Anyone playing MapleStory???

skylar,

haha, ur hubby also cannot use comp coz i playing games ar...

sian try to get my glass slipper but dun hv leh..

skylar,

haha, ur hubby also cannot use comp coz i playing games ar...

sian try to get my glass slipper but dun hv leh..

Josl,

kekek.. u mean my hb cannot use comp coz i play game izzit? I thot how come u play games then he cannot use.. keekkee..

last nite played for a while lor.. go hit those stupid flying bats... to get the feathers lor, better then killing those stumps i think...

Did u see those HACKERS in the game last nite!! Waahh lau eh... PLAY CHEAT MAN!! they make all the monsters fly to them & they just stand 1 corner to keep killing.. basket.. liddat 1 nite think they can chow chow lv up at least 10 lv ah!

I so angry.. go tell them off.. that joker still got the guts to tell me.. U DARE TO REPORT ME!?!? very funny... i even took a screenshot & report lor.. kekee..

Haven't been logging in here for quite a while; did I miss anything? :P

Josl,
Try this link to more abt Guild building: http://www.maplesea.com/intro/news/game_news28.aspx

Also try this link to find out all the mobs that drop Garnet Ore: http://www.hidden-street.net/items/jewelores.php

You so lucky got red packet; I've been hitting zombies but no packets for me...
So how much did it contain?

Skylar,
Ya, hackers are everywhere. Though GMs are slow in banning them, I'm sure these hackers will get banned soon if they continue doing so.

Haven't been logging in here for quite a while; did I miss anything? :P

Josl,
Try this link to more abt Guild building: http://www.maplesea.com/intro/news/game_news28.aspx

Also try this link to find out all the mobs that drop Garnet Ore: http://www.hidden-street.net/items/jewelores.php

You so lucky got red packet; I've been hitting zombies but no packets for me...
So how much did it contain?

Skylar,
Ya, hackers are everywhere. Though GMs are slow in banning them, I'm sure these hackers will get banned soon if they continue doing so.

hi skylar,

been seeing lotsa flying monsters for quite sometime already.I told someone hacking but i never know its them tat is hacking...haha gd citizen.SOmetimes i join i also hahaha..

hi waves,

wah useful information, came a bit too late coz i bot the garnet ores, but its still v v useful.

No idea how much the red packet contain, din take notice leh,hope to get another one then i tell u heehee

hi skylar,

been seeing lotsa flying monsters for quite sometime already.I told someone hacking but i never know its them tat is hacking...haha gd citizen.SOmetimes i join i also hahaha..

hi waves,

wah useful information, came a bit too late coz i bot the garnet ores, but its still v v useful.

No idea how much the red packet contain, din take notice leh,hope to get another one then i tell u heehee

hi pple!!

i juz got the red packet!
hehehe so excited..
got it frm the lupin...
have not exchanged for $$ yet.. hehe
hoping to get more!!! :P

hi pple!!

i juz got the red packet!
hehehe so excited..
got it frm the lupin...
have not exchanged for $$ yet.. hehe
hoping to get more!!! :P

wow rach, u so lucky ah.
i fighting cursed eyes for 2 nights
and get nothing....no drops, only monster cards.
u all notice that the monster card drops alot nowsaday?? i got 100+ for just 2 nights....

wow rach, u so lucky ah.
i fighting cursed eyes for 2 nights
and get nothing....no drops, only monster cards.
u all notice that the monster card drops alot nowsaday?? i got 100+ for just 2 nights....

halo,

How time no chat? Now dropping red packet quiet often but the normal drops items rate seem it been reduced.

Sky, how ur throwing stars n Skill? Must be great improvement liao!!!!!!!!

Rach, red drake de flame painful, right!!!!!!!

halo,

How time no chat? Now dropping red packet quiet often but the normal drops items rate seem it been reduced.

Sky, how ur throwing stars n Skill? Must be great improvement liao!!!!!!!!

Rach, red drake de flame painful, right!!!!!!!

Hi all!!!

Weal.. no lah.. no improvement lor.. have not been playing at all during CNY leh... think tonite go back training liao... kkekekee...

Hi all!!!

Weal.. no lah.. no improvement lor.. have not been playing at all during CNY leh... think tonite go back training liao... kkekekee...

