Any remedies for pimples?

beautyseek

Hi Ru yi, i am also interested... Do u think u can post the details of the Pearl Mask here since many gals interested? Thanks v much.

diamond42

For pimples, i highly recommend dermalogical Anti-Bac cooling mask. It works wonder on pimples and have the effect of preventing pimples from popping out!

cherylcherry

Hi Yun,

I'm curious about Panco and your experience in the Singapore salon. How do you find the facial and how much does it cost?

peptide

Yeah, acne is miserable, and then come the horrible nitemare of the scars!
I am lucky enough to have a cousin who recommend me to a research centre that deals with cell cultivation and it actually readjust my skin's metabolism and increase the skin cell to emerge and elevate the scar tissues.

I am so happy hope u gals should try as well.

piggyjane

hi i would like to check with m(amicyber1823013) whether does the cleanser and pearl powder has any side effects? can i have more information about these two products and can i just buy the pearl powder but not the lemon cleanser as lemon is said to be quite acidic.

kuehdardar

Any1 visit the doctor at Punggol Clinic before? I have seen this doctor since July 05 but my face condition is still not improving. I hate the pills and my tiny red pimples would appear all over my face once I stopped taking the oral medication.

I have oily skin. Any1 has recommendation on cleanser or what supplements to take?

neosl0806

Can check out retinol. It come with both oral and application. You can do research on this for ance treatment. And please see a doctor for prescription. Doctor will base on your conditions to.

Also, cannot get pregnant and six months after.

But it is very effective. It will cure all acne in one month.

I used to take that long time ago and my face is still ok, except for few small pimples before my period.

pinkcrystal

Saw Leo's posting on the research centre that deals with cell cultivation and eventually elevates the scar tissues. Sounds interesting. Anyone can provide me with more information? Thx..

cherbie

I used to suffer from pimples problems also.. & also consume retional (oral) too.. during that period, my face is at the most tip top condition ever.. so happy abt it.. but hearing abt a lot of side effects on this, i stop.

since then its already been 3yrs.. till now im still trying to maintain my complexion by taking detox pills..kind of like get rid body toxins..also diet & lifestyle is also very impt!

So all "problematic" gals like me out there.. try not to take western pills but act on yr intake instead

l_v

I currently wif tis doctor which i knoewn from tis forum oso, u all could check http://www.singaporebrides.com/forumboard/messages/1151/346218.html?1151318422 today is the fourth day i using his product and my face better now. actually if your acne very bad u oso need to take oral medication, my sister frequent tis doctor in orchard whom gave her antibiotic called diana35 which cost her $32, js for information diana35 is e best acne pill in e market , roaccutane is not so good.both act as a contraceptive pill oso, i m goin to buy diana 35 via my friend cos she got lobang, anywan wan to join? email me: [email protected]

angel88

Diane35 is the contraceptive pill. It is not antibiotic. I took it for 2 mths once but does not help in my acne problem. Doctor told me that it is effective if the acne is caused by homones imbalance..You saw the Toa Payoh Kim Mun and were given Diane35? Then I will not think about visiting the Doctor for my acne problem.

serenew79

Hi, I used to have acne problem too. But after drinking the "Nin Jiom Pei Pa Koa", my problem has been cured.

My method is swallowed 1 teaspoonful of Pei Pa Koa every morning and nite. Then follow by drinking a half glass of plain water after 30seconds.

Hopes this help!

l_v

Hi angel,

No. In fact e kim mun doctor nvr prescribe antibiotic wan, he js giv us cream treatment, nvr giv oral medicaton cos not good or health. yah diane 35 is contraceptive pill but i ask other gp it also work to curb acne problem. and after isee my sister face better den i believe, think its depend on individual, if u suit e stuff den it will work wonder for u. today my skin even better, no more pimple liao. js abit of e mark and can easily covered by concealer. i dun even need to wear foundation already . and one thing tat i like from kim mun is e cream tat they giv will help to make ur face not oxidise in e afternoon . cos normally my face will become darker in e afternoo but after use its sunblock ecolour stay true
u can check kim mun thread. they hav its own thread cos got lots of ppl go.hope its help

angel88

Hi Serene

Where to get Nin Jiom Pei Pa Koa? What is it meant to cure? Like the Chuan Bei Pi Pa Kao for soothing the throat?

