Calling all Malaysian brides/grooms

that is one of the product from Kame..so far we all r using..really see result. It costs $63 or $65 I don remember liow..keke
Actually I'm the first customer of her using it..coz my pain tolerance level very low..every extraction I complaint coz I got lots of whiteheads. After using it, the next facial wow my face smoothen and now I can even count pimples if they pop up..haha

Hihi... tie up with work just now so miss out your conversation...

Hi anne, your work place very far hor... Me also quite far, opp of you, at Bedok, so have to wake up at 6am also... sigh!!!

tlc, thanks, will quote your name (???) when visiting Dawn. pm me your name please... =>

anne and tlc, if i want to go Kame's place after work from my office in Bedok, which MRT line is faster. West line and change to North at Jurong East, or change at City Hall. Me just move to North side a few days... So not too sure which is a shorter way...

Jas, knowing that u must be tied up with work..never see your posting..keke
U need to change at City Hall..nearer
I used to work in Bedok too. Which company u work with?

yaa...jas, trasnfer at city hall den more nearer but both way really take long time, ur workplace too far, y u move to Yew Tee, v far ler...shld move nearer ur office mah. U rent room alone?
will send u my name later on, but let me noe if u really go down as i mostly wil go down if got time since catch movie der tis saturday, c enough time onot after facial..

Anne, wil my face red red after facial as i hv to catch movie after tat...wat is tat product called? any name?

Ya... very very far... These few days I took from Yew Tee, change at Jurong East to Bedok, took about 55 minutes train journey. Yday I took from Somerset go north to Yew Tee took about 45 minutes. So I thot is it faster change at Jurong East to Admiralty? But since both of you said City Hall nearer, then I will change at City Hall next time I go for facial. Have to leave office on the dock then... =>

Why leave so far ha? Very long story lei, later u both fall aslepp. =p

Used to stay at Balestier, then tenant expired in May, not gg to continue as dunno where i will stay after marriage. So temporary stay with my sister and cousins at their rented place at Yew Tee loh...

anne, tell u my company's name next time i see u, k.. =>

tlc, unable to confirm with u now whether i will go down Dawn. Sekali got last minute changes then made u travel all the way, then pai seh...

Haha... tlc, me think the same too, afraid face will red red after facial, so first time choose night time. After facial go straight home.

tlc, it is Cellnique Skin Action Sebum Gel..am sure Kame will intro u this product..most of her cust find it very effective.
U cleanse your face then apply it thorough..no need toner liow

jas, i can't PM u. it's ok ...take ur time when u wan go down...anyway, i hv go der wif my hubby 1st on later weeks

ops..forget to answer ur Q..about red or not ler if depends on individual. I never see ur face condition, cannot tell u. For me ler used to be red coz alot of acne and whiteheads for extraction but Kame will apply sea salt lotion to calm the skin before the collagen mask and also will apply pimple cream to cover the red patches.
For me, right now I don't have acne anymore..just normal cleansing and maintenance..so no need pimples cream to cover

U let Kame know u need to go out straight..so ask her to cover the cream for u.

Oh ya, the facial treatment also include shoulder and spine massage. Very and relaxing.

Ops be prepare to spent at least 4hrs ler..what time u gonna catch movie? If u start at 3pm..earliest u will end at 7pm or even 8pm ler..depends on your condition.

Cellnique is fr USA..the packaging looks like Clinique..but they r two different company. Cellnique is only use in Salon. Not on the shelf product

Tips for two of u.
If u currently have cleanser, toner and moisturiser just let Kame know u would like to finish off them before switch to her products. She is not hard selling type..don't worry.

If u gals like to try her product..I would say value for money spent.
Cleanser and Toner costs around $36-40 each, can't remember correctly coz 1 bottle can last me like 7 months

Night repair serum is very good, contain collagen
Moisturiser look like foundation, very good too it costs like <$40 too
Sebum Gel is $63-65..must try
ampoule 10 for $75. shd try too

Hope this information helps..

Mmnn... Anne, sounds good deal to me. Currently I am using Istrilene products(can buy from Guardian). So much expensive, but they suit my skin as my skin used to be very sensitive and red... Now much better.

Thanks for your advice! ;>

okkie, thks for ur sharing, useful infor indeed....

me just got new bottle of moist...gotta fn use it 1st. so the collagen treatment u refered to is use as mask, she has any cooling mask to calm ance, hydrating/whitening mask, AHA vitamin C recovery mask...?

