Anyone playing MapleStory???

AG,
ohh ok ok.. aiyoh... me gong gong.. pple ask me to add.. so i just add lor.. basket..

must go dig out that fellow die die force her/him to add my fame ah.. whaha.a.

btw, what is fame for? & what lv up then can add ah??

skylar,
above lvl 15 can add fame already.
certain quest and certain items need certain amt of fame then can do/wear....

AG,

Ohhh i see!!! kekeke.. ok ok.. will go ard ask for fame liao.. whahaha...

so did u play last nite ah?

btw, who can defame ah? anyone ah?

skylar,
it is the same lor..
u can fame or defame pple...
yah... i play for while... didnt see u online leh....

AG,
last nite i not there.. kekeee..

go see show.. tonite i will be in.. kekeke...
btw.. defame someone is within 24 hrs once ah?

will there be forming guild among us??? Count me in (Wealrain @Bootes), lvl 41, ligtning wiz)

Berry, have u clear your PQ???

wow skylar...now u wat level liao? pc ok liao good hor can play liao...hee
cynthia.. u mean those quests? or party quest? i haven done party quest yet... coz so mani there,they cant even see me or add me... so i give up go & train better...
racherlle what u choose for 2nd job?

Berry..
ya lor.. ok liao.. kekeke... now i lv 17 only leh.. or 16.. not too sure.. forget liao.. whahaha...

u playing 29? see u then.. kekeke..

ami... i saw frm maple sea website that got free things if u sign up..but i dun wanna waste time re-train again..unless i can migrate my char from current server to new server... u gonna create?
skylar...ya see u tonight... i most probably killing wild boars again...sigh

BERRY...
kekeke... at least u can kill wild boars leh.. me only killing mushrooms ah!! whaaha.. u at wat lv now ah?

I most likely will create a character in the new world... 'gian' for the new items leh.. and 2 times item drop leh!!!!!!

it means those rare item will drop 2 times faster than usual... so the chance of u getting rare items are double!!!!

A bit tempting to create a new character in the new world but on 2nd thought of retraining new characters again.....i think i won't create. I guess i will see how the response here are first cuz if got lots of ppl then not so boring also wat.

AG... ya lo... i c those freebies also feel like getting... maybe create a char to get free things? haha u went to buy those fanciful clothes right?haha u vain...kaka
skylar...i lvl 28 now..v soon u will b killing green/horned mushrooms..at ur lvl i am usually killing slimes...more ez to lvl up one

I was also tempted to start a new character in the 3rd World Cass, but thinking of all the woes while levelling up as a low level warrior, it kinda put me back~ Anyway don't think I can afford so much time to re-train all over again also :P

Hopefully this 3rd World will greatly help ease the traffic at Aquila. Let's see if I will get to go into Aquila easier tonight.

Regarding Faming/Defaming, the 'flag' is resetted past every midnight. i.e. You don't have to wait a full 24-hr before you can fame someone again.

Cynthia,
Thought of creating the guild ley but I can only have one in Aquila. Seeing that we are quite spread out amongst the two worlds, the guild thing doesn't sound very feasible anymore... :~(

Cash Items ah~ Think I spent the most on my pet Chewy, buying her the Name Tag, Pet Ribbon, Rudolph Hat, Meso Magnet, Item Pouch and a Water of Life recently to revive her.

I've also bought a Transparent Hat, changed my hair colour once and changed my hairstyle four times before returning to my original hairstyle.

good morning everyone! :P

Merry
always see u inside but no chance to party with u .. my lvl too low cant hit boars
Now I lvl 19 liao every train until siao...kekekekekeke

Ohh ok.. but surfer,
when i click on my own fame, I cannot see anything leh.. so its for others to add u only rite?

does fame helps in anything?

hi gals!

haha my PQ days are over.. so sad..
PQ till I lvl up to lvl 31.. sobsob..

merryz.. i chose to be a ice/lightning wizard..
eh i tink cleric also quite fun..
u be a cleric lar.. hehe can heal me.. then we can play together..

as for the new world.. wah i'm too lazie to start all over again.. hehe rather train hard..

oooh ya.. i got a pretty gd buy yesterday.. got a lvl 35 shoes at a gdgdgd price! hehe
happy shopping at henesys free market.. the key word is BARGAIN! haha

skylar.. from what i heard.. fame helps u in certain quests when u are in a higher lvl nxt time.. but i dunno hw true is tat.. coz i'm not tat high lvl yet..

hi everyone....si beh long never log in here liao...kekeke, everytime i free will go play maple.

Can anyone tell me wat are those irritating useless things the monsters dropped since the weekend? The "money bag" "leaves" etc....is it a bug or smtg? Very irritating leh...

Ami, thanks for adding me and hubby. Me lvl 43 liao...yippee. Keep killing crabs now.

Skylar,
Some items and quests (like what Racherlle says) require fame, but about fame of 10 should be sufficient for quite a long time. Many maplers are very particular with their fames purely for their own personal reasons.

Racherlle,
Yar, prices have dropped drastically since the release of the Store Permit. Business for us sellers is getting tough~ :P

Honesty,
Welcome back!

