Calling all Malaysian brides/grooms

tlc, Kame just called me..asking whether u can make it on 4pm or 4.30pm or not..coz she got another appt at 1.30pm..how??

aiyoo..don't worry about the date and year lar..as long as both happily married and live your life happily..no problem at all.

Me ah..on 27 & 28 Nov 2004

anne, so confirm my appt at bout 4pm someithng lor...cos pre-cust start 1.30pm den fn wil be around 4.30pm rite?

Jas..email to u already..your appt confirm 27/7 at 7pm and tlc will be earlier this Sat 3pm
haha..u gals very ON ler..so fast already make up mind to start facial..keke

haha~~ we all suport u mah, anne!
Jas shld be 27/5 lar...well, okie, that's oso fine for me, so confirm 3pm ah, last call!

act, i planning start my facial after my BKK trip last week...since got such collagen facial, just giv it a try lor, oso wanna change beautician other than my JB one... so coincidence u intro me lor

hahaha... yalor, we all very on one. Once decided to do must take action! Thanks tlc to point out mine should be 27/5. ;p

anne, thanks, received ur mail... u very helpful..

anne, so u intro urself plz, i remember none of ur gang (except Jas) is from JB rite? oly noe Marilyn is fm perak, SP or PPP is fm KL...

Anne, I keep coming here to read the postings leh, but feel a bit left out and most of all, <font size="+1">VERY</font> <font size="+2">OLD</font> becoz I'm 1974 bb...

SP, haha...nolar, i saw ur pix looks pretty nice nice mah..

now susan, zann , marilyn not here, so Jas &amp; me take their place accompany u gals here lor, haha

SP, how u key in that big laugh smile ah &amp; any others?

Hihi SP, yalor, we just try to keep this forum noisy while the rest in tw => Think u r the luckiest, as have gone thru this period of preparation for wedding, and now you are a HAPPY mummy... How nice!!!

tlc, i dare not use those signs lei... Last time i use but my PC very old oredi, always hang, so have to take out...

Let's see I can recall all or not..hm..usually Marilyn help to consolidate and update the particular and posted here for all of us.

We have MRS..
Marilyn (B=Ipoh, G=S'porean, staying at Punggol) AD 3rd Oct 04
Little_star (Spore/Batu Pahat) AD 23 Oct 04
SP (KL) AD 30 - 31 Oct 04
Anne(B=Penang, G=Perlis, staying at Sembawang) AD 27 &amp; 28 Nov04
Sincere Goh AD 05 Dec 04
Zann (B=S'porean, G=Ipoh, staying at Jurong East) AD 24 &amp; 25 Dec04
Irene(B=S'porean, G=Batu Pahat, staying at Kallang Bahru) AD 25Dec04
SusanY(B+G=Klang, staying at Bedok) AD 25 &amp; 26 Dec 04
Evelyn(JB/Ipoh) AD 18 Mar 05
YYBB (B=KL, G=S'porean) AD 12 &amp; 26 March 2005

Upcoming..
Eccentric(B=KL, G=S'porean) AD 14 &amp; 21 May 2005
Lydia (Spore/KL) AD 28 May 05
Geral (B=S'porean, G=Kota Tinggi) ROM May 2005
EvelynMao ( B=JB Pekan Nenas, G=S'porean, AD 19 Nov 05
PPP (B=SP,Kedah, G=S'porean, staying at Depot Road) AD 27th Nov 2005
Nana (Spore/ KL) AD 14Dec &amp; 24 Dec 2005
Jumbo(B=Johor Pekan Nenas, G=S'porean, staying at Jurong West) AD 17th Dec 2005
Angie (customary KL/reception or party/SG, staying at {yishun) AD end 2005/beginning 2006
tlc (B+G=JB, staying at Admiralty Woodlands) AD 8 Jan 2006
Jas (B=Pontian, G=JB, staying at Yew Tee) AD 8 Jan 2006

both Jas and tlc, when u gal pop by Kame's place just quote my name Anne..keke..if not later she tot she is this..kekeke..I told her I haven't seen u gals too.
Well, we want to organise another gathering when the rest is back and Kame said she wanted to join us too

aiyo...bit nervous ler...wanna to meet ur gals. Ur r BIG gang ler...n i found tat u all noe each other q some time liao

anne, jas and tlc, really sweet of u all to keep the thread alive.