Jas, so coincidence, me used Istrilene cooling mask b4...use once then din cont liao, so so...no good or bad

I was cheated by another beauty salon about collagen treatment mask previously..very angry after found out.
Real collagen mask suppose to be one big piece like A4 size thin sponge feeling, and every treatment this one whole piece shd be use on our face. U know what my previous treatment of collagen did? The beautician use liquid gel by telling me collagen ler..sigh..angry or not and my treatment costs $145 each

Kame will show u gal types of collagen mask piece and explain to u which are the one that suitable for your skin type.
For me, I can only use 2 type alternately which is AHA green tea collagen mask or double moisture collagen mask.
AHA green tea collagen will be use to control and clear acne.
Double moisture is for hydrating and the feeling is very cooling and fullest after the facial.

the steps u gal will experience for each treatment
1. cleansing
2. AHA peeling mask will be apply
3. one layer of lotion before steaming
4. equipment use for suction on lympathic dirt
5. extraction
6. cleanse and tone
7. equipment use for anticeptic
8. shoulder and spine massage
9. ampoule
10. collagen mask
11. trim eyebrows
Done with sunblock moisturiser &amp; pimples cream if needed

So now roughly u know y it took so long rite..coz she very details and it is not bcoz of commercial centre where they limit to 1 1/2hr per customer..she wanted customer to feel confident and see results by end of the day.

my pre-facial mostly mask are in gel/cream form, apply on my face, they will depends on my condition tat time to apply wat kind of mask. got few times they let me try the one whole piece mask like u mentioned. but i feel the gel/cream form mask is beter ler, since directly apply n abosrd by skin...the one piece kind like paper dunno its contain will really 'transfer' to my face onot

after the treatment she will explain your skin texture to u and what are the products u can use.. buy or don't buy it depends on individual.
to my advise, use all your current product first before make the purchase..but can buy the Sebum gel and ampoule..i'm sure after u try..no regret of spending the $$

Another advise is, if u have irritation after the treatment, has to highlight to her, she will change type of product accordingly.

Like for my skin, after my AD heavily make-up and also daily using of AHA ampoule for long time, my skin become very sensitive..so I have to stop using AHA products for temporary and use double moisture collagen mask at home once a week to recover it back.

Anne, my friend adviced dun do AHA peeling often, if posb dun do it, she did last time, now her face skin v thin, so easily get redness &amp; infected by bateria tat cause pimple...

tlc, one piece mask got many type..like SK II mask also in one piece..I used them but my skin cannot take it..I stll got left over in the fridge :P

original collagen mask sure come in one piece like sponge and your skin will absorb the collagen fullest with the rose water apply on it.
U will know after u try this Sat..coz now u never experience, very difficult to explain too..keke

yah...tat's wat my friend told me, AHA product can't use it too often &amp; may not suit everyone, esp those easily sensitive!

that's y i said different ppl different condition..and AHA got many type too. Whether is fruit acid or chemical made.
I cannot advise u on this but so far all of us got no prob with kame's product on AHA.

My case is bcoz my skin very very sensitive and I use the ampoule too often and due to makeup it irritates my skin further.
Normal day I don apply anything to work one..no makeup at all

Wow, really value for money hor... So first time normally 4 to 5 hours, how about subsequent session? Also took so long?

tlc, i never try Istrilene cooling mask before. Only use its cleanser, collagen gel, daily moisturiser and toner...

Ya..value for money..that's y I dare to intro to u all. no make-up no foundation..only apply Cellnique sunblock cum moisturiser before I go to work with lipstick if I got mood..haha
Maybe u can try this moisturiser..very smooth feeling..like cream foundation and can hide pimples too!

Jas..my skin super bad if u know me 3-4 yrs ago..haha..spent alot of $$ for facial..but the results always -ve, always see pimples, oily and full of harden whiteheads and blackheads.
lucky I was intro to Kame >2yrs ago till now I'm pimples free :P (touch wood ya)

yah...anne, hope my face will recover back smooth &amp; pretty~ thks ur recommend, u like sales girl for kame ler, hahaah~~ recommend hard hard

gtg, bye

Hihi tlc, 8.30, but normally i reach at 8 so that i have time to reply email, read newspaper etc =>

Where is ur office? At central?

Hi Jas, my office now in Kallang but will move back to toa payoh soon after our own whole buidling finish renovation.

Hi muaw muaw, long thread hor, u so hardworking go thorugh each posting...me lazy to trace back all ur posting here last time, really too 'active; hahah...

haha jas,

So have u decide whh BS to go to? I have been to Fa Guo Feng Ci (Graceful Creation) too &amp; Dawn, so far both also ok, tried lots of gown at GC hahaha....i m so meaty that de ah gals there ve to squeeze me in those gowns..sobs sobs

anne

How r u? Still resting at home, right?

tlc, when ur office move to TPY then much nearer for u from home...

hi muaw muaw, i have not decided which one lei... how? This week not free to go so maybe next week. when will be ur big day? So which bs u have confirmed?

soly jas, miss out ur q bout on ur PM yesterday...
well, u may hv to edit your profile setting to allow others PM u

Liz..where have u been..MIA for so long neh!! Today last day of MC liow..Monday going back to work..sure very very BLUE one..aiyoo

tlc..haha..me sales gal to Kame..no lar..just trying to help friends here to gain back their pretty skin texture only. And I find it cheap compare to outside beauty salon

Morning anne, thot will only see u here in the afternoon => Hope our chatting here will keep u from working BLUE....
Very excited to go see Kame and be like u, NO MAKE UP TO WORK!!!!

Once I go back to work will not have much time to come in here ler..since I was away for a month..a lots of work pending waiting for me to clear

Haha..no make-up to work that's me coz I lazy rather sleep for another 5-10 mins lor..

Haha... Me lazy too. Normally just simple makeup like foundation, eyeshadow and lipstick only. Very fast one. But no confident to wear no foundation to work, as my face will look sleepy and dull...