Wahhh Josl....
u 32 now liao ah.. wahhhh good leh...

jialatz... me really nv train at all lor... still stuck with my lv 26 or 27 i also dunno liao ah... kekeke...

haben pick up ang pow yet coz i nv play at all... anyting new in maple?

Wahhh Josl....
u 32 now liao ah.. wahhhh good leh...

jialatz... me really nv train at all lor... still stuck with my lv 26 or 27 i also dunno liao ah... kekeke...

haben pick up ang pow yet coz i nv play at all... anyting new in maple?

Hi skylar,

wah u know nowadays the bloody hackers v clever, they come n hack then they say i hack so angry!!They are the ones hitting the flying animals some more.

everyday train v hard mah haha, takes 2 days to level up.Dun be lazy and train lah heehee, ang pow gd ar, give u 10,000 or 1,000.

Hi skylar,

wah u know nowadays the bloody hackers v clever, they come n hack then they say i hack so angry!!They are the ones hitting the flying animals some more.

everyday train v hard mah haha, takes 2 days to level up.Dun be lazy and train lah heehee, ang pow gd ar, give u 10,000 or 1,000.

Josl,

huh? I dun get it.... u mean they say u hack?? how come they will say that???

the last time i heard u were lv 27 now 32 liao.. wahh.. u very good lor.. kekeke.... so only lupins give out ang bao ah?

Josl,

huh? I dun get it.... u mean they say u hack?? how come they will say that???

the last time i heard u were lv 27 now 32 liao.. wahh.. u very good lor.. kekeke.... so only lupins give out ang bao ah?

Dear fellow maplers...

Happy Lunar New Year..
i tried to sneak time during the CNY to play maple..keke...got 5 ang baos...from snails, and green mushrooms.. got 10000 for each ang bao...lucky lucky ..

mine archer very slow in lvling up ...still hanging at lvl 27 ..

my mage like faster to lvl up ....funny hor..

Dear fellow maplers...

Happy Lunar New Year..
i tried to sneak time during the CNY to play maple..keke...got 5 ang baos...from snails, and green mushrooms.. got 10000 for each ang bao...lucky lucky ..

mine archer very slow in lvling up ...still hanging at lvl 27 ..

my mage like faster to lvl up ....funny hor..

skylar,

ya loh, they try to frame me to push the blame fr themselves, so pple wun think they are the real hackers mah.

haha, training hard everyday, nowadays nearly all the animals drop angbao.

skylar,

ya loh, they try to frame me to push the blame fr themselves, so pple wun think they are the real hackers mah.

haha, training hard everyday, nowadays nearly all the animals drop angbao.

me also no ang bao.. so sad.. keeke...

was in PQ the whole of last nite.. heng I met the leader who was way cool man!! kekeke..

me also no ang bao.. so sad.. keeke...

was in PQ the whole of last nite.. heng I met the leader who was way cool man!! kekeke..

Ya rite Weal, that is wat i meant..

I mean when I wanna start killing the alligators the leader tell me to rest.. say dun waste my stars.. he will kill for me.. kekeke....

was doing PQ the whole of yesterday man!

Ya rite Weal, that is wat i meant..

I mean when I wanna start killing the alligators the leader tell me to rest.. say dun waste my stars.. he will kill for me.. kekeke....

was doing PQ the whole of yesterday man!

I see.

Anyway good to see that this thread is beginning to fire up a little again; felt that it was dying :P

Nowadays my guild mates are partying and training hard at Wraiths, with the help of priests, one of whom has Holy Symbol (which increases exp gained). Looks like a great way to increase exp fast.

As for me, I've been spending most of my time in the Zombie Land and with Cerebes. Hoping to hunt a Dark Ritual (lvl 75 staff) for the guild's priests but to no luck so far...

I see.

Anyway good to see that this thread is beginning to fire up a little again; felt that it was dying :P

Nowadays my guild mates are partying and training hard at Wraiths, with the help of priests, one of whom has Holy Symbol (which increases exp gained). Looks like a great way to increase exp fast.

As for me, I've been spending most of my time in the Zombie Land and with Cerebes. Hoping to hunt a Dark Ritual (lvl 75 staff) for the guild's priests but to no luck so far...

Sky,

Surfer even cooler...i hope to have such cooler man in my guild 2.....

How ur throwing star? Want to hav steely...that even super cool if u used that 2nd best throwing stars !!!!!