Found this thread, so decided to share my experiences and unhappines on why i quit.... I hv tendered without a job too. And now enjoying life... taking a break first before proceeding to the new job, but at the same time keeping a lookout ard.... Boss wana me to stay but i rejected, he hv been very sad fm the day i tendered... But no choice cos my dept got one "old and wicked auntie" who hv been there for more then 20 yrs.... old enuff to be my mother manz... but then stil jealous of young gals... 4 years back when i join this co. she commented to my sales manager, why everytime must employ pretty ones???? Ridiculous rite!? Only recently when im leaving liao then my sales manager told me this... She is reali a "xiao ren" and is on bad terms with everyone, pity her cos she hv no frenz, no matter whether u r her only lunch partner everydae but she will surely gossip bou u too, in fact she hv gossip bou everyone single person in the office to me when i was ignorant and just joined this co. she will only be very happy when all pple are on bad terms and she hv suceeded in creating troubles for all pple, she is so pityful cos she is very unbalanced!!! Can u imagine that she goes ard telling pple that last time her husband got affair and then she dnt care? I dnt understand what is she trying to prove telling pple all this? A normal person will not go ard telling pple their sadness rite? As what i tink "jia chou bu ke why yang" correct? And she neber tink that how would the husband feels if he knows about this rite? She hv been so jealous of me that i can get along with most pple and goes ard telling pple untrue gossips bou me... Due to her husband's affair hv made her unblanced, she always curse all pple to hv unhappy marriage too. If she knows that whose relationship is very happy, she will try to influence them and poison their mind in tinking they will ended up like her, she is reali wiced enuff to tell my pregant colleagues that their husbands will go hv affair cos they cant hv sex and satify their husbands when pregant! ... During a recent oversea D&D co. trip together, i din know the place very well cos first time so followed her and the family to walk ard... She can argue and quarrel and say the husband in front of us colleagues when we were hvg dinner at the jpn restaurant, neber give face even when the kids also ard, i just tinking maybe if was bcos of sometime like this that no wonder the husband hv an affair, cos the husband was reali a very patient man, even she argue he will just answer and somemore can tok to her nicely... Aiyo, sometimes, im outsider i hear oredi oso cannot tahan her... so rude and attitude toking to her husband. After that trip, the husband commented to her that im a charming pretty lady who knows how to communicate with all kinds of pple so sure got lotsa guyz like wan, then she agreed... then later she told my colleague bou this conversation then somemore wana make my colleagues jealous of me too and she say ya, i charming pretty lady no wonder the bosses got charmed by me that why all so good to me? Ridiculous!!! Bosses need pple who can work not gossip. Then i suddenly recalled that why she hv rejected me even without checking with the husband saying her husband bz doin other tinks already. That was when i wana offer her husband an biz opp knowing her husband got retrenched and is jobless, but the fact is she was scared that the husband is too near me and might fall for me especially after he made that comment. But i tink she was too childish and stupid eunuff to tink that way to abstract him into making more money for the family. In fact, she was jealous that i hv the chance to fly to overseas head office for business trip before and she did not as a old senior staff. haa... I still rememeber how she dismoralised me fm goin when everyone else encouarge me to go, and behind my backs, she tells tales and gossip about how i charm my bosses... i hv try not to step on her bcos i tout must respect her cos she is senior but she tinks im scare of her, she is simply just not worth of my respect at all. Childish old women!!! My last days in office, she still dnt wana let go, still keep trying to see and arrow anytink on me bor... Bt lastly i hv chosen to leave was bcos "wo bu xiang ge ta yi ban jian shi" i still hv a whole new wonderful world outside... She is wicked enuff to always cursed pple that why must some pple be so wicked and wana scheme against other pple, she tinks that by telling pple so, no one will tink she is bad but she is totally wrong, everyone noes of her wicked character. She is the best actress in the co. bcos when boss is ard she will be the most bz and hardworking worker! But when bosses not ard, she goes ard other dept to chichat wif pple, make coffee and read newspaper, goes for early lunch, call up her frends and chichat so loud and everytink that u can imagine! She oso always cursed other pple that oredi half leg in the coffin dying oredi still so narrow minded wif all tinks in life, she dnt realise that she is ctually cursing herself too. She takes tinks too hard and all these is going to be an illness, due to her husband affair she hv been unblanced and neber seeks medical attention and now it getting fm bad to worse. I believe the famliy dnt realise any difference in her cos in front of her kids she was a caring mother. And her husband probably tinks that its his fault that she is treating him like that. But it much more serious then that, one fine day she is goin to breakdown and bcum mentally unstabled! Im not cursing her but sad for her and her family if the day comes.....
Thanks alof for reading mine post.... din realise it was such a long one actually...
*** I stongly believe that good pple will get rewarded and bad & wicked pple will get retribution ***
~ May GOD bless you all~