Elvira
I was recommended to Kim Mun but have not gone yet as it is not convenient for me and I have seen other gp but my acne problem still persist. Anti-biotic and the Diane35 did not help at all. I am still searching for something that can cure my root problem (do not know what the cause still). Thanks for clarifying.

l_v

Hi Angel,

I really think u should go there. Mine also very diff to treat wan,js after i went there i see result
tat's y i m so happy wif him and i wan to share myexperience wif others who might need it. i went there on saturday at 10 pm so e queue quite long, if u wan can go at 9 so not so many ppl.

coco_crunch

I've been seeing a Dr for my prob for past 5 yrs.Recently started drinking Hai long Hai ma(seahorses) which I read from some threads.And had some products and skin treatments done at Cosmopolitan clinic.

durian74

Hi,im do face the acne problem way back years ago and i hv tried many facial products but none can really cured.Until a friend recommended me to this skin specialist clinic in Hougang.'Ponggol clinic @ ave 3.I was prescribed wif one facial wash,acne cream and a pill to be taken twice a day for the next 30days. Guess what,it works on me. I hv clear my acne after 3rd visit.Think u shld give a try then. But now i hv stop gg to the clinic but yet am i am taking tis 'Lustre'tablets.It is an antioxidant and for those who didnt take fruits and vegetables,i think Lustre is suitable. Its oso afforable and many have already see the results and r satisfied.Do let me know if anyone would like to know abt know..hehe.tks.

loterie

Please take note: Do not go for facials to treat your acne, it will get worse. It will stimulate youe oil growth, cos acne to re-produce.

You get a doctor's advice, they will give you medication to stop your acne production then treat your acne when they are tame. Try call this clinic to consult the doctor. Highly recommend. Dr Komathy @ Camden Medical centre: 6565 6888. First consult: max $55. The treatments there is not that pricly. Try, no harm trying.

faith4ever2

I disagree... with Rina. Facial is able to treat acne. My beautican is doing a fantastic job. But of course, i had also tried some salon (long ago) and they did a mess to my complexion. I guess it is about whether you get the correct beautican and using the right products.

chermie123

u Can try Spa Ritual .. they r at Tras street.. visit their website www.ritual.com.sg.. i was also recommended by this forum.. they treated my skin problem.. nw my skin is very good le..so i go for mthly maintenance with my mum..

supercow

Hi all, trust me that basic skin care is VERY IMPT esp those who used make-up almost daily. i tried almost all "good" & of coz co$tly products that interests mi but it seems all make my skin condition worse (-_-)".

SK II is one of my most regretted buy for $$$$. haiz.... my used to be "flawless" (no visible pores lor) became problematic after make-up for work & high end skin care products used. wasted a lot of $$$$ den finally found this thing tat save mi $$$,restore bk my good skin complexion but i still hav dark eye circles,any help? haha. take a look d link i posted & try for yourself. any products u wanna ask mi can always pm mi as i seriously tried a lot hahaha....can give u some overview of my experience so u can save on unneccesary spending,ultimately we r all here to share! (^,^)

I Used & Tried ettusais,SK II, NuSkin, Kose, Lancome, Biore (disaster....), Skin doctors, SOSKIN (france), BioEssence (another disaster...), Clarins (not bad), Simple etc... However, do try the following & u will know u need not spend a pile on curing problem skin. any questions feel free to pm mi if i can help (^,^). i cleared my cysts n acne but not dark eyes circles haiz....any remedies for dark eye circles to share, pls pm mi .thks lots.

