Anyone playing MapleStory???

good afternoon! :P

Berry
Thanks for giving me the bananas....:P

Cynthia
Last night in Florida beach wa lao i really cho bo ah.... need so many hit to kill lupin..... then crabby keep saying hi to me...wahahahahaha berry and mi keep dancing while u killing ..... I inly help to collect coconuts

Rach
why u login so late? Berry slp quite early last night..... so I went back to finish my ronnie's quest and kill evil eyes and boars.....think tonite I will go kill boars again .... hope to lvl up tonite

Surf
wat is the market price for wizard wand huh? this am got a guy wan to sell me 220K!!!!!! siao manz.... last night got ppl wan to sell me at 150K i no money so never buy

Cynthia,
Wah 2k+++ still can survive ah~ Not bad

How was Happyville? What did you do there? Any ss?

Cooldevil,
Sorry I nv keep track of the market price too... 150k would be a reasonable buy.

Surf
220K is too much la...he can still tell me need to buy ticket (80K) to Obris and he doesnt need the wand..... I told him market rate is 100k-150K he cant be and then say good luck to me and left ................ wonder who will buy fr him.....

Cool,

U need escort to clear monkey and crabby....!!! We go FB again tonight, and u just concentrate to pluck coconut only...other items are ready with me liao, so u can so the full quest la.

Merry...have u complete the quest...if not, come along

Rach, u log in quite late while I'm sun bath, cooking turtle soup and chillie & peper crabs...yummy!!!! But no zha man tou

All, if to go happvile - need to go elina at taxi stand - talk to the person and give items - 10 squishy liquid, 10 tree branch & 1K messo.

hi cool!

yaaaaaaa i went to my BS last nite.. tat's y so late.. hehehe tried on my gown for the first time.. hehe though there are still much to be done.. keke.. can't wait for the 3rd fitting!

ehhhh ok yest i went in.. so bored.. haha played till 1plus.. then go and zzz le..

ok i try to log in early tonite and play with u all again.. haiyo but i muz quickly wrap all my presents!!! before i start the game.. else i will get stucked there hahaha :P

Cynthia,
did you manage to decorate any tree? I was there last night but got many ppl decorating the trees and mostly are groups of ppl that know each other.
Oh yeah did you do thor's quest? the red nose is pretty cute.

Cynthia
Think I will wait till lvl 35 then go florida beach....if not i sibei bo liao man....think I will dance till I SOFT leg ah .... hit coconut also have to ti xing diao dan...wahahaha wait cabby suddenly wave at me

Rach
When is yr AD? got pix bor? Last night i so angry!!!! wanted to trade fame!!!!!! kena cheated!!!!! the guy never add my fame!!!!!!!! arggghhhhhhhhhh

BTW, go happyvile do wat huh? Beside decor Xmas tree and quest got monster to kill bor?

Rach
i will be killing fire boar tonight if u want can join me!

wow u all so chatty... cynthia,i haven finish the quest...i need bananas,clangs & claws...
rach... i went sleep early coz tired... tonight mabbe not logging in liao... so u went BS...no wonder nvr c u login..
think i wont be loggin in next wk... this wkend my GDL den another 2 weeks my AD...
hope i can finish my curse doll quest & florina beach b4 i MIA for 2 weeks...
me & cool was talking rubbish while cynthia fighting...hahaha den saw this person wearing a pig head...so farnie...

Cooldevil,
Talk to Rooney at Ellinia (beside taxi) or El Nath (outside free market entrance). You need 10 tree branches and 10 green slimes (for Ellinia) or 10 Leatty Fur and 10 Jr Pepe Fish (for El Nath) plus 1000 meso to enter.

There are only 2 things to do in Happyville:
- Decorate tree with any items (can buy X'mas decorations from Rudi in Happyville);
- Do Torr's Horn quest (Horn can be found in Cash Shop). Gets a rudolph nose for 1 day (not sure how much exp).

Hi Ami,

Yes, I did the decor and quest also. Trying to upload the picture to share with of u, but file too big..... cannot 'how lian' liao !!!

Berry, u can complete the quest as been gathered all the necessary items liao... Look for me

Cool, ok la hit coconut for u also la!!!!

GD afternoon! :P

Cynthia
I finally bot my wiz wand!!!!!kekekekekeke!!!! thanks to yr lucky gift ........ before that no luck ah ... either nobody selling or sell very high price!

Rach
Did u manage to lvl up? So sorry I cant save u ... I trying to kill that stupid boar while it running down toward us. My hit misses ..... at the end i kena knocked down also nearly died! I panicked I think i drink 2-3 white potions

Surfer
I sold away my X'mas decor ....wont be going to happyville

Berry
That mask really look like a pig head ah... look exactly like the pig head drops by piggy...wahahahahahha i know liao cos we cant see our char's nose mah ....to make it prominent so he wear lor just to get some fresh air!

hi cool!
haiya
i put my cursor on the msg board..
so i press potions also no use

sobbbbbbbbbbbbbb
so sad.. exp gone juz like tat..
haha nxt time better put my guard
so dangerous...

anyway nope i still hav abt 40% to go be4 i lvl up..... hopefully tonite can lvl up!
hw abt u?
wat time did u play until?
me KO at 2am liao..... cannot tahan..

