Anyone playing MapleStory???

wa .... u all not working ah??????? so good!!!!!! I wan to join!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

jia lat la ...every nite just go home and play maple...hsework all push till weekends..... think played too much liao loh ...

Cool!!!

tell u i ban u in maple liao... haiz.. think ur hse now like pigsty liao... full of shit.. then chow chow one.... tor ah!

AG and Berry indeed having good lives ley... Shao Nia Nia ah?

Skylar,
Not spot-checking lar; was bored so started reading some threads and your nicks happened to surfaced often ba~ :P

I used to post a lot here too... ^^

Surfer...
ohh oh.. kekkee.... ok ok.. limpeh very good in consoling one... u can have fun reading my stupid threads in some.. kekeke...

Cool,
if u see Bluebug... send my regards! kekee.. Skyss no nid liao... whahaha

Cool,
my nick name : wealrain, rember to add me leh.

Rach...good la got so many items drop.. tried harder to hunt glass shoes...the quest in unlimited

Hi buddy, i'm at orbis now!!!!!

good morning!!!!

wa last nite i login hor my bubby list suddenly very long lei...... anyone fr here got add me bor? please let me know your nick name ..... i got to delete some names..kekekekekekek

Cynthia
Ok will add u tonite :P

Berry
Thanks for bringing me to burnt land ...kekekekeke last nite I die while killing wild boar!
no more potion liao then a few boars kiss me fr left and right ...no way to escape ah then i become baby angel...wahahahaha

Rach
Thanks for trying to help me to lvl up ..... too bad I die
Went perion to top up my potions and went back ellinia to kill horny mushroom to finish my quest.
I manage to pick up a magician (lvl 33) bottom while killing wild boars :P at least I got abit of shou huo if not die liao bo hua ....wahahahaha

Cool, no wonder shearing Berry calling u baby... suspect must be you liao...I at Orbis also can hear so loud....

Sky, will u miss the game...and knowing us that we are lvling up...u no matter how also must get your monitor up....

hi cool!!

yupppp know u died yest..
gosh.......... heee we party again when u come and fight fire boar ok?

heee at least u got a lvl 33 amoria skirt!
me still no luck with glass shoe.. sobsob..

oh ya gals..
juz saw a clip from one of the maplers in Japan..
lvl 113 mage...
gosh.. wonder when then will i reach that level..
so powerful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hahaha.. but the monsters are so ugly as u reach higher.... not tat cute anymore... :P

cynthia
kekekekekkee.... ya berry is calling me lor.... cos i lost my way dun know how to go burnt land..

I tried 2 PQ then go find them
orbis? how to go there?

rach
ya lor too excited to pick up liao then I die lor cos too many chiong towards me....they like me too much.....wahahahahaha....like i tell u last night lor...i going to take my revenge...
should be joining to burnt land tonite ...see got luck to find glass shoe :P

113?!!!!!! OMG how did she/he make it to that stage???

Cool,

prepare to pay tciket of 80K messo @Elinia, about 15min on board then it takes 15mins to travel, in total 30mins reach orbis.

good afternoon!

Rach
U and me really nite owl ah ...kekekekeke

Cythnia
You son add me as buddy...sry cant help him
I just reach sleepywood when he prompt me.... i was rushing to complete my quest cos got to go our run errands....btw still no luck on the glass shoe ...
think i going to wait till lvl 35 and try again .... now still need 3 hit to kill them .... MP very fast finish (dun wan to spend $$$ no potion liao)

Orbis - there got wat huh? Got $$$ to go but no $$$ to come back if I shop there lei...... there got monsters to kill? wait i stuck there cannot come back. LOL

hi cool!!

hahaha u slept very late last nite rite?
hehehe i saw that u said nitez.. then went off le.. me too.. haii bu she de to leave maple..
so from 1am drag drag drag until 2am plus..
hahahah my bf so angry.. haiiii

kakaka... woo wat lvl are u in nw?
lvl 35 u will hav new quest to do.. heng ah.. else will be very bored..

heeee we fight together again ok?
hehe we need to get berryz.. need a cleric.. to train with us..

