Bad Tempered Hubby

mycuteypooh

I have a very bad tempered hubby. He would shout at me using vulgarity words even in public places (where lots of eyes would stare at me).

Recently our car had a minor accident, apparently it was his fault for "kissing" into the front car's backside. He accuse me for talking to him casuing this accident! I wasnt even talking to him but I had shouted "Be Careful" seconds before the accident. Anyway, he was very angry and did not talk to me at all since the accident (which was 3 days ago).

I am very stress to go home now cos I'm like living alone. When I talked to him, he simply ignore me totally. I sms / msn him, he never reply. I felt its very unhealthy for our relationship. I even apologised to him for what had happened but he simply ignore me...

I'm so sad and heart-broken cos I love him very much but I really dont know what can I do..... Cos this is not the first time that he ignore me. We can live and sleep together but no conversation for one whole week..... Yeah, that bad!!!

How long have the both of you been married?

I think you have to make your stand even though u love him very much...
You allow him to use vulgarity on you thus, he dun respect you at all... DO that to him and ask him how he felt... Dun have to give in to him because you love him too much...
if not, you will start to lose yourself and he might even resort to pushing you, beating you...

take care...

Well, you married & love an insane man... Because men with a right mind don't do such things to wife. But love is blind & innocent. If you can tahan it and accept what he is, we can advice much.

This show how much you love him and how much he don't love you. As icy baby put it "love is blind & innocent. If you can tahan it then accept what he is" we realli can't tell you what to do.

My dear, you have to be firm, you did not do anything wrong honey, why you keep saying sorry? Dont! The more you do, the worst he will be. Can tell you that much. You are in love with him so you dont see things clearly.

Good luck.

hi mycutepooh

i understand how much you love him but you should not let him do that to you.
He is not a gentleman at all. He is blaming you for what happen which is in the first place is not your fault.
Maybe its time to love yourself..

Hi mycute pooh,

Was in the same situation as you previously. Now hubby still trying to change...

He used to be always in bad mood so temper very bad, face very black, everything also blame me, raise his voice, scold vuglarity, ignore me, dun talk to me.........

Me and children very scared to approach him. I never felt love but i continue to be a good wife and mother to my kids until one day I can no longer take his outburst i ran away from home. After that we talk for a long time. Actually he still loves me and the family. He does not know how to show love and control his emotion but he promise to try his best to change.

So now we are closer and i beginning to see light. His temper or rather his mood is getting better. Mayb due to the fact tat he is getting older. Occassionally he still has outburst but they are milder so i either highlight to him & minor case I just keep quiet n forget abt it.

Communication is very important in every relationship.

hi cute,

dont be sad.. for mi, i will weight.. but, just to test my buttomneck...

i tld my hubby the day i keep quiet and walk away is the day we divorce...

if he flare at mi unreasonable n scold mi with bad words like ur hubby. i will shout back n do the same back to him..

i will tell him off. noone tell him talk to mi.. i will stare back to him.. i am passenger n not driver..

accident then accident.. big deal .. is very common for driving to hve accident.. unless he is triangle plate.. y must apologised n wat kind of theory..

he want to be emo let him be.. dun talk wnt die...

tat time, mine worst hve small dispute. best part he slam
his door so hard.. i tell him
better slam harder if nt how to change new car..,

for mi, if u wan mi quarrel. let mi sleep ample time first.

watever, u do better think twice.. i keep quiet..
the moment, i cant bother to call n talk is the day i pack i go..

i tell u nwaday sgporean man is liked tes.. must get used to it . once married alot of stupid pattern..

Because u are his wife n start to hve alot emo n funny pattern..

for mi, i will scream back.. since, u also dun wan face n cant talk properly n wan to behave like kids then trear him as kid la...

smetime, certain man juz cant wake up.. listen mre to his friend then cme back change 360 degree lor..

tell u accident.. mine worst.. we went jb to getaway park at jb ksl then in parking lot.. he abt to open the car door the side drive through the door the car door slide to another side of wheel.. image how fast the msia lady driver n drive in sgp car plate..the door cant even closed..

then how is it? dont tell mi he also wan to stare at mi n scold mi ba..

u knw wat i did, i out of the scream the lady driver n scold him how he park n hw to opem the door..

then how i also must apologised.. image in jb road n block the road.. i turn ard F the lady ask her u triangle plate how u drive.. he said my fault nver see she coming... I xyz at her.. common sense u nt talking impossible nver see the door open mreover the door open.. if realli bang the impact how cme door slight 1 side.. my hubby stand there open mouth big big... the msia woman wan to sue because she say she report.. i F her u reporter then mi president la..

she cant tke it.. crowded all the jb people walking on road n say in malay..i cant be bother.. i stare at hubby..

he keep quiet..later he said he heard tat msia woman said u are tiger lor.. so u say la.. nver meant he talking to u is ur fault lor.. wat nonsense ?? dun cared let him emo until he happy then ok..

may be he wan you to pay for repair tat y pattern lor

dun bother so much... worst case, u dun knw how quarrel or communicate with him juz walk away..

wait until he emo finish then say lor.. if he is only ur bf.. best lor tell him go fly kite.. if hubby may be let him figure wat he wan then talk lor... if start his rubbish, he tell him. the car accident can repair but wife injury go hospital pay more sgp hotel... wat to nag ...

he scold bad then u scold him back.. mine to extreme tell mi can u dun be like tes u are woman.. i tell him off..

i nt like tes. is u train mi to be like tes... but pls nt in front of kids pls...

best lor, he stare u.. u stare back wat to be scared... as long i knw is nt my fault who cared..

y must u be so scared of him?

my theory simple. he scold i will scold unless he wan to listen.
he stared at mi, i stared back.

he dun talk even when makam, i will told i will black face.. see whose face is mre black

if he dared to thrw my things, i will mke sure his car window screen break repair ard $2k

just belive 1 things u nd face him for another 30 yrs n 40 yrs.. if u want to with him, u nd to find way to manage this person.

if u cant you will suffer for urs rest of the life..

in life, learn love urself more than he will love u mre..

image, nw u are working is nt tat nd to rely him to feed u or ur kids.. if nt u die lor, u everyday hve to see his face to live ma..

for gdness, be firmed.. i believe all sisters here realli hope tat u can be firmed n nt blinded by love..

if he is ur bf, might as well think twice.. because hvent married this kind pattern.. unless, u tell mi he feed u n u married him as tai tai let him say abit is ok..

if not, say him back.. how u protect urself or kids..