Anyone playing MapleStory???

Cooldevil,
The X'mas Star is very beautiful; I like it when it glows brightly~ ^^ I'm collecting these X'mas drops while training so I can decorate my X'mas tree with them during X'mas!

Skylar,
Wa win already... Haven't bought Cash Items already thought of re-selling them away. Like what AG mentioned, Cash Items cannot be traded or sold away to other people.

I've bought around 6 prepaid cards ($10.50 each), mainly using them on Safety Charm and my pet Chewy. Now she's helping me pick up all the drops from the mobs, making my training easier. ^^

Berry
no chance to play with u again
kekekeke always wrong timing ... skylar in person also sibei vain one la...SHE IS A VAINPOT!!!! KEKEKEKEKEK

Sufer
where is the xmas tree? i also sun know collect liao do wat ah...kekekek

Surfer..
wahh.. u very the good ah!! ya ya .. I read that pets can help u to pick up drops.. that is good.. kekekek...
actually hor... that qn i post is not for me leh.. is for that Cool lah.. CBCBCBCB... kekeke..

Berry..
u see me before.. u say lah.. i where got vain? kekeke.. hor??

Cool!!
u geh ang moh ah!! wat x'mas tree!! HNG!
whahaha

skylar,
i dun remember how much i spent leh... quite a bit lor...

berry,
me online everyday... me at the new world now...

Skylar
For me???? I already ask liao mah ....... ai ya u super vain one la

AG
You start a new char at the new world ah..... got to retrain lei...abit sian ..kekekeke

Cooldevil,
Heard the X'mas tree will only be available at a later date, some time near the X'mas day itself.

By right, there should be many different kinds of X'mas drops, but it looks like only three types are being dropped now:

X'mas Wreath: Blue Snail, Orange mushroom, stump, Axe stump, lupin, Zombie mushroom, wraith, Junior Sentinel, Yeti, Pepe, Luster Pixie

Bell: slime, green mushroom, horny Mush, fairy, umti, Drake, DSG, malady, cargo, jr dark yeti, jr red cat, jr yellow cat, yellow cat, dark letty

Star: Slime, stump, Axe stump, Riborn pig, Orange mushroom, green mushroom, blue mushroom, z.mushroom, fire boar, Ligator, Evil Eye, Cold Eye, and Drake, Lunar Pixie, Coolie, yeti(Transformed), Sentinel, Fire Sentinel

PS: Got this list from the MapleSEA forum. ^^

Skylar,
Interesting comments about you~ :PPPP

AG,
kekeke.. ok ok.. tonite i go buy the prepaid card! whaha... u everynite also in ah.. see u 29! kkkekekee...

Cool..
ki si lah!! u then vain ah! u dum! lizard! whahaa...

surfer
u also in bootes huh? ya lor i also managed to get 3 different X'mas drops nia ....

so far i only see berry's char nia ..... skylar's char i see until sian...wahahahah

Cooldevil,
Nopes, I'm in Aquila... :~(

So far, I've only 'heard' from Mocca through PMs; haven't seen her character yet.

I will post a picture of my character for your viewing then! :P

buddy list got limit one rite? hw many can i add? cooldevil..sometimes i add they say my list full...sometimes i add can...dunno y...thats y make me confused. if not i can add all your names in..hheee... i only met mocha in the game once...

Cherinz,
Our buddy list can only hold up to 20 buddies.

The list can be extended by 5 more with 250k mesos. The NPC at Lith Harbour will help you do that. It's kinda expensive though...

Cool!!
Basket u!! Wat see my char until sianz.. whaha... i got alot of fans one leh... whahaahh..

Surfer,
see nothing leh... u post as upload attachement lah

surfer so cute ur char...cherinz how come nvr see u online one? u can add me? my buddy list got u liao but nvr c u online..
cool..ya last 9 we no meet again... 29 got company party... cannot maple party...hee...
cya tmr...den we party...AG..new world good huh? muz restart i so lazy

Wahh.. Surfer.. ur pet still got wear Christmas hat ah.. so cute!!!
kkekee.. i also want pet!! kekeke...

Berry will u be on today?

My Shifu COMMAND me to be on Maple by 9:30pm otherwise she will NAG NAG SCOLD SCOLD me...

wahahahaha.....

berry, i already added u in my buddy list liao but then this week i never log in at all, thats y u never see me ..... heheee...

Rachelle, happy party with you. Managed to reach office on time...hehehehe, 2nite that we are greeting each other morning!!!

I also vainpot, but not as vain as Surf dye Green hair...worries!!! haha

Sky & Cool, failed to meet you two last 2 nites.

Surf, what's you mean online now like you????

Berry, how find be a cleric??? Shiok arh....

hi cynthia!

yup nice partying with you too!
hehehe
yipeee i managed to lvl up.. nw lvl 34!
wah.. really takes forever to lvl up..
sigh.. hw i wish i still can do PQ.. and fight king slime.. kekeke

Hi Hi...
nv managed to meet u all last nite, thot I did saw Rach.. so u still doing quest??

Was really crowded last nite & I give up!! Killing & others picking up my kill!! Aruughhh... Worst still some kind souls drops some weapons for me & some stupid joker actually went to pick it up!! IDIOT!!!!

cynthia,not bad been a cleric but i find tat my power nt so powerful as others leh..still nid 3 shoots to kill a fire boar...*yawn* mp get strained up v fast...
levelling seems ages... muz top up more blue pots..
rach,did u get any glass shoes last 9...
i find tat now so hard 2 get items...i fight many days,nv see any glass shoes or panlids from fireboars/green mush..
rach,i thinking of going beach 29 to kill lupins...to complete the quest

skylar next time use trade to get items from pple...others cant pick it tat way... try to change channel to those less crowded places..

