Calling all Malaysian brides/grooms

hm..not sure y..maybe u can know better by asking your MIL.
What i know is local usually did that when someone at home is falling sick and continuosly lor.

Ya..and this Sat morning I'm going to pray my MIL too. My mom said since so many things happened to me lately, better pray lor..moreover it is 5th lunar month 5th day, the "zhang" festival.

Hi anne... Hope u are dealing with the stuff ok... Ya, one thing at a time hor, dun overstress...

Is it true Sporean pray at the traffic light? Never seen before lei...

LK, u stayed very late last nite also ha? Quickly finish the closing then can relax.

hi all... me feel like zombie today...
289983.gif
work till 1030 ytday...

anne... u are back at work, hope u are not having diarrhoea or vomiting anymore. Take things easy.

Me also never hear of praying at traffic lights leh... does it work?

er..not praying at the traffic lights lar. I seen ppl praying near to the traffic lights junction beside the road. Work or not, me never try..but just like what ppl said, no harm trying.

wah..sunsnow, u superwoman ler..work until so late! sigh..nowadays work r so tough hor..got to work extra hard to earn that lil $$

Anne, another 2 hrs to go for u, hope u can cabut sharp-sharp. Poor u, again sick still got to work.

Sunsnow, u also poor thing, got to work so late.

me MC yday as well...rushing work today, no much time join in till now...

nowadays many ppl sick, the virus kinda storng...my dept oledy hv 3 ppl sick!!

Jas,
i went Robinson again & Orchard...din see any bed skirt fm Jean Perry, it just emboirdery at bed sheet edge, mayb they no more stock...but i saw Aussino got bed skirt..not sure wan to get onot

Hihi... Seeing many ppl around us sick hor. Weather bad, easily get sick so everyone pls take care ya...

tlc, maybe they did not come out anymore. Is the Aussino ones nice?

Ya, when will be ur next facial? Any improvement on ur skin? =>

so far ok ok...feel skin more soften, how bout u? hey my net app wil be 4th..but urs oly 2nd rite..cos i saw u + ur hubby appt on 18 rite? 18 is my 1st gown selection ler~ kekeke~ very excited now!! ...so jas hurry up, do more facial as posb as u can b4 ur PS

Haha tlc, my gown selection 1 day before you, on 17! Will take half day off on the day. Very excited also...

Wow, u went quite many times liao hor? Think my skin better gua... Can't really tell the difference except for the skin around my lip, used to crack and very dry, now much better liao... =>

oh..so u select on fri.

den apply more moist der.. me encounter dryness at chin area oso, den stop use AHA ampoule on tat area/alternate & more moist...u can try use it once few days/per week if u feel dryness, dun too often cos our skin cannot take it...

feel smooth when touch it, but see from eyes won't noe & my pro is scar mark still exist wif some pore...

Halooo everyone. me also sick. MC on monday. Kana food posioning...
Lucky today much better liao...

Anne, what happen? sorry didn't blowse the previous thread. Hope u r fine!

tlc,
same same...my pores still visible from near...i think it take times to go away...

BB_2,
alamak, poor thing...seems many people falling sick these pass few days..

Irene, I was down for a week last week ler..having viral fever..dunno what virus is that..then Mon was having diarhaer and vomiting..happening ah! Lucky I'm fine now..phew
U take care ya..how's your TTC result? +ve??

Yaloh Anne, what the doc said about you? Irene, u ate outside food, is it .. then doc said it's food poisoning ah .. glad to hear that u're recovering now.

Hi, everyone! Morning! I'm super zzz becoz been sleeping late the past few nites. Can't wait for lunch hr to snooze.
yawn.gif

Sorry to hear that u were sick too, BB_2! Hope u hv recovered fully.

Glad u hv finally recovered, Anne! Eat well and "bu" yr body back to health ya. One week of illness very "siong".

Ping, feeling sleepy ah .. does your Ah Boy actively playing in his pool?

Irene/Anne, try to refrain from taking outside food loh .. time to ask hubby to cook when we're not feeling well, he he he

Susan, maybe Irene's hubby can cook for her. For me, I cook myself better :P Brandon can't even cook a nice maggie mee..good life hor!!