Those useless things were created by a glitch put in since the network expanstion, meant for a Korean autumn festival. Basically, these items are useless and worthless. Waiting for the admins to get rid of them...

All,
Yeah! X'mas drops will begin tomorrow! These items look great! Looking forward to seeing them~! ^^

More info: http://www.maplesea.com/intro/news/game_news36.aspx

racherlle
I wan to be fire wizard kkekekekekek.... so u lighting and if merry choose to be cleric ... then we 3 can combine liao

but my lvl too low still long way to go....

anyone noes x'mas drops can be of any use? if not, really waste of space in my inventory which i already think not enuff to store my things.... =p

Cool..
u wanna be fire ah... make sure u dun burnt urself ah! whahahaha... I also wanna be wizard leh.. how come no thief here one.. sob sob...

Racherlle..
huh? u 30+ still consider low ah.. then i think i gotta go pang wall liao.. whahaha...

u should go bang wall lah.... u play earlier than me now lvl lower...

Now I got to help u lvl up ...make call me shifu...kekekekekekke

surfer..u another vainpot..change hairstyle so many times..in the end change back the same...hee
rach,i dunnoo want to choose which job yet..how come no1 choose wizard?i still haven try PQ yet..can dun try or not?coz no1 want to add mi..haha..wheres the free market?in henesys right?i go in so mani mirrors..and when i enter 1 of them,its empty inside...how to go & buy there?sorry i quite tootz abt this...
cooldevil..what u killing now?we party 29 lo..ya..u always c mi in there right?my hb quite angry w mi sometimes coz i can spend the whole night maple..

hi berry!!!!

haha fire and ice mage are wizards.. hehe
ya u shld go and try.. dun miss the chance of playing PQ.. u r nw lvl 28 rite? only left with 2 lvls.. and it helps u in lvling up pretty fast too..

hi cooldevil!
u can add me if u wan.. then we can fight together..
let me know ur nick ok?
so i can add u..

skylar...
lvl 31 still weak leh..
i still can't fight the zombie lupins.. haha
went to try to fight them yest.. misseddd all the time.. so angry..
haii tink i will go back and continue fighting the fire boars and get my glass shoe..

oh the free market ah..
u muz go into the mirror.. ohh.. for bootes u go into channel 1.. coz i tink for the rest of the channels, the free market is pretty dead.. i always drop by to see what gd stuff i can get.. hehee..
nw hoping to get a gd lvl 35 glove for my wizard.. hehehe

berry ah..
my bf also very angry with me leh..
coz i fell sick becoz of this game.. hahaha
nw still nursing a bad cough.. played till like 3am every weekend.. and neglect him.. hahaha
juz sit there and fight all the way!!

honesty..
ya i also find those tings irritating..
no use at all!!!! takes up my item space..
no value also.. stil hav to waste time throwing them out hehehe

Surf,

Ya, agreed on your points. Perphas the forming guild to keep aside first.

Berry, referring to the party quest. I didn't do any party quest at all as to wait for so long...sian!!!!

Cherinz,
I believe you were referring to the 'Korean festival' drops instead (those pouches, honey jars etc). They were a result of a glitch so you can safely discard them away; they are 100% useless and worthless. ^^

If you are referring to the X'mas drops, they will be stored in the 'Set-up' inventory, instead of the usually packed 'Etc' inventory slots, so rest assured these X'mas items will not clog up your inventory.

Berry,
Adding to Racherlle's point, all entrances leading to the Free Market goes to the same one market (i.e. regardless of whether you've entered via Perion, Henesys or El Nath). And yes, only Channel 1's market are usually occupied with merchants.

All,
Luckily my pet is helping me 'filter' out all those useless drops so it wasn't that much of a problem, though the place still look very messy with all those drops lying around...

Awaiting for the update for the X'mas drops today... These drops should add more atmosphere and fun while training!

all sound so expert leh... i dunno all these one...everytime my bf always guide me..

Sufer, thanks for your answer...i guess..on the whole all those fancy drops' are mostly useless lar...hehee...but then its really adding more atmosphere and fun while playing though... surfer, sometimes i see u online playing but then when i check where u are already i cant join u cos is way too powerful for my level..hahaa...

are you all playing in aquilla? i already sian of training in bootes cos i wana train my fire mage in aquila so taht i can kill more powerful monsters...now already level 36.

berry..sometimes cant see u online when i playing although i have added you in my buddy list..hehee...find one day i go find u when u online...lucky my bf also crazy for MS.... i got a wireless modem so he will bring his laptop and join me playing beside me...so fun ...hehee...

racherlle..u choose wizard liao huh? i saw many clerics ard...so tot that is more popular? i go read up their characteristics b4 i decide..i reached lvl29 liao...1 more to go...
last nite i finally try PQ...it was real fun..no wonder so many pple PQ-ing...but the waiting really waste time...cynthia u no need liao since ur lvl is so high oredi...
cherinz ya lo..i saw u online couple of times...but everytime b4 i msg u,u r offline liao...gd tat ur bf like MS too... but my hb i think he wont ever join me MS...he's surfing net whenever im playin..
surfer...last 9 i went in channel 1 free market only 1 person standing there... and no response when i talk to him...

