Hello queenie! wow not easy to put together a fabulous wedding like yours!
i'm a fan of darren lim(he's cute....hehehe my HTB looks abit like him)...so when their wedding was in the news...whoa man...i sat up and took notice of details...wearing pants is something unique... guess most imptly,the bride is comfortable with whatever she is wearing...
Your ex team ger is power man....i think not easy to do a wedding cake...u got pix?coz me curious....bout the cake and cookies....
2 years from now....kinda expecting the guest list to grow along the way....ha but bo pian HTB & i must choose carefully..
i will check out citylink PRINTS...coz now me looking for ANG PAO box,Guestbook....and a reliable & reasonable priced printer...coz hotel providing cards & envelopes except printing...haven't seen how it looks like though...
Postcard type seems quite unique leh....
i like the polarid idea....if not just signing & well wishes abit boring hor..
by the way what kinda of wine u served?was it popular....?i got 20 tables..thinking of estimating 2 per bottles...
i'm a fan of darren lim(he's cute....hehehe my HTB looks abit like him)...so when their wedding was in the news...whoa man...i sat up and took notice of details...wearing pants is something unique... guess most imptly,the bride is comfortable with whatever she is wearing...
Your ex team ger is power man....i think not easy to do a wedding cake...u got pix?coz me curious....bout the cake and cookies....
2 years from now....kinda expecting the guest list to grow along the way....ha but bo pian HTB & i must choose carefully..
i will check out citylink PRINTS...coz now me looking for ANG PAO box,Guestbook....and a reliable & reasonable priced printer...coz hotel providing cards & envelopes except printing...haven't seen how it looks like though...
Postcard type seems quite unique leh....
i like the polarid idea....if not just signing & well wishes abit boring hor..
by the way what kinda of wine u served?was it popular....?i got 20 tables..thinking of estimating 2 per bottles...