Berry, lorang will attack u at Florida beach. U may collect banana from burnt land 5 but slower

u need to work hard to horn ur skill so that all of us need ur heal...kekeke

I will try to collect some for u if any.

U need coconut as well, right!!!

Racherlle, u chiong to lvl 34 last nite, arh????

Wahh... lv 45!!! OMG!! that is like so far away from me!! !kkekekee...

Berry..
ya lor.. i tried telling those pple but before I tell them, they throw off the weapons liao.. kekeke.. seem like all channels also super crowded leh.. whaha..

btw..just to ask ah.. if i now lv 18, should i still remain killing in hennessy or go else where ah?

cynthia,hahaha u vainpot..show 2 mi 29...hahaha u r veri fast levelling..i think i will be slow levelling up...
i will not b loggin in during end dec to end jan... i will be having my AD!!! scaly u see me wearing gowns in maple..hahaha
coconutz? no need... only items i nv get b4 is lupin bananas...nvr fight this monster b4
skylar...u shld fight slimes..ez to lvl up...go to ellinia...tree that rose there... alot slimes..
u get cooldevil to help u..she knows alot one...hee...

Cool...
KPO queen.. bring me to Ellinia!!! sob sob..

Berry
but hor.. she bring me go let pig wack leh.. whahaha.. U AD very soon hor!! Congrats!!!

hahahaha think u wait till ur ard 20 then u go and wack pigs... slimes good.. i kill plently of them from lvl 8-20...
will level up faster..trust mi...
ya v fast... i wil miss maple when im away... when i back think all of u change clothes...level up so much...by that time i maybe same level s u & cooldevil...

Berry..
no lah.. u see me too upz liao lah... kekeeke..
dunno why I seems to have a very hard time leveling up leh... sianz...

ya u cannot play liao.. otherwise u panda eyes.. then ur AD, not nice liao.. kekekek...

berry!!!
whahahaa.... thxs lor... my bf bluebug?? kekekeke... he also lv up si beh fast leh.. but hor.. he dun like to party one... selfish! whahaa..

Sky, u need to work double hard. It is good to kill slim or horny or green mush so to lvl up in that manner. And hav to station there. I unable to bring u to fire boars as you won't get any exp from me....leaching !!!!! It is good messo eaner as you level. To be thick skin as for "party me, pls".

Berry, congra to you. I will help you to get banana as for your wedding gifts. I want see you wearing weddding grown in maple.

Don't be surprise u will be playing with my children sometime as I have told them to train anyone of you if there opportunity.

Cynthia,

ya ya.. i did.. very thick skin liao.. kekek... got ask for party lor.. end up they all add me as buddy.. now my buddy list very long leh.. whahah... blur liao..

its ok for me to kill slimes but i feel tat killing green mush abit hard leh.. haiz....

wow ur buddy list so long...no wonder..u bz adding pple partying... den no time lvl up...
i prefer to fight along sometimes.. but if got pple fighting same area like me same time i dun mind party..like me & rach...we park at burnt land fighting fire boars a few hrs...
cynthia thanks...i will try get the items too...myself...dun think got gown clothes in maple...hee..
no prob... ur children expert too? can train us huh?

hi gals!

merry! no problem.. i go with you to florina beach.. hehe i went there to fight the lupins the other time to collect my 50 bananas too..
ate a lot of potion.. haha.. but gd ting is.. there are places for u to rest there.. when u r fighting..
haha u muz remember to heal me leh..

cynthia.. yupyup.. hehehe
can't wait to play more tonite..
1 lvl per nite.. haha but today cannot lar..
coz not enuff time.. muz spend the whole day then can level up.. hehe

no luck at glass shoe.. after getting robbed of one.. sobsobsobsobsob.. so sad..
haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
dunno when then will hav the chance to get one again..

Berry...
kekeke... ya lor.. at times i also prefer to fight alone... that bluebug lv up very fast one leh... surprise man!!

looks like i also cannot play MS for some time liao.. coz now my monitor down.. i borrow Cool's frd one, they want it back le... sob sob....

AG,i lazy 2 train all over again when i got 1 in bootes..seldom c in login liao...i choose cleric as 2nd job liao...
rach,ya lo...u r suay to meet tat thief...muz make sure ur item list free to take in shoe..i dyin 2 c how it looks like..hee...muz go florina beach 2 kill lupins?i tot somewhere henesys have lupins leh

berry ah..
florina beach has more..
henesys i'm not too sure..
burnt land 4 and 5 also has..
but not many.. so u will take a long time to get 50 bananas..
r u going to play tonite?
haha i can't wait to be in lvl 35.. wear my new shoes and hat!!

rach...u make me wanna buy a new hat too...hahaha...i no $ 2 get...ya wear ur purple shoes...
i will login at night a while...ard 7plus... b4 my hb reach home...u login what time?
skylar...no monitor hw to play?or go get a cheap crt monitor lo

rach...u make me wanna buy a new hat too...hahaha...i no $ 2 get...ya wear ur purple shoes...
i will login at night a while...ard 7plus... b4 my hb reach home...u login what time?
skylar...no monitor hw to play?or go get a cheap crt monitor lo

Berry....

sob sob... tat is why lor.. haiz... but I really overspend this mth liao leh.. then my stupid accountant out of town somemore.. dunno when then get my bonus leh.. otherwise I will go get a monitor one liao lor.. sob sob..

Tian Ahhh................