hi berry!!

yup i'm a wizard le..
wow hehe u are also quite fast!
eh berry.. if ur leader does not hav a gd AC.. then leave the party.. go and search for a new one.. i'm lucky to find 2 very gd leaders with super strong AC and track! haha
so we always go in and later come out then go in again! so it's very fun.. do like 10 over times each time i play..

berry.. u muz click on the person's shop.. then u can go in and see wat items he's selling..
cannot be leh.. always i go in there's alot of pple there.. at nite esp..
unless u go in dead at nite.. :P

racherlle.. hope can party w u soon..u got the glass shoe?i still haven got it after fighting boars for so many days..
i first time pq only the members luckily still friendly nv scold me when i died in the pq 1st time...haha
ok i try the market 29... maybe i went to ghost town last 9...
skylar i not expert la..juz learn as i play.. read up from this hidden street..v useful...but i dunno the guides they provide there true or not...
AG!!u got the guides right?can fax a copy to mi or not?hee...i want 2 b cleric when i reach lvl30...
someone selling jester hat to me... cant rem how much... ard60k? is it norm price?

wa wa so many expert ah!!!!

Berry
Ya lor see u in there but cant party with u
My lvl too low lei ........ now mi and hubby compromise liao ...... I will play fr 930 to 11pm then he take over either maple or dota :P Then for the past 2days i wake up earlier to play for 1hr lor :P cos I start work late

Surfer
Thanks ...at last I got 1 fame liao

Racherlle
My nick is babyfacez .... I now in ellinia killing blue and green mushroom .....how to PQ? Go where?

Skylar
U beta jia you ah...dun always go kai kai la

oh ya...go free mkt for wat? wat merchant? i only goes there once nia....like nothing much like ghost town so never go in again? wat are they selling?

Berry, Cooldevil,
Did you ladies go to Channel 1 Room 1 of the Free Market? The place should be bustling with activities, regardless it's Aquila or Bootes.

Those who bought the Store Permit from the Cash Shop will set up their stores there and start selling whatever items they have in their possessions, so basically you will be able to find any item in there (almost). Remember to compare prices before settling on any of the item. You ladies should be Expert in this so I won't say more... :P

Cooldevil,
Go to Kerning City, and look out for the sewerage area (you will see quite a number of people there). Ask to be invited into a Party Quest, but be ready to wait for your turn cos it might take a long long long time, esp at peak hours.

Racherlle,
Actually Track is more important than AC in PQ. Manually clicking with a good track is more efficient in my opinion.

Another Patch is now in progress till 1730hrs (personally I expected delay). X'mas drops will out thereafter and we can say bye bye to all those useless Korean drops~ ^^

Perhaps we can meet up soon just before X'mas~ Who knows, we might even go decorate our own X'mas tree together! (Up to 6 person can go in together) So don't throw away those X'mas drops~ ^^

hi berry!

glass shoe u muz fight the FIRE boar then will get.. the normal wild boar u can't get the glass shoe..
haha ur team mate won't scold u lar dun worrie.. juz that u will miss out on the experience and also the final PQ prize..

hmmm the jester hat.. i'm not too sure abt the price.. but u can bargain with him.. hehe slash more.. 60k is way too much..
i bought a lvl 35 shoes only at 20k! haha so heng! i saw some pple selling 60k.. so see ur luck..

wah i can't wait for u to be a cleric soon..
then we go and fight the lupins n get the bananas for the quest.. hehehehe

ok play with you tonite gal!

surfer i try again tonight to go into the free market... what is Track tat u talkin?
cooldevil..u fighting blue & green mushrooms?i also train there often...lets c we can party 29..
racherlle..i am fighting fire boars to try to get glass shoes..instead get so mani of their tooth..i got 8 silver ores last9 after my PQ..den the leader leave...so i go slp too coz its almost 12...

surf,
do you know where the chrismtmas tree plant?

Berry,
jester hat can be sold @30k and bargin the price. PQ limit from lvl 21 to 30 only. Try to kill horny & green mush. Further u can obtain brown jester from horny.

sian arh....again patch...!!!!!!!!

Now training noobs at henesys hunting ground 1. Anyone want to party, can come over...but min lvl 20 & above...otherwise no exp hahahahaha!!!!!!!

Sufer
I thut those cash item bot by them can only used for certain period of time? or only for pet nia?
Sry I am still new... I go cash shop see see look but dun know how to buy

Ok Thanks will try PQ one of these days :P Hmmm..

Berry
Cos I wan to lvl faster mah .... I drink MP and HP potion like no need $$$ one
LOL ...now beta cos I lvl20 liao. Actually last nite I walk all the way to perion to see see look look but u logout liao then when I went back to ellinia u login again LOL

cynthia... really can get jester hat frm horny mush?ok i will try tat...no luck in getting panlid & items for mage..keep getting rouge & warrior clothing... got this hat for rouge that require lvl40 to wear...but no1 wanna buy...so sad... can i sell to those store owners in free market instead?whats noobs?u now playing?????
hahaha cooldevil... ok we mit at elinia 29...we go fight horny & greeny mush...