely gowns..got hard time to select and decide rite??

Hi hi, ladies! Today I'm a bit zzz so lazy to post, keke.

Yalor, the 1st World check-in a bit jia lat, got to wait quite long. Like tlc said, the washroom is small but the room itself still ok. We took the cheapest room, so no fridge. Hot water is supplied outside the rooms as they got those big "boilers".

tlc, i think as long as they have not alter the gowns yet we can still change. My hubby joked to her that we will come back on and off even after gown selection to see if there is any new gowns to choose, and she said ok ;) But we pai seh if keep changing also lah, so called her on Monday to say i want to change, and this Sunday going down. She said no problem lor... Never talked to the boss b4. Know his sister, not the boss himself.

Anne, ya, very difficult to make up my mind. Very xin tong to give up those which i didn't choose... But now more or less i have made up my mind which are the final 8 gowns.

Jas, when are u going to select your AD WG and EG? I think JB BS slightly different fr SG BS. We choose our gowns at once, both PS and AD if the package is OTR. For MTM, also have to choose the design and materials before PS..so we will have our gown ready for PS.

jas, ur BS beter ler...dun my BS willing if i wan change cos tat time the gal tol me canot change after decide. anywya, i checking wif same BS gals...so u wil go BS, French & Taipei at Sentosa or Johor Jaya?

Anne, our coordinator said now choose AD too early, as they will have new gowns coming in every month. So better choose gown nearer to AD.

tlc, my bridal shop is Graceful Creation ("Fa Guo Feng Qing") at Johor Jaya, NOT French & Taipei lah... U can try call up ur BS to see whether you can change. But if you oredi happy with the gowns chosen, then just let it be lor. ;)

Jas,
yaya...my BS oso said same thing as wat u said, choose gown w nearer AD is good to match well wif bride figure as well...
Ohya..is fa gua feng qing hor, kekeke~
q far travel down der ler, n oways traffic jam..My hubby scare trouble one...so tat time we no chance go der oledy sign wif other BS.

Hi tlc, for us quite convenient as we always go to that area... Actually we only visited fa guo feng qing last minute, as dunno where it is. Then my hubby insist us to try searching, then end up we sign up with them. Considered French Taipei b4, like their gowns, but they dun have proper place for us to change gowns. So...

anne, think it's different practice of bs in jb and spore. ;p

no more, only 2 days.
me today and tomorrow very free..keke..not much work liow, but Mon come gonna be very busy again, prepare for month-end.

wah..guava..hm..me stomach a bit gassy, no appetite! Din even finish my lunch

haha...anne, it's beter hv sumthin to full up our life but dun wan b 2 busy lar...at least got thing to do feel not so empty & useless mah...

where other gals?
so quiet...

yalor, me oso can't stay home too long, on leave few days if nothing to do at home, feel really empty & bored! we r get used to busy life! nowadays ppl can't just rest 2 long, ahahah~ Sick?!

ur co. more strict...my company even not encourage but we still able do it secretly..they din really check & enforce..shh~~ mayb one day...

Heihei... Me also quite free lei this week...

tlc, me had guave also just now. Every afternoon sure have guava after lunch as our canteen guave not bad! =>

Sunsnow did not contact me on facial with Kame lei... But dun think she will call Kame yet lah as she oredi has her own beautician... Right, LK?

My boss's room just beside my room, and our computers side by side, separated by a piece of glass. Luckily most of the time he not in the office, so can snake here. Heihei...

We have high wall cubicle..boss cannot see me. Good and bad lar..coz sometimes when she pop by my place, ops..just behind my back de..

me here me here....
293575.gif

been busy these 2 days, half year reporting and today whole day SOX meeting, just ended... catching breather now..

tlc/jas, ya i have my own beautician, maybe will check with her on back treatment when i go for facial next week.

wah jas u v gd leh.... got own room... anne u also gd, got tall cubicle partition, ours here low partition, v open concept, like classroom.. don't like it...

our IT also banned msn and all internet emails... . ping and tlc ur co so gd...

i m doing my facial with FIL.. charges based the treatments you opt for for each session... each treatment cost $30 so if u want 3 different types of treatments like whitening, collagen mask and oxygen for dull skin will cost $90 lo.. something like that bah...

Sunsnow, finally see ur posting. Very busy de..

I just had my tea break..haha..enjoying life lor..nothing much for today :P

Hihi LK, finally you are here. Where are the photos?

Think me most free here hor. Will only be busy next month when year end closing. Need to do announcement, consol, and annual report. So now relax first lah... ;p

Sunsnow, our office not very open concept, we have high wall cubicle but we can see our colleague on opposite position. So one big space, divided by 4 of us, centre is walkway plus discussion table.

Privacy wise, not bad lar..boss cannot see us fr her room lor

Not bad yor, LK, know Malay "akan datang" haha...

Anne, me having my own room, so plenty privacy. But still co does not allow icq or msn, so me gotta follow too. But can chat with u gals here lah... ;p

jas! u really gd leh... got own room liao... i wonder when i ever will have my own room... probably can only have my own bedroom... sigh...

my malay cannot make it one lah... just bits and pieces only...

Haha tlc, me too lei... these few days so bored.... Still thinking whether go shopping or not after work today.

LK, u gg to have ur own house very soon lah! So u have engaged an ID? Or still doing research?

Jas, me v tired recently, these few days oways can't sleep..so to night must sleep early....back homw watch SUPER star!!

tlc, me since move to the new place can't sleep well too. Lots of dreams, and always wake up middle of the night... Really very tired, so always sleep in the train. ;)

To9 got "LOST" too! Did any of you catch this series?