Rach
U neva put potion on ur hotkeys ah??? I put all my potions there .... so I just press on my keyboard button nia

Think also ard 2am ..... also very tired! Now my exp % is 21. Finally tonite I can play late ah....Hope I can get my glass shoe tonite!!!!!! Remember to Jia you for me :P I WAN UR LUCKY LUCKY CHARM!!!kekekekekekkee

Cool,

how much you pay for the wand?

I went shopping with 1m that obtained several ggod stuff also.
- white calaf (Int +4) @400K
- Dark Akarune (Int +5) @500K
- White Nepo @150K

Broke liao...hopping to hunt ciclet & Wu Sun at FB... I also want ur LUCKY CHARM !!!!!!!!!

PS. Sever down for 30mins now....

hiiiii cool!!

yup my portions all hav shortcut key..
wat i meant was.. i was actually typing someting when the stoopid boar hit me.. so even when i type the shortcut key also didn't work..
sobbbbbbbbbbbbb.. haha

okok tonite we party again ok
hehheeeeee
mass party very fun!!!!!

Surfer
Bo pian ah ...need money to buy pots and wand..kekekekekeke each xmas decor can sell at 300 ... so i can buy my potion

Cynthia
I bot it at 115K
UR lucky bring me luck too...kekekekekeke

Rach
Mass party is fun but hor I think lvl up will be quite slow unless everyone is hardworking..... :P
ok once i login tonite i go find u...

hi surfer...having fun in maple during xmas?!
ya cynthia...we basically occupy the whole area to kill bubblings...
u taught me something v new which is i can use heal to kill ghosts..hoho

Hmm, didn't really login during X'mas times~ :P

Now only setting my target to train for 5% everytime I login~ (even so, takes me 45 min to 1 hr just to increase 5% exp...)

The higher lvl you are the increase of exp is harder.

Berry, this your especial skill that cleric hav and it gains a lot of experience without hurting you at all.

Baby & Rach, train very hard at they near to lvl 40 liao.

Made a wrong mistakes to go chnl 6 for the event that cos my PC lag don't how long... and hangging in the air...in end log out !!!!!!!!

Berry...
ya lor.. ur AD coming le eh.. cannot always log in liao lah... kekekek... wait bride not mei mei leh... nvm.. me also lv up very slow one... can wait for u .. whahaha.. or should i say its u to wait for me ah.. whahhaa..

Rach
I finally found a buyer that sell clang claws at 150each ah..... wa lau find for a few days liao this is the cheapest manz........... actually hor i slp liao lei then my hubby still playing mah.... suddenly wake me up and tell me he find a buyer that sell cheap clang ...pengz ah... at 1st i still blur blur manz wanted to scold him liao..wahahahahahha .....:P then realise that he talking abt maple.... i say ok ok buy for me i pay u tom then back to slp again....wahahahahha

berry
AD more impt ..... I still got 2 more lvl to reach 40 la not so fast ......

wah cooll
win lor.. hahahaha
ur hubby even more onz then us ah..
yesterday i saw u going into the dangerous tunnel and fight more ah? hahaha
going to lvl up soon? geee.. i hope i can lvl up today...

berry!! wahh exciting.. hehehhe
ya agree.. cool train very fast leh.. hehe
i saw her in her moonlight already..
nw we r waiting for u to join us!! hehe
3 different colour moonlights... we muz go and take pix.. haha

Rach
No la I just go testing nia ....see if I one person kill hor can take how many exp lor.....and use magic claw to kill need how many hits lor..... :P Then i go zzzzzzzzzzzz liao

skylar,no matter what levels we in,we still can fight 2gether...
cool...u really v fast leh... u all go ossyria first lor...i join u all once i lvl up...but i hope i can wear the moonlight b4 i go for leave...den we can take pics 2gether...haha...

Skylar
I cant stop lafting when looking at our pix ...wahahahhaa
337926.jpg

Wa u all happily taking pix and i busying KILLING AH........ GOTCHA!!!!!!!

337927.jpg

COOL!!!
Waahahha... ya lor.. now then u know ah... me also leh.. that day see all our pixs.. i laft non-stop ah! whahaha...

then u say I lobor ... wat lobor?? i very busy take photos ah!! whahaha...

Walao, i still the cheapest clang claw seller arh...undercharge liao le!!! NVM, we'r friends.

Sky, jai you...to catch up so that the gap not too far and get exp from them.

Halo, your pciture too far cannot not see clearly...dont know who is who ????

BTW, Wealrain Aunty's KPO, bluebug is whose life partner,arh??