tlc, u see the "Emoticons" button at the bottom of this page? Click there and u can choose which cute-cute u want to use in yr posting, hehe.

u can either type or cut &amp; paste the "tag" here to show it in yr message.

I have seen this forum has many many archived threads... But dunno so many of us in this forum =>

that will be fun to have a gathering! How many of u have seen each other oredi?

Seen the photos some of u taken during a gathering. But dunno who is who. Anne, u can help to identify? ;p

Jas and tlc..u got a mail
Just share my AD photo link with u all..too bad my PS album deleted already..got chance will show u gals the real album.

hi tlc, me even newer to the forum, so dun nervous.

Thanks sp for teaching us using this button. Never notice got such button.

active members are SPing, Susan, Zann, Marilyn, Irene and myself..we r the "pioneer" batch in this thread..then follow by the meeting up with PPP recently (without me) coz I was not well..

okie..the next gathering, we shd see u two, evelyn and PPP too! u gals must sacrified one Fri evening or Sat for gathering ok?

Ping, see I got chance to go KL in July..must meet u before u pop ler..or else let see can see your boy boy or not lor..hahaha

dun feel nervous lar..all friendly ppl here..keke
u see how fun that we can even go travel together..not bad rite? Infact, we have plan to go Genting this Wesak Day holiday..but it doesn't work..so they finally decided to go TW coz I just came back and highly recommended for shopping cheap goods

Talking abt egg, I oso don't know I got egg one leh until I kena... too late liao. B4 married used to spend time reading the ttc thread, always thought not that easy one, mana tau...

Anne, u very fast can be mummy also mah! Only need to wait 3 mths then can "make" already, kekeke. Jia you, sure can make it before Mother's Day next year!

my mom ask me to wait till like Oct onwards then try wor..coz she said my wound inside is still fresh and sekali the uterus expand and the wound burst..how ya..
serious ler..I'm going to see my gynae this Sat ofr check-up before I report back to work on Monday..will ask Dr and see what he says lor :P

Think of going back to work I already feel BLUE..has been resting at home for a month..very fast hor..hahaha

Haha... anne, me now half way looking at your photos, think tlc also the same, that's why she so quiet =p

Ur photographer very good lei, a lot of black and white and gold colour photos... So xin fu... Ur hubby quite "fu xian" like my hubby, except my hubby no spec.

sp, when is your baby due? anne, soon will be your turn ha?

some ppl have difficulty in ttc..it depends on individual lar..seems like u and Susan r quite fast hor

thru my operation, my gynae also perform extra check on my uterus, cervix, ovaries to me and so far so good he said..and he ask me to try after 3 months fr my op..haha..want to start earning my $$ ler

I like my video more..both photographer and videographer are my friends..so they do extra for me by giving me black and white and antique colour photos.
U mean ur hubby and my hubby look alike? what is "fu xian"?

soly
...got some calls n viewing pics...but i reading here as well

so anne, wat happen to u? no wonder u can reply so fast since u rest at home now

anne, is tat ur hubby hold is ur bouquet? v special ler...long long one...act, i oso noe how to trun colorful pix into black/white or mono tone color like gold...use photoshop can do!

where u marry off? looks like a hotel, so u hv banquet in penang &amp; perlis? hv u invite Sg friends?

tlc, yap that's my bouquet, calla lilies with cybidium orchird. I design my bouquet with my florist..he is my mom's friend.

