Calling all Malaysian brides/grooms

Angie, gong xi... gong xi... Ya really DUP DUP wahahah... that why i like this cartoon so much... looks like me hor...
227292.gif

Now me gan cheong abt the hse at Batu. cos there's a hse for rent just aft renov & its near my restaurant. But only available for viewing aft 9th Dec. Hope thy don charge me high high..

Hi hi, ladies!

Anne! So nice to see you back here! Glad your AD went well!

Pai seh, I still haven't uploaded HM pics. Only uploaded AD pics.

It's fri but I'm already too tired to plan anything for tonight & the weekend... guess will just stay in the hse & not go out, sigh, what a boring weekend...

SP: finally I see u back to the thread ah!
ya..lucky that both banquet receptions smoothly done. Especially the one in Penang got no hiccup at all..the time spent for planning and RSVP worth it lor..although very stressful and tired for both me and my dad :P

Tomorrow is my company D&D..gonna be a busy day for me..furthermore Brandon is going on biz trip on Sunday afternoon. He has to go packing for tonight and latest tomorrow.

hi anne, you got mail! oh yea remember to show us your ad photos when you have settled down ok! know you are busy n tired, so take a good rest after your com D and D.

Thanks angie

My AD pic will not be ready so soon lor..it depends whether my mom is coming over to Spore or not..or else, gotta wait for her to courier to me when she got it fr my AD photographer.

Anne, how's your D&D?

Hi Siu Man - wow, we have a member right from the East of Malaysia!! Welcome! Most of us are from the Penisular. Let's see what we can share with you.

haiyo, less than 20 days .. hopefully can have my 1st rehearsal this weekend. Memang Dup Dup Dup, every second leh ..

Susan, y u need so many rehearsal ah?? For me, I don have any rehearsal wor..only my flower did

I really pray hard for u..good luck!

Anne, I also miss u & I got post on fri lar, got see? Keke!

How's yr D&D? Got win anything at the lucky draw? Tell us more about it leh. What did you wear & did you do your hair & make-up yourself?
228628.gif

SP: My company D&D quite fun..win $50 Robinson voucher only

Our theme for this year is Bollywood vs Hollywood..we all dressed up like Bollywood style lor..I bought punjabi suit for that night..makeup I DIY and I went saloon for my hair.

Oh..what a waste Susan. I find that quite interesting..instead of wearing usual evening gown..we have something different to dress up.

I find that time flies ler..we been busy planning for our wedding..and now SP and myself already gone thru..Susan, Irene and Zann coming soon.. Oh ya, one more Diane who is also fr Penang is gonna have hers on 19th Dec.

Haha..less than 2 weeks...hehe..now everybody is so kan cheong to see the VCD and photo..everyday write to me pester me when can they view the photo wor..aiyoo..me not in Pg ler..I also dunno how!

oh, actually i've registered myself in attending that year D&D, must pay RM10 somemore .. but then it clashed with my flight itinerary and that was during my 1st trip to US. So, he he, felt more excited in going for holidays rather than attending D&D.

Susan: countdown for GDL first..keke..good luck and make sure your mom got big troop of aunties with her ya! U will be leaving this Friday??

Hi Siu Man.
229054.gif

Hi Ladies, i am back! so tired now. Susan, I jus ordered my roasted pig & cakes for the GDL on 16th Dec. But I will be on leave on 15&16Dec.

Anne, so happy for u. now u must be in relax mood right?
229055.gif

Now me nervous & tired. my MIL,BIL,SIL r nt familar w Spore. Have to get helpers to lead them to hotel too...

Really?
229085.gif
oh, i still dreaming abt the roasted pig. What's the meaning behind? Susan, I also heard, during the actual day, cannot let MIL touch yr head. Really? Tell me more.. Tell me more..

BB, ya u r right..me very relax now for my wedding..but very stress with my work!
Year end coming lor..somemore I have to rush everything before I go on-leave for my HM ler..furthermore my colleague on-leave starting 17 Dec..oh god..I got to kick all the work

Poor Poor Anne but still happy for you as u'll be on a long holidays.

