Anyone playing MapleStory???

AG,

Me fuming mad liao leh... u still rub it in!!!
Arrruuughhhh...............

have to spend money again liao lah!!!

Sob sob... Cherinz... sob .. sob...

btw.. now Starhub promo got free laptop leh... top up another $299... kekekee...

skylar u wanna get what promo frm starhub? maxonline? den what internet subscriber u using now?
no wonder these few days nvr c u login...mayb u left it on overnight doing the patch...den pc go strike liao

AG...
whaahaha.. ya lor... i also suspect leh.. ta ma de! kekeke...

Berry... me using starhub now lor.. kekeke.. haiz.. think my pc really go on strike liao lah.. so sad leh..

Ami..
its starhub promo mah... u sign up their maxonline broadband, u get a desk top free or top up $299 to get a laptop lor...

Simitaichi? dun be sad la ..... I will update u on my character then u imagine u playing lor...kekekekeke

*SIAM*

Berry,
I didn't know no one start selling things in the Free Market in Bootes... Did you check Channel 1 Room 1 yet? 'cos it's usually where the buzz start from.

Lvl 24... I believe I was hitting stumps and boars around those times. ^^

Cool!!!

u kiam pak izzit!!!!!!!

Surfer!!
u have any idea who knows how to save my comp bor ah?

anyone here know how to fix a motherboard????

skylar,nvr heard motherboard can fix...
if spoilt,most likely u muz change a new motherboard...think u get a new pc even "wu hua" than changing a new motherboard...
surfer..i check out 29 at the free market...
hopefully tonight can play leh..

Berry...
ya lah.. kekeke.. i mean who knows how to fix a New motherboard.. that is wat i meant lor... coz now the only thing is that suspected the video card is faulty but my video card is intergrated inside the motherboard one.. haiz.. that is the entire problem.. lor...

so if get a new motherboard, who can help me fix?? kekeke...

me gg insane liao!!! no maple to play!!
330434.gif

Hallo people, been away for so long completely lost touch with whos who liao. BTW me and wifey so far lvl up till 42 liao , so one cleric pair w a lightning mage at the mom. So long to level up now. And I heard this network expansion is to add a Third world. dunno how true that is....

skylar,
sry but dunno anyone who does that. Try calling up the shops at Sim Lim Square to see if anyone can help. What made you suspect the video card is the culprit? What are the errors you've encountered so far?

Berry,
Yar, let's hope the game will be ready for play by tonight...

Congo,
Welcome back! Third World? Hmm maybe, but I doubt I will want to start all over again... o_0|
I'm expecting that Aquila will be open to more Maplers, and hopefully with the new maps opened.

Surfer...
haiz... the probs are.. when I on my pc, my monitor goes blank off, dark side it remains.. kekeke... then the button shows orange light maciam like in standby mode lor... then i tried to fix my frds monitor also.. then same same... so they suspect its my video card spoil lor... then sway sway my video card is not external kind.. its intergrated into the motherboard one..

So no choice lor... have to bring my comp to see doc liao.. haiz....

so wat do u think is the fault ah?

Cool,
went liao.. yest, went with ah lao.. kekeke.. the min I step into the store, they have a very big MapleSea poster on the the counter!!!

Tian ah!!!!
330606.gif

then ask them liao.. wahh... the guy suspect its loose lor.. not motherboard spoil.. so gotta check first.. they charge $50 for just checking leh.. then I still gotta carry in myself leh.. wahh.. sibeh jialatz.. kekeke... HOW!!!!!!!!!!!

it beta than $200++ rite? u got ask them bor if motherboard spoil they install a new one charge how much? bring tonite la

Cool..
nabz.. u tok maciam pang pui leh.. tonite?? I gotta go home then wat time liao.. 8+ then still gotta carry tat heavy thing there.. by the time.. i think they close shop liao lah...

Sob sob!!!!!u cannot play MS w/o me ah!! keeekekek..

skylar... ur videocard is built in one..so no choice..hard 2 determine the fault one..
i encounter same prob as u many years back.in the end i sold away the spoilt pc & customised my own new pc..hee...how old ur machine liao?
last night i keep trying but cant login... hopefully 29 can play..ur "bf" bluebug lookin 4 u during sat & sun..haha

wa lau .... u need 2hrs to travel home meh??????? CP quite near to yr place wat...... bring it there then tom on the way home then collect la....dumb! stupid! wahahahahaha

Hi berry
Skylar PC is less than 1yr old nia........... she damn powerful la... play maple until pc spoilt!!!!
think gif her another new one also will spoil ah...kekekekekekke she too chorlor liao ....suppose to hit monster I think she go hit her pc....