Hi all..
kekeke... my monitor finally up liao.. wahhh.. now i only lv 20 nia... fight until beh si liao.. whahaha....

yest nite kena KS like siao! I hate tat bugger!! KS my pig heads!! Arruughhh.....

anyone got idea to lv up fast fast bor ah? keeekkekkee...

Cooldevil,
Think the game creators just wanna make the journey more realistic, and also a good chance to take our eyes from the monitor or just to chit-chat with the travellers on board.

Also, Barlog do appear outside the ship deck on unsuspecting travellers. So to be safe, stay in the ship at all times~ ^^

rach
kekekekekeke............. I also cant bare to leave maple ah ...... last sat i started to play maple after MJ kekekeke....die die also must played ..wahahahahahah fr abt 2+ played till 5am
heng ah my hubby also got play

hmmmm.... i am still stuck with a few quests lei ... haven get the glass shoe, john blue flowers, blackbull (2nd Quest) and think still got 1-2 more cant remember ...

okok we party again see who can get the glass shoe.....

surfer
Oic ..... when is the best lvl to go orbis?
I scared i go there no $$$ to come back

u always let ppl bully one mah ...so ok la ...kekekekekeke

hahahaha
cool ah.. sat i played until 4.30am..
haha i played together with my bf too.. haha
but he always shoo me to bed.. hahaha

hmmm i'm still missing out on glass shoe too..
as for john ah.. tat's a jumping quest rite? i skip tat.. haha i can't jump!!!

blackbull i'm still short of the deed.. dun feel like fighting tat curse eye.. so ugly.. hahahaha

yup no problem.. can party..

previously i tink someone did mention that to go orbis at least lvl 40...

Cool...
u lor... always bully me one... kekekeke....
basket.. i think of last nite, hanging on the rope & farking pple .... sibeh farnie man!

Wahh.. lv 40 then can go ah? then i jialatz lor... still a long way to go ah!

rach
I complete john's pink flower quest (for his wedding) but the 2nd one hor...i jumping until smash my pc wahahahahahaha ...think my spacebar key going to spoilt liao

I trying to cool myself down then try again ...if I continue now I think my pc sure kena smash..whaahahaha

Shumi's jumping quests (lost coin and bundle of $$) that one I had completed.

blackbull
Haven do it yet..... dun know waiting for wat ..kekekeke

lvl40 ah... i still got 8 lvl to go ah.....so i can svae money now :P

Hi cool,

to Orbis lvl to at least lvl 40 so that u can few type of monsters and do exchange quests (unlimited). It reward u items and experiences as well.

There all a lot of noobies (below 38) to buy horns at 50 messon to do the quest so to lvl up in shorter period.

Cooldevil,
Based on my own experience:

In Orbis/El Nath:
Lvl 4x: Fight small kittens (Jr Grupins etc), Jr Sentinels and Sentinels etc
Lvl 5x: Fight big kittens (Grupins etc), Jr Yeti, Pixies etc
Lvl 6x: Fight Hectors, Pixies, White Pang etc
Lvl 7x: Fight Yeti, Werewolf etc

I actually went to and fro Ossyria about 10 times already; got bored of there after training a while during 4x to 5x, so came back Aquila often to fight Dark Stone Gollems, Cold Eyes and Tauromacis.

Then at Level 6x, decided to come back to Ossy and have been here since then. Now at Level 68. Levelling is getting very slow... :| Aiming for 70~

Morning pple!!

It was fun last nite!! kekeke.. Cynthia.. u bluff me ah... say u son & mom... make me blurr.. btw.. in maple hor.. limpeh si beh sotong one... then u make me more stupid.. then end up .. always kena Fark by Cool... calling me DUM wherever I go....

sob sob............

good morning!

Cynthia
ur son cute and friendly! :P seems like we know him very long liao....wahahahaha

ok i will wait till 40 then go over to Orbis....

