Anyone playing MapleStory???

Cynthia
Wa I just reach 20 so can join...kekekekekekek

Berry
My body in opi soul in maple...wahahahahahhaa
This morning I end my game in elinia ok ....hope to see u tonite :P

see my mood lor cos u are a dum dum thief........ kns u beta come in tonite hor if not i not helping u liao ... i go do quest as drops said ...kekekekeke

Berry, the answer is YES - brown colour. U wldn't know what if drops panlid as well while you train as the cave appear two types of mush - Green & Horny.
I used to camp at those caves for 3 to 4 lvl up before move on to other places.

Cooldevil, no problem. Sometime, my cildren will play on behalf and they usually engaged in party to kill copper drake or stone golem or explore in the deepest part of the dungeon.

Jester hat - for lvl 30 magician

Cool..
stupid u!! call me dum dum thief!! kekeke..

I just realized that most pple here are mage hor.. no thief ah??

Berry,

What u want to know? Perphas I may help you now... as the guide just beside me...hahaha

Crazy mother hor.....

wa... AG u got 'mi ji' at home one ah...hahhahahaa...u all sound so expert...sian liao lar...i like playing just for the sake of playing no 'mu biao'..just wana level higher and kill more monsters only leh... =(

sky, my bf got theif character but dunno is in bootes or aquilla..hehe..

Mage popular mah ......i read fr a guide say mage is the most powerful among rest of the characters.

I say u dum cos u always die mah...wahhahahaha then somemore tell u got M and F clothes must buy carefully... u still buy wrong one!!!!!!!! DUM DUM THEIF!!!!wahahahahahha

wa cythnia u camp inside ah.....normally I up one lvl liao hor I will walk walk (see see look look)then here kill kill there kill kill...then bi guan again ... lol

Cherinz..
ohh i see.. ok.. keeke...

Cool...
u lah.. nv say properly then anyhow bring me here & there.. make me blurr.. so i nv see the M & F clothings lor.. KNS!!! waste my $$

Cool, to hunt items so must camp there but change channel lah!!!!Otherwise, where can i got 3 glass shoe from fire boars.

Guss Berry may want to know more about monster info such as details of level mobs and most important are the items drop.

wat I bring u go walk walk cos u say u dun know how to see map mah.... so i show u weapon and potion shop in henseys ... then u fark me say u know where is waepon but not potion shop ..... I blur lei cos potion shop is very near nia (on top of WEAPON SHOP!!!!) DUM DUM

Tonite, I pass u the gloves for thief and ellina scroll ....plse dun be late!!!!!!!

Berry,
Tracking in PQ means monitoring who is inside the PQ at the moment, and you can keep using '/find' to find out where the person you tracked is at right now (e.g. Party Quest Map II). This is useful to allow your Party Leader to quickly click on the NPC to get into PQ.

Cooldevil,
Yes, all Cash Items have an expiry date, with some items having a longer validity period. Eg. Pets can last for 90 days while the Regular Store Permit lasts only for 14 days.

Cool...
wahh kaoz.. must set alarm to ring for me to go into Maple bor? whahha..

ok ok.. then i pass u the stupid Mage boots I picked up & the Scrolls for Kerning!

whahaha.. dunno u are Wizard or LIZARD ah...

Surfer
Then How can I check whether i can use the items for how long if I wan to buy ....sekali I buy liao only can use 1 day...I go long piak.........wahahahahaha $$$ hard to earn.....

lizard cannot help u lvl lei...so u wan me to be wizard or lizard...kekekekekeke
I wait for yr kerning scroll till sibei long liao.....tonite u add my fame hor...

u always late one lei.... my hubby later start playing dota liao I cant use ah....

Anyway if you are really keen on getting into PQ (which is really a good way to earn exp and items fast) and do not wish to wait too long, log in at wee hours of the night or early hours in the morning.

Your chances to get into PQ quickly will increase tremendously, though some sacrifice on sleep has to be made.

For me, I only managed to get into PQ (cos I was never patient) when I was Level 29, and after two consecutive sessions I was levelled up and so not eligible to PQ thereafter.

You may also try PQ immediately right after a patch or server update, as people will only be just logging in.

Thanks, surfer for the info!

Skylar
u beta jia you ah so we can PQ together! :P Drops can liao cos she lvl 21. I stil got 1 lvl to go ..... so got 3-4 more so JIA YOU!!!!!

Cooldevil,
The validity period is shown on the items in the Cash Shop. After which, the expiry date and time will be shown whenever you move your mouse cursor over your bought cash items.

I would recommend buying the Safety Charm as it helps avoid the deduction of up to 8% of your exp whenever you die. Each charm is valid for 90 days and can only be used once (i.e. when you accidentally get killed). The charm has helped saved me from frustrations whenever I died at lower levels.

So that's mean before I buy that item I will be able to view the validity date :P

Thanks for yr info! Will go check it out tonite! ")

AsiaSoft has done it again, and doing it worse everytime. Now they want us to download V.20 from V.18, with V.19 basically... useless.

