kekek.. u mean my hb cannot use comp coz i play game izzit? I thot how come u play games then he cannot use.. keekkee..
last nite played for a while lor.. go hit those stupid flying bats... to get the feathers lor, better then killing those stumps i think...
Did u see those HACKERS in the game last nite!! Waahh lau eh... PLAY CHEAT MAN!! they make all the monsters fly to them & they just stand 1 corner to keep killing.. basket.. liddat 1 nite think they can chow chow lv up at least 10 lv ah!
I so angry.. go tell them off.. that joker still got the guts to tell me.. U DARE TO REPORT ME!?!? very funny... i even took a screenshot & report lor.. kekee..
been seeing lotsa flying monsters for quite sometime already.I told someone hacking but i never know its them tat is hacking...haha gd citizen.SOmetimes i join i also hahaha..
hi waves,
wah useful information, came a bit too late coz i bot the garnet ores, but its still v v useful.
No idea how much the red packet contain, din take notice leh,hope to get another one then i tell u heehee
been seeing lotsa flying monsters for quite sometime already.I told someone hacking but i never know its them tat is hacking...haha gd citizen.SOmetimes i join i also hahaha..
hi waves,
wah useful information, came a bit too late coz i bot the garnet ores, but its still v v useful.
No idea how much the red packet contain, din take notice leh,hope to get another one then i tell u heehee
wow rach, u so lucky ah.
i fighting cursed eyes for 2 nights
and get nothing....no drops, only monster cards.
u all notice that the monster card drops alot nowsaday?? i got 100+ for just 2 nights....
wow rach, u so lucky ah.
i fighting cursed eyes for 2 nights
and get nothing....no drops, only monster cards.
u all notice that the monster card drops alot nowsaday?? i got 100+ for just 2 nights....
wah u know nowadays the bloody hackers v clever, they come n hack then they say i hack so angry!!They are the ones hitting the flying animals some more.
everyday train v hard mah haha, takes 2 days to level up.Dun be lazy and train lah heehee, ang pow gd ar, give u 10,000 or 1,000.
wah u know nowadays the bloody hackers v clever, they come n hack then they say i hack so angry!!They are the ones hitting the flying animals some more.
everyday train v hard mah haha, takes 2 days to level up.Dun be lazy and train lah heehee, ang pow gd ar, give u 10,000 or 1,000.
Happy Lunar New Year..
i tried to sneak time during the CNY to play maple..keke...got 5 ang baos...from snails, and green mushrooms.. got 10000 for each ang bao...lucky lucky ..
mine archer very slow in lvling up ...still hanging at lvl 27 ..
Happy Lunar New Year..
i tried to sneak time during the CNY to play maple..keke...got 5 ang baos...from snails, and green mushrooms.. got 10000 for each ang bao...lucky lucky ..
mine archer very slow in lvling up ...still hanging at lvl 27 ..
Anyway good to see that this thread is beginning to fire up a little again; felt that it was dying
Nowadays my guild mates are partying and training hard at Wraiths, with the help of priests, one of whom has Holy Symbol (which increases exp gained). Looks like a great way to increase exp fast.
As for me, I've been spending most of my time in the Zombie Land and with Cerebes. Hoping to hunt a Dark Ritual (lvl 75 staff) for the guild's priests but to no luck so far...
Anyway good to see that this thread is beginning to fire up a little again; felt that it was dying
Nowadays my guild mates are partying and training hard at Wraiths, with the help of priests, one of whom has Holy Symbol (which increases exp gained). Looks like a great way to increase exp fast.
As for me, I've been spending most of my time in the Zombie Land and with Cerebes. Hoping to hunt a Dark Ritual (lvl 75 staff) for the guild's priests but to no luck so far...