I marry off fr my house and hubby out fr Penang hotel to my house.
Yes I have 1 table of SG friends for my dinner excluded Kame and her family.

I gone thru open cut operation to my uterus and cervix wall to remove a small muscler merely 2cm to prevent it grows to fibroid. My gynae said if I leave it, it might affect my prenancy or delivery process..so to avoid complication, I decided to remove it and conceive later.

yah, i guessing izzi tat calla lilies ler, me oso fan of calla lilies
me wil get some during PS &amp; AD bouquet...i joined calla lily thread here! how ur Sg friends come attend? accomondation provided?

oh dear...it's better get rid of it ASAP, must take good care our own since after married! B checkup once per year...wat physical exam, PAP smear lar...my coll oso hving similiar pro as u, she keep stomache...but doctor claim it not serious so no need operate it tentatively!

Hmm..I like cybidium orchird and has to import fr Holland..so my florist said he will try his best to get me that or else he got to replace with irises and hydraga for me with calla lilies.

For my SG guests ler..All of them r close friends..2 of them r my hubby bosses..all pay their own air ticket and hotel throughout the trip. Most of them take this opportuniy to visit Penang too.

I did my annual check-up and pap-smear plus scanning last Sept..I was fine..but lately I also got one serious stomach cramp then went for scanning and found that muscler form of tissue is there stuck in between walls of uterus and cervix. Dr said the place it happens is a block way for pregnancy so has to remove it with open cut surgery so that it is more secure and also good that he can go thru the rest of part to confirm I'm ok to conceive..haha
Some ppl just need to go thru laporoscopy but my Dr not recommended coz it might not as clean and secure as open cut.

Stomach cramp! I also have stomach cramp during my period... Last few months were really bad, almost got fainted. And one time half way shopping and suddenly i could not tahan liao, hubby quickly drove me home. Half way stopped by traffic police, but he saw me face white white, quickly let us go also without fine.
kao_scared.gif

My hubby very worry about me. Think really need to do a thourough checkup soon...

Jas, this happened to me early in the morning last month when I'm ready to go to work. My stomach suddenly very cramp until i cannot stand still..so I slowly bend down and nearly knock off ler. After like 15min, I decided to go 24-emergency..so taken ultrasound and they found something and refer me to gynae.

Jas, tel u i oso encountered damn painful period cramp last time! hv u try drink more tonic / herb soup, or seek advice fm chinise sing seh...dun drink much cold drinks, drink some yomeisu or DOM...it helps too! me v skinny &amp; petite kind, guees din 'jin bu' well, hv to ctach up now lor...now feel better liao, today is my 1st day, but still can chat here. sometime pain till cannot work, hv half day leave &amp; back home! me oso ask pain killer from doctor, but me oly take when really canot tahan cos scare for side effect even Dr claim no side effect...oso dun wan eat much medicine lar...

Ok, think have to find one day for a checkup... Really scary... Like u feel u r very healthy, but suddenly doc said u need operation...

anne, thanks for giving the details of the symtoms. We gals all need to take extra care to our health...

let me share something ya..some ppl said PMS is good to take EPO or "dang-gui" or yomeishu rite? I was the foolish one that taking EPO then kena scolding by gynae. All these 3 thingy hor will produce more estrogen and the extra one will form muscle or fibroid and even cyst in the later stage! What my gynae said all these 3 is good thing but it depends on individual..so not everybody can take it..alamak..waste $$ somemore got pain cut..sigh

tlc, thanks for your advice... Now i drink less cold water and from few weeks ago, stop buying morning teh from the coffee stall and drink only milo. => I also eat evening primrose oil and "bai feng wan" and hubby cooked me "ba bao" soup. Hopefully all this will see some results. Hubby said i too skinny not enuf nutricient.

Haha... ya, used to always take 1/2 day becos of the cramp... so champ rite?

tlc, how skinny r u? Me used to be quite chubby at 54kg, now only 46...