Surfer
Thanks for yr info! :P

Skylar
Whenever i see u play hor, i always luff one...wahahahahahhaa...... sibei cute ah u ....always jump and fall down and then gong gong kena hit! Best is u are a junk woman!!! KEEP ALOTS OF JUNKS
wahahahahaha

Rach
Last night, u played until wat time???? kekekekekek ........ actually I was quite tired then my hubby keep saying he is going to lvl up liao so I die die tong until he lvl up!

Within 1min hor, I already in dreamland liao ..wahahahahaha damn tired!

Cool!!!

too much ah u!!! very fun hor... u & ur hb both keep calling me DUM!!! basket... not DUM also let u all call until DUM ah!!

btw, dunno why in Maple hor.. limpeh cannot jump for god sake man!! always soft leg one, jump jump half way sure fall down one.. wahahaha....

very funny hor.. u all ... i dunno wat to throw wat not to throw mah.. me not junk woman!! me is nian jiu ok!!
wahaha...

actually last nite i see myself i also laft leh.. nabz.. bow bow also can bow until fall down.. whahaha.... then jump jump also cannot jump up the ladder.. whahaha...

Ya wat! Help u do quest then collect blue mushrooms liao u go sell away your green mushrooms!!!!! Faint ah!!!!!! So say u DUM lor...wahahahahahha

bow until can fall down .... so u super dum mah ..... my hubby also laft at u ah...... he say drops is so much pro than u ...wahahahahah u like newbie .....:P

I not DUM!!!!
I CUTE!!! whahaha... but face it lor... when play with me.. u sure laft alot rite?
whahaahaha...

ya lor.. I forgot I go sell away my green mush coz my list full liao.. whahaha

Anyone know wat lvl can kill Stone Gollem? I need Stone Gollem's Piece of Rock for blackbull's quest.

Skylar
ya lor really laft alot cos of ur dum action..wahahahahhaha

Cooldevil,
I started hitting Stone Gollems at 4x... As long as your accuracy is sufficient to not keep missing them, you should be able to fight them pretty well. Just avoid direct contact with them.

Surfer
Lvl4x ..... wa i still long way to go ah .... so I must wait till 4x then can complete that quest....

AG
No cos I want to find out whether I can kill Gollems anot 1st ..... i dun wan to take up my inventory space lor...

Cooldevil,
Think the priority will be to find the title deed first; cos it's as rare (or rarer?) as the Arwen's glass shoes.

The stone gollem stones are easy to find after you've got the deed (worst case can always buy from people).

surfer
Deed also rare item??? Siao liao la..... i cant even get the glass shoe ah ....

AG
hmmmm maybe when i reach lvl 35 then kill curse eyes cos now i need 4 hits so bo hua.....

Sky,

As long as not burr like sotong King can liao !!!!

I was lucky that my sons guiding along when playing maple. They soon to reduce the playime liao as scholl re-open...that's my time playing orlie....hahahz

Finally, a client patch to bring in Happyville etc:

The next update for MapleSEA Game Service is scheduled on 21st December 2005, from 0800HRS (+8 GMT) to 1200HRS (+8 GMT). The Game Service will be down during this period. Please logout before this time to avoid loss of items.

The upcoming update includes:

Version .21

1. Get your limited edition pet Rudolph now!
2. Visit Ronnie for the trip to Happyville!
3. New X'Mas quest for limited period!
4. Introducing Snowman Costume!
5. New 21 days Store Permit! AP Reset Scroll sells in bundle! Many more cash items!
6. Stopping of Mark of Beta in Cassiopeia.
7. Fixes to reported bugs.

aiyo, log in then knew about it...

had wake up early before my sons so that to be first one to play...now cannot play go to bed again lor!!!!

Haha indeed quite sad to wake up realising that... Probably you can sleep more today and stay up late to play Maple late at night~ :P

Wat!! another patch??

How come Maple like having new patches so often now eh? wahh.. like how many liao over the last mth... pengz...

btw, where to find the evil eyes ah?