Irene, he he, heard about the MIL touching your head too but how not to let her touch if she really want to touch woh. About cannot eat the GDL food leh was mentioned by Jin's grandma during my thee-ching leh .. depending on your MIL lah, if she's OK and flexible, so no need to worry loh.

ya..poor Anne... but look forward to yr holiday..dear
board-post.cgi

Susan, u r rite... hee.. we can't escape left & right.. tht will be really comical.. mmm as for the food, actually FH & me worry don knw what to do w the return head & tail. Hee...
board-post.cgi

ya..poor Anne... but look forward to yr holiday..dear
229124.gif

Susan, u r rite... hee.. we can't escape left & right.. tht will be really comical.. mmm as for the food, actually FH & me worry don knw what to do w the return head & tail. Hee...
229125.gif
229126.gif
229127.gif

Good morning ladies...

Wah, looks like i am the first. hee... oh, my boss will b back frm biz trip tomorrow. don thk i can pop in so often. Pretty quiet here. Zann..., SP..., where r u?

I wonder what is everyone busy w at the moment. Just met up w my makeup artist last nite to discuss abt my evening look. Oh, tonite hv to send my hubby's coat for dry clean... too many little thg to remember...
229320.gif

Good morning ladies..

Goor morning BB..ya..u r the earliest one..hehe..I'm always busy in the morning..keke..now snake in lor..tea break time!
Ya..where is Zann?? So long never hear fr her wor..

Haha..BB, is your turn to do those nitty gritty stuffs

wahahaha... anne, i miss SP's icon mah...

Yup, Susan. Hubby has a coat, tht is much more fitting, but will also be taking one frm BS.

229421.gif
Xmas is round the corner... i love xmas, everyone seem so lovely...& caring..

Cannot catch up... Posting so fast & furious leh, like chatting online. I'm trying 2 read thru... But currently busy with my PS in Singapore & JB.

Thks 4 warm welcome.

Susan, BB, Zann
I would like 2 say <font color="red">Congratulation!</font> 1st. In case, I got no time 2 say so... May u all sweet &amp; beautiful brides hv a Blissful Marriage. Don't forget 2 take a good rest hoh...

Hope 2 catch up w u all soon...

Hey Siu Man, thank you so much for the greetings ... so, u're based in SIN ah ... when is your actual day? will u be holding one in Sabah?

Siu Man, u think that the thread is too fast for u to follow ah??
We all feel that it is relatively quiet these days ler..keke..maybe we all very chatty while prepare for our big day.

U taking PS in Spore and JB? wow..must be double expense..

Hi hi ladies! Sorry for not posting the past few days! Very hardworking as I keep coming in to read, but don't know what to say wor, hahaha...
229719.gif

Really miss Zann... so long never see her here already! <font color="0000ff">Zann, where are you? Miss you lar!</font>

Wah, BB, I really like your piggies, so cute! I saved them already, next time got chance I oso can post the piggies! Kekeke!

Hmm, I heard the pig head &amp; tail can cut it up &amp; use to boil soup, but I never tried b4, so don't know whehther nice or not.
229720.gif

Good morning ladies..

SP: finally i see your posting..hmm..y u got nothing to post ler??
Share your feeling after become MRS..haha..any family planning plan?

Anne is rite! so we will hv the Mrs telling the Ms their experience...hee...

Hi Siu Man, xie xie ni... also need to congra u. Tell us more abt yr planning. See anythg if we cn help?

Eccentric, SP u two like the piggy? cute hor? can't remember copy from where. Don use use this to hang on someone door har... too cute liao, thy will nt pay u back yr $$$...

I am inviting my helpers &amp; jie mei to my hse for dinner tomorrow nite. Lazy to cook, maybe jus call in pizzit.... sat morning still nd to go BP. I guess add in some home made mushroom soup? chicken wings? po pian? sigh... me still on diet leh...

Anne, u very busy in office ah? So when &amp; where you'll be going for your HM? Sorry I lupa, old liao...

Become MRS got no feeling wor, becoz life is the same, work, eat, sleep, repeat...

Family planning? Huh! What planning... how to plan when MIL says you are OLD &amp; it's time!!! Some more hb wants to leave it to nature wor! Sigh, whatever they want lah!

All I can say is, NOW I got ZERO mood for bb, so not even thinking whether I want 1, 2 or more. Hope won't happen too soon, if not the bb will be "unwanted" by me &amp; I'll just be the unwilling &amp; reluctant "medium". Poor bb! I'm so bad hor... but I'm really not ready yet...