The non-professionalism of AsiaSoft has flapped its wings again.

morning pple...

my patches juz dun work everytime..
so end up i have to redownload the whole client again.. so sickening..
finally managed to finish d/l everyting (version 0.20) at ard 2am last nite..

so sick... patched liao manage to login only ard 10 mins...den juz dc...den saw at the main tat another patch coming & server down... waste my night waiting for it to be up...
cooldevil..was abt to ask u where u last night so i can pass u the scroll.. but was dc...why u going sleepywood?from hensys u can go there...
racherlle,u mean u wait till 2am?omg

hi berry..
i was watching some HK dramas while waiting for the .20 version to be up..
so ard 1plus it was up.. then by the time i finish d/l.. it's ard 2am already..
haha played awhile.. went to find the lupins..
can kill them abit.. but tink i hav to train harder first.. at least ard lvl 35 before goin to find them again.. :P

Ya man.. me too ... was waiting & waiting like until 11pm ... thot was too many pple playing so lag..

then read from the notices that Patch 20 is coming up!! Pengz... worst still like wat Surfer mentioned, cannot d/l from 18-20 must do seperately individually.. haiz...

Rach,
u really good man... waited till 1am+ ah.. I knocked out at 12!! whaha..

btw... i wanna check with u all something ah.. those items in the Cash shops are strictly for buy via cash as in cash card form is that rite? we cannot use Meso to buy them rite?
Me blurr here..

Good afternoon! :P
Finally manage to play for an hr this morning...... kekekekeke :P

Berry
I need sleepywood scroll to do quest lor
I know can walk but on the way there i will meet alot of monsters lei .... think my lvl still cannot kill them so need scroll to "fly" there

Eh.... I did tell u I in Ellinia then u come out fr the Private chat ...... then I whisper to u no reply lei....maybe lag lor..... the last msg i received fr u is you going to PQ then asking PPL to PQ ...kekekekekeke

Racherlle
I also manage to play for abt 10min last night then kena DC
wait and wait till sian then go play dota .... then this morning wake up just to lvl up .... :P

Skylar
wow lau tonite u cant play ...u miss a chance to lvl liao lei..... think tonite i go do quest lor ....

ya... i went pq then got kick out... so i walk to ellinia halfway den i got dc...haha..den saw the notice tat they doin another patch...den i give up...
oki...i pass u the scroll 29... wad time u loggin in?

Cool...

I playing tonite lah... We do Quest together lah.. but u want for me ok!!

Think i will start ard 10pm..

berry
ya lor quite pissed off man cos no warnign one...wait for so long then finally get in! haven even start killing kena DC liao

I got the scroll liao ... this morning, one kind soul give it to me free
she is a cleric, she very helpful ..... too bad i cant remember her name liao

Skylar
U told me u not playing mah ....

skylar,
For the Cash Items, yes they can only be bought using real $$$~; that's why the name for it.

Mocca,
Unfortunately, you have to download BOTH the V.18->V.19 and V.19->V.20 patches. Then run the first patch followed by the second, in order to get the game going.

I decided to go to sleep 11pm+ last night, knowing that AsiaSoft will definitely delay a long long time. Then subconsciously, I woke up at 3.30am, thinking that it's already time for work. After checking out the time, managed to download the V.20 patch and played the game for 1 hour before going back to sleep~ ^^

Looks like the X'mas drops are quite rare... Haven't found any yet.

wa sufer u powerful ah! :P

u subconsciously think of time for work or V.20 can d/l liao....kekekekekeke so auto wake up and d/l

btw.... I pick a few x'mas drops at ellinia and perion ...think i got 4-5 stars, 2 bells and 1 wreath

Wahhh Surfer...
u liddat also can ah!!
333150.gif
Champion leh.. kekek.. ok ok.. i get it about the cash shop thingy..

btw, did anyone here use real $$ to buy top up card to buy things from cash shop?

I just wanna know if I really buy a $10 card - how much meso is that??

Cool..
why u pick up so many things???
u Ga Lang Gu Ni ah!! whaha.a..

skylar,
u have to pay $10.20 to get 10,000 cash....
u can go to popular which sell..
now there is a limited edition prepaid card... $20 for 20,000 cash....
or just simply use credit card lor

AG,
huh? $10.20 to get only 10,000 cash ah?? ekekek..

I thot $10.20 can get like 50,000 kekek..

anyone here got buy the card bor ah?

AG,

I need to know ah... coz i saw the things in the shop all like 20'000 & above one.. so meaning that will be $20 ah.. also hor.. kekeke.. buy the things liao valid for 90 days rite? u got re-sell it to others bor? got value??

then if got pple wanna sell u theirs hor.. before u buy ah.. will u be able to see that item still left how many days valid??

kekeke... sorry for being lor soh..

Hey Rach.. nice seeing u again last nite.. 29 we go chiong maple again? eekeke...

Wow AG, where did you go to buy the card at $10.20? I bought the cards at comic connection and popular both at $10.50 leh.

skylar,

you cannot re-sell to pple one... or give to pple... u buy already dun like, cannot change one...

ami,
then maybe 10.50 lor.. hee

ohh AG.. so meaning once buy liao.. cannot sell or give pple one ah? i see... kekekek.. ok ok....

so usually how much u buy ah..kekeke..