http://nutella021.facemaster.hop.clickbank.net/

ericia2000

one of my friends used to have severe pimples and acne..
heard that she's taking some health prduct..
want me to help u ask?

suesue

ya lor.. i oso disagreed wif Rina..
But u she partially right 2..
dirt/grease/toxin = pimples
so wash face regularly with proper face wash.
mornin + nite. 4 those who put on make-up, pls use make up remover.. some pple r sensitive 2 make-up, 2 way cake, etc change 2 a suitable 1. When comes 2 acne but not pimple, skin must b treated, then comes along the rest such as whitening, firming, etc... back 2 basic, got cut we need 2 cleanse, put medication until realy heal then put cream 4 scars. whr got doc do tumbalek 1.. kekekeke... . Pils is v good until u cant leave w/o it & immune..good skin care & beautician + good regime = good looks..

bladers

My very very bad remedy is to pick it..which i wont recommend...

Try clearasil but dont over use it, will dry out quickly.

Wash face regularly, I wash whenever its oily, less foundation esp weekends. try to avoid.

andrew78

Acne is a common problem.

Taking Ganoderma Lucidum herbs commonly known as Lingzhi for acne make your skin smoother. However, for serious case, be prepare for its temporary negative reaction. The detoxification effect removes excessive toxics through the skin, causing more acne at the beginning. When detoxification completes, acne automatically reduce. This is a very normal process.

In addition, taking Lingzhi for acne can improve blood circulation and increase immune system. This further aids the healing of acne.

Recently, I have recommended that to a younger army friend of mine who encountered the same acne problem. He have tried tons of creams and other stuffs spending a ex amount . Well some works but it not effective to stop recurring.

After taking Ling Zhi for about 2-3weeks, he discovered the improvement of the acne condition. The recurring of acne drastically reduce almost to zero, and the existing acne is coming to a complete cure.

You can visit [url="http://www.best-reishi.com"]www.best-reishi.com[/url] for more information or purchase. Can contact me Andrew @ [email="[email protected]"][email protected][/email] or 93887099

I hope it a help.

Feel free to view other interesting products;
[url="http://www.maxidus-pill.com"]www.maxidus-pill.com[/url]
[url="http://www.fast-erection.com"]www.fast-erection.com[/url]
[url="http://www.best-reishi.com"]www.best-reishi.com[/url]

cuppahoney

I was plagued with stubborn acne around my temples/ jawline. Just 2 wks ago I started using this MIOR facial soap which I was very skeptical about initially. However, I was glad that it made the acne not as painful within the first 3 days. Most importantly, it stopped new ones from growing. It also helped reduce my laugh lines due to its lifting capabilities.

Those interested please PM me.

may_bride_ann

Tips to dry a pimple:
1) Dab a clay mask on the pimple overnight. Pimple will be dried up and easy to remove the next day.
2) Wrap you fingers with tissue paper to remove the pimple. Never use bare hands unless you want your finger nail to scratch your face and leave marks there.
3) Dab whitening cream/lotion after the pimple is removed so that the scar can be lightened not worsened

bellecityster

I am highly recommending 2 cream that I got from my beatican. The effect was great. It seems to give multiple results. It clear my skin from pimples, it whitens, it helps with my scarring too and hydrates with sunblock. Sounds too good to be true right? but I saw tremedous improvement and after usage after 1 year now, my uneven skin and smoothen a lot too.

jmin

'Ponggol clinic" Dr Chan no longer works there. I used to visit him for my acnes problem. Ever since he dun work there. I did not try onto other Dr's. Btw hows any1 tries Kin Mun clinic its been like a "hot" topic for this clinic. Any advise?

icyflame

I feel that it may make you feel comfortable to wash your fash whenever your face gets oily. However, washing your face with a face cleanser more than twice a day may cause the skin to get dehydrated, which will cause more oil to be produced instead.
Try light rinsing with plain water or use a facec mist & blot off the oil with tissue paper. It always works to clear the oil on my face