Anyone playing MapleStory???

Hi josl,
Dun need to be so formal; just call me wave will do.

I see. Cassio is a new world so most of us are not there. There's no hurry to level too; it's the journey that is fun. :P

Mocca,
Ya I spent a lot on my Chewy too. But wah, Panda is more expensive than the other pets thus far; probably they expected it to be of high demand.

On the bright side, your Pet Tag will last through forever as long as you keep your pet.

I think witch with panda is alright~ Interesting combi ma~ :P

hi wave,

ohhh then got nobody can help there heehee, i wanna level up fast fast but the exp take forever to climb.

Mocca,
So you bought the panda in the end?

Josl,
Ya... It does take a while to level up, especially at high levels. Now I probably take at least a week to level once.

Morning Mocca,
Oh ya I rmb... You said u were to lazy to go Compass Point.

Panda should be quite cute; unless you waiting for husky or cargo...

Wave...
So that skill is buster... i saw that at HHG yesterday.. heehee... graphic veri nice lor...

hmm...maybe go with tootie after work bah..since she oso gg compasspoint...

but i'm oso thinking of cargo leh... how? dunno y leh every pets look sooo cute lor... except the brown dog!!

nice if i can have more than 1...

Wow wave,
that skill is really cool...
I'm still waiting for the husky though a cargo would be nice too, but both also have to wait...

Hi Josl,
I guess I've been playing since last June.

Mocca,
Wa dun be so greedy la... Just choose one of the pets lor.

Ami,
Yups, it looks quite cool indeed. Looking forward to raise its damage as I level up (will take a long time though).

Hmm indeed, no idea when these pets will be out. Actually panda is quite cute too.

hi waves,

OMG, i will be stuck in this game for so long??!!Like never ending game, wats the aim of this game ar?

Wave
no mah..all so cute..dunno which one to choose leh....

josl
u in cass ar? i can train with u sumtimes, when aquila is full ... i oso got a mage n warrior there... wat's ur ign?

tell u hor...the aim is to have fun n relax... and makes buddies...

hi mocca,

yups i cass, i am a warrior there.
Great u can train with me!

I got 3 frens of my playing already in the party, so its still quite fun to play.

hi waves and mocca,

i dunno how to use the scrolls leh, double click but still cannot use.

hi mocca,
i not the party leader leh.

Hi Josl,

For the scrolls, you have to open BOTH the Inventory (USE) and Equipment. Then click and select the scroll you wish to use, drag it over the equipment you wish to use it for.

hi....

kekeke... did anyone see the Cai Shen Ye....

so funny.. i even see pple bowing to the Cai Shen asking for meso!

Wahaha.. i laft until pengz man!

hi waves,

been waitin for u to reply...
i dunno how to do tt leh,let me try again.

Yeah i managed to do it, thanks a lot!!

hi skylar,

i saw the cai shen, wah must be really funny this pple ask him for mesos haahaha

Josl...

I dun think they are dumb lah.. but just trying to be funny lor.. kkekeke...

really hilarious to see a bunch of char bowing to the Cai Shen!!

really make me laft like siao man!

skylar,

i was also laffing when i see the cai shen the first time, but v cute incorporate all this into the festive mood.But luckily i din bow to him or else u will be the one laffing at me!!

Whaahah.a....

Josl.. so wat is ur lv now? me also see the Cai Shen then laft.. ekeke.. cute lor..

wondering if they got clothing for CNY festive mood too!! wahahhaa....

imagine the char going ard with 2 mandarin orange as a hat on the head!kekekeke.....

skylar,

ya loh why no CNY clothing, i tot got xmas clothing izzit?

I level 26 now loh, tryin hard to level up leh.

Josl,

me also trying very hard to lv up lah... kekeke... btw, wat is ur job?

next time can train together... kekekek.....

skylar,

me a warrior loh..

Who can rem wea is Sophia, need to pass the Arcon blood to her, but i cant seem to rem wea she is!!?

Josl,

Yah... Mocca ans ur qn... Sophie is in the potion shop, btw, where did u get the Arcon blood ah?
Me also looking for it man...

Mocca,
the Cai shen is in Kerning City.. next to Mr Wang.. kekeke....

Wave...
I still haven buy prepaid cards leh.... my panda... yao yao wu qi... haiz *sob sob*
I even got his name ready le...
hmmm...can buy A-cash by Credit Card? U try b4?

hi mocca,

thanks so much, i found her already n got a sparkling rock. I also got a magic rock wats it for?

The cai shen also in ellinia ar.

hi skylar,

yeah u need to go to the 'ant' place to get the charm.

Aiyo i tot ur level higher than mine shld have gotten the arcon bld already.

Josl...
no lah... me also same lv as u mah.. kekeke.. too lazy to train lor.. whahaha...

ya i got more than enuf of the charm liao... just have to go find Manji! kekeke...

hoping for the picking of the glass shoe though..

hi mocca,

me juz woke up fr nap after mapling, too many late nites cannot tahan liao...

i see lotsa funny codes i dunno wat it means, wat is pg ar?and KS?

hi skylar,

heehee,u in which world ar?
Gd, same level as me then i know who i can ask for things liao, i still need to collect abt 100 charms, gg to lvl up soon liao then i will go back n fight them.

ya the glass shoe, is fr the flaming wild boars, the the flying fire ar?

josl,
Magic rocks are used by Priests (Clerics' 3rd job) when casting certain spells (e.g. Mystic Door).

Mocca,
Go buy the pre-paid cards on your way home at CP lor...

Wow Wave!!!
now then u reply??? I open the paypal acc le...
i go CP is detour leh...veri lazy :P

tootie...
i got u 2 pq buddies le...but oso lvl 21 leh
one mage n one thief ...how?

Josl...

I am in Bootes... where are u?

KS = kill steal
PQ = party quest

I have plenty of charms... can pass to u if u nid ya...

I do have a magic rock but me rouge leh... dun nid to use.. kekeke....

Surf,
buy pre-paid card for wat? I got buy leh.. kekeke..

skylar wat time do u play?
wat lvl le??
ign! so i can add u...

mocca... 21 n 21 n 21 canoot pQ!!! king slime will squash us.. ahhahahah

hope gt kind ppl inside tk me lor.
=P

Tootie,

me lv 26 now... kekeke... i usually play from 9 - about 1am lor.. kekeke...

if lv 21 & 21 & 21 ah... u all cannot PQ lah... even if u now lv 21 hor.. PQ also will die very fast leh..

now i focus on doing Quest to lv up faster...

hi waves,

so i warrior dun need magic rock rite??

hi mocca,

wah why u all so on, how much to get a pet??

hi skylar,

i juz level up to 27 liao, me in cassiopeia leh, aiya why everybody in bootes sob sob

why tis pple like to use, CC,KS all this so irritating..esp CC.

the glass shoe from which animal ar??fire wild boar?

hi mocca,

8-10k real money???! no rite..u all v into maple can buy pet some more.

i hate the fire boars arghhh...

u all good good can help the poor me along like troubleshooting here heeheee

josl,
Yes warriors won't need the magic rocks.

skylar,
Depends on what Cash Items you wish to buy... For me mostly spent on the pet and transparent hat. Used a Super Microphone to sell away my Blood snowboards but business was bad...

Mocca,
Oh, the paypal acct can deduct from your bank account directly with no extra charges?

wahh.... so rich ah!!
ekekee... ok ok.. me also got die at the hands of fire boar before..

the other nite, I die at the hands of the crocodiles.. kekeke...its nice to kill other pest that looks slightly different at least... kekeke...