Berry....
my comp very new leh... less than a yr leh.. sob sob... haiz... so maple now can play liao ah? my "bf" looking for me? kekekek.. very cute leh u... heng u all got add him as buddy or else he will be so lost & bored!! tell him to wait for Anata!! whahahaha....

Cool.. then u think wat??
i take bus then take train.. usually i reach hm is 8pm liao lor.. CBCBCBCB....
cannot expect me to take a CPU & walk ard rite? u think wat? handbag ah? whahaha....

COOL!!!!!
u tok somemore!! I bite u ah!!!
330621.gif

ya lah ya lah.. i sibeh powerful one.. even i typing, Cool also say I type very loud..

then hor.. Berry.. she very bad leh.. go my hse hor.. badmouth me lor... tell my mom that i play until my PC spoilt!! now I wanna manja my ah lao buy me a new lap also hard ah!!!

Tian Ah!!!! I missed MS!!!!!!!

skylar!!!! didnt know yr leg really so short ah...kekekekek
hohohohohoho
take taxi lor..... ask yr hubby along la ....

eh.... we stay very near lei...... i only take less than a hr to reach home ...... u walk too slow la

Skylar.... I ho sim go yr hse help u ..... then heard yr mum nag at u mah...so I add sugar and salt lor......wahahahahhaha...... u see la my schoolmate is as helpful as me ..... he try to help but too bad it not yr monitor or keyboard spoilt lor....

nvm la ..... if tonite can login I call u ok? kekekekekeke

COOL!!!!!!

basket... i know u very tall lah..like giraffe ah! kekeke... ok ok.. tonite i roll home.. sure very fast one! whahaha.. if ltr SK got any dents on the flr.. not my fault ah! whahaha...

ya lor.. u not only add sugar & salt ah... u add everything ah!!! KNS!!! ya lah.. i must admit ur school mate helpful lah... i nv say he not helpful mah.. but u too KPO helpful liao lah.. whahaha...

call me!!! I throw darts at ur door ah!!!!

hahaha cooldevil... she hit the PC or the monsters? ahhaha
ok ok skylar cool down...relax..if its loose u have 2 pay lo...50 bucks better than paying for a new machine right? hee
cooldevil is the one tat time i send her the patch huh? who is bluebug? i ask him isit u all know each other in maple...u know he tell me he 4get liao...pengzzz last night cant play...dunno abt 29...i so lost leh no maple play last 9...my hb say i zhong du very deep..if i go hm 2 weeks cant play think i will miss it terribly..

Not very tall lah but taller than u nia...hohohohohohoho
Ok Lor call me KPO helpful next time dun call me and ask for help hor.......lalalalalalalalalala

ok ok I dun call u I sms u can liao .... then tom I update u on my character....

Berry
Not me .... her nick in SB forum is Drops also fr clubber thread..... I just started to play Maple last week. Now only lvl10
Drops and skylar keep pestering me to play
kekekekekkee

I sibei jialat manz..... I also started to play dota not long ago nia....influenced by my hubby ..... Now I cant decide to play dota or maple whenever I reach home

Thinking of buying a laptop so that my hubby can play dota and I can play maple...
Think I siao liao ..kekekekekeke

orh... ya ya waterdrops... haha... wad ur nick in maple? we can party 2gether...
dota? nice or nt? wow u all play game liao den no clubbing liao? hee clubbers thread ma

Berry
Ok la .... guess more suitable for guys ...kekekekeke but it kind of fun cos u can gang with yr frnds to fight agst other party.... In battlenet, there is also alot of cute mini games :P Anyway, It not FOC, u need to buy warcraft CD to d/l.