Anne, yr hb really good life! My hb can cook nice maggie mee, but other than that, hmm, not sure. Got chance must "test" him out, kekeke.

Susan, sad to say my bb is same like me, LAZY and LOVE TO SLEEP, not active one. How's yr bb? Can feel more movements now?

Ping, i still don't know how to feel leh, but this week hoh, my tummy seems to be quite big, so very soon, I'll becoming a like penguin ..

he he, had my hair cut again ..

Anne, all these whiles Brandon has been eating outside food lah, during his bachelor time ..

Hi Ladies...

Anne, glad to know u are feeling better...

BB_2, hope you are ok now...For all of us eating out everyday, very difficult to eat healthy and ensure what we eat is clean hor... Both me and my hubby dunno cooking. Mu hubby said he has given up on me oredi lah to learn cooking. => So poor thing of him.

tlc, me follow Kame's advice strictly. Every day and night use the sebum gel and serum, only every 3 days then use the mask and hydrating ampoules. She said my skin type AHA ampoules may be too strong.

Susan, y u keep cutting your hair ah?? Issit weather too hot u cannot stand it?
Oh ya..your parents still here??

Anne, parents back liau, made bak-chang, he he .. r u still restricting yourself in taking chang? Office very stuffy lah, air-cond is down everyday, now relying on fans .. the building owner is taking time to repair the air-cond, sigh sigh

Jas, wah, u're very self-disciplined hoh, surely will have good result.

Susan, not much time for me and tlc liao. So gotta "ting hua" and "qing lao" doing facial and daily maintanance lor... =>

Is ur baby still playing hide and seek with you? Know boy boy or girl girl oredi?

Jas, yalor...now kinda ting hua n not dare to skip, kekek~

Anne, nvm not 4ever cannot eat mah, just bear a while. But me eat lot tis yr cos my MIL bao bak zhang 4 us, v nice ler...got 'hao' itside somemore, too bad i dun like it...no 'kuo fu' lah

Anne, cannot ah ..so can't take anything made with glutinous rice lah .. i tot over 100 days can liau .. then must really tahan loh.

Ya..my mom said can only eat after 100 days lar..now only merely 2 months nia..where got 100 days wor

ok ok..nvm..will eat when i go back to Penang somewhere Aug..kekeke

ya..i'll only plan to go back Penang when I can take seafood..which is 100days after my surgery..haha..
or else..i'll be dripping my saliva when seeing all the nice nice food.

Haha... anne, now "ting hua" a bit, oredi 2 months over, 3rd month coming. So just bear with it for a little longer.

ladies,
can i check with you all. When your mense come hor, do u have blood clots? i have them all the time but once i had a blood clot like 1/2 a small finger? just worried...

Ya..i'm very "ting hua"..just listen to what my mom said coz she is called "guo4 lai2 ren2" rite?

Aiyoo, my boss called me everyday..checking office condition, picking this and that..sickening

Anyway, 4.15pm already..ta ta ladies

Hihi ladies...

Marilyn, not too sure how to answer lei... As didn't take such close notice on the blood that come out hor...

U ever consult ur family doc on this?

Morning!

marilyn, think you have to be careful of your diet. Used to have it, so I try not to take cold drinks, pineapples and other so-called "cold" things. My body cant take too much of these stuff. Of course it depends on individual body rite?

If you do experience terrible pain, better cheack with your doctor hor.

jas,
haha..u have that thing for so many years and u don't monitor them??
well, mine not so serious lah..just small small blood tissue but once it's quite big lor...

i read in the forum, some girls blood clot is as big as a the size of palm and one of the girls the size of liver!! i nearly fainted when i read that..that's so not normal mann..and the girls suffer from endometriosis.. so, i'm just worried..haiz..

Haha marilyn, think i not so detail person lah... But definitely never encounter b4 blood clot as big as you mentioned! Think u better check with ur doctor. But eccentric cld be right, it cld be caused by the diet.

mrc,

Think mine is not "lumpy" but tend to be thick and stretchy sometimes. Aii, don't know how to describe. Anyway, long time no see it liao and don't miss it either, heh heh heh...

hi every1...

finally done with month-end reporting... so stress lately, got 2 big pimples on forehead and chin!

mrc, i think the small clots are quite normal, unless they are the size of a palm or liver!