My nick in maple is coolcharbor ...lol cant think of any nice nick cos last sat I played at ard 2am after my dota game

Updated List:
ami36 : World-Aquila: mizuno36 - job:lightning/ice mage, umekrsytal - job:thief
jewel : World-Aquila: pinkyworld - job:mage
puppy : World-Aquila: adelphia - job:cleric
Niv(nivedita) : World-Aquila: MrsYsl2001
mocca : World-Aquila: eloisa - job:spearger
Ivy : cooler0821
cherinz : World-Aquila: TaeYoung - job:fire mage, World-Bootes: KijoGer - job:
AG : world: Bootes: Rasinbun Job: cleric
tootie : World-Aquila: lolx - job:mage
berry : World-Aquila: merryberry - job:mage World-Bootes: merryberryz - job:archer
surfer : World-Aquila: wavesurfer - job:Spearman
rachelle : World-Bootes: racherlle - job:magician
AB : World-Aquila: mysticjan - job:bandit
Adel:
congo: World-Bootes: job:bowman, job:cleric
honesty: World-Bootes: job:mage
boy: World-Aquila: Leishin - job:ice/lightning magician, Mybeloved - job:
ginger: World- : job:cleric, job:assassin
Cynthia: World-Bootes: wealrain - Job:mage
Skylar : world: Bootes: AnataMe - Job: Rouge

wa so many ppl playing maple ah

I also played till abt 6am that nite ... that nite I wanted to reach lvl 10 ...but yr eyes sibei pain and half close liao
So I stop lor then sunday finally reach lvl10 then go to Ellnia to be a magician then i stop playing and continue my dota ....

Berry...
no no.. the gal who dl from u on MSN is drops... her nick is bigjesus in MS, this Cool is the siao cha bor!!!! always complain Queen to my mom onE!! HNG HNG!!

that Bluebug not from forum one lah.. kekeke.. i knew him in MS one.. ahahaha... ok ok.. tmr i carry my CPU in to the shop liao... really desperate housefly liao.. whahaha...

hey gals!

i still can't log into maple..
seems like they are still doing some maintenance stuff.. qi si ren!
anyone managed to log in?
pls let me know..

Racherlle,
All should be able to login now; they only finished their final patching at around 9pm last nite. Still getting lags occassionally.

Skylar,
Hope your PC solution will be solved soon. What is this 'CP' that you have been mentioning? Centre Point?

Good morning!

Surfer
CP is compass pt
kekekekekeke

My hubby managed to login ard 5plus.....then sys maintenance fr 7pm till 8plus. I managed to login ard 9pm.

Berry
Nice meeting u .... I like yr mage's dressing :P

cool nice meeting u too...i keep changing channels coz always alot pple den i no chance to kill any horned mushr & pigs.. i kill many things 2 get $ to buy those clothin one..hee..u are mage oso huh?hopefully 1 of the nights can party 2gether...
racherlle... last night was scary...so many channels have this iron hog at pig beach... i still left 10 pigheads..will go slash pigs 29 again..i haven tried pq yet..muz find 4 persons?how 2 find?wad is tat huh?training too?i always get weird clothes for bowman & warriors..always nothin for mage...

I only lvl 11 nia
will try to login tonight
abit difficult lor cos my hubby want to play dota so I can only play for awhile.........so sian!!!
My hubby also got play...he is a warrior (same lvl as me) you still can get clothes ah... Iso far I haven lei

Where to buy clothes huh? expensive?

cool,i juz kill ard...sometimes will get some weird thing frm those monsters... i even got a handbag but only warrior can carry...when u at those towns...example hensys... go to the shop that sell armours one... they got sell weapons & clothes... exp i dunno how to compare...not enuff mesos then kill more monsters b4 u buy lo...
u mage or warrior? tough hor if ur hb play as well...u 2 can play 2gether... my hb nt interested in such games one...he rather surf net read soccernet rather playin games...

berry,
u just go to kerning and shout that u r interested in pq.. sure got pple add u one.. that is what i did also...

berry
me mage and hubby warrior...... cannot play together la cos got only one pc at home .... errr...... I think I am goign to start all over again.... didnt go to forum or hidden secret to read abt mage.... anyhow play ..... now found out my int too low!!!!! LOL

If I manage to reach lvl8 tonite will add u :P

Morning everyone!!
Today maple will be launching a New World - Cassiopeia the new frontier.

A new world is good but somehow i dun think it will really solve much of the overcrowding in aquila. Anyway, any of you thinking of creating a new character in the new world?

Surfer...
kekee.. Cool.. already answered wat CP is.. haha.. yap.. my CPU is done up already.. just blew off like $100+ haiz... wat to do.. anything to log into maple man! whahaha...

just to check with u all ah. can we add fame to anyone? does it affect us in anyway to add fame to anyone?

btw.. anyone a rouge here? me the junior need advise.. ekeekekeke...

Ami,
new world?? really.. sounds interesting... but me still fighting my current char like siao leh.. so think no time atm to create new char..

Skylar,
You can add fame to anyone you want. it will not affect you at all. but normally pple will excahnge fame or sell fame, so that you will gain also