Any remedies for pimples?

esther_csy

I highly recommend Nuskin Clear Action System for those with pimples problem. The result was really good. Can PM me for my result.

sherrypang

Some toxins in our food usually enter the blood through the intestinal tract. Fiber helps reduce the absorption of toxins and keeps the blood clean. Skin is a breathing organ and an excretory organ. The wastes and toxins in the blood are mostly eliminated through the skin, or they may remain in the skin to some degree, thus affecting skin condition. A high fiber intake helps purge the body¡¦s toxins and keep the stomach and intestines clean so that the skin is less prone to problems such as pimples and dark spots. i suggest ur can drink evernew to reduce ur pimple problem

ah_nick

Looking for something to clear you pimples or acne problems? I used to suffer from all this but my conditions actually improve after someone introduced me a health product drink. If interested, ps send me an e-mail @ [email protected]

meganlee

i've tried different kinds of creams, medicines and so on. But i still came back to Roaccutane. Yes, it's got its side effects but cuz i was on a low dose, i didn't really have the side effects. Only setback is the medicine quite expensive, about $6 a capsule. But thankfully, i got lobang, my friend can get it cheaper than that, plus dun need to go see doctor that frequently too. so at least can save money for the big day.

blackangel1512

I was a patient in NSC, because every month, i will get terrible outbreak due to my menses.
i used to see the maple clinic at tampiness, but after years, my condition did not really improve. I went to NSC Jan this year, and the doc gave Isotretinoin (because antibodies doesn't work!) but the side effects of this medicine will be very dry lips, dry skin..but it is very effective. Within 2 months, i can see less pimples popping out, and the pimples are not as big as before. But this medicine does affect your kidney, so u need to take blood test to check regularly. And you cannot get pregnant when eating this medicine because the baby will be deformed.i had finished my complete course and now, my face is free from pimples but of course there are still scars. but i'm happy because at least now no more pimples.

bibao

Hi, anyone can advise me? I nv have pimples before when i was young. Til this yr at the age of 29, suddenly one by one , they take turns to appear... i dunno what to do. can advise me?

Thanks alot in advance.

fat_ger

Hi min,

Does you have any constipation problems? Last time due to my constipation problems, i got breakout too. I have tried to go for facial, see doctor but all no use at all, because is due to my internal body problem hence i got this problems. But now is solve already.

fades

hi Fat ger,

How to solve constipation problems? cos my sis has this problem too. She tried eating more vegetable & fruits but seems no use. Sometimes she only visits the toilet like 5 to 6 days once. And she has lots of pimples breakout which leaves scars on her face.

How to solve this?

coolie28

Hi Fayvene,you may try B&H detoxification TCM products..This is Hong Kong and Singapore's Best Selling Product..B&H Capsules contains a potent combination of proprietary Traditional Chinese Medicine ingredients specifically formulated to heighten the colon/intestinal activities

It can help to solve:
•Obesity
•Lethargy or Fatigue
•Constipation
•Low Immunity
•Bad breath
•Hormonal dysfunction

I have intro to many of my friends & family seem they have good results..

You may get this product at Guardian selling at $80/bottle(60's) only.. I got a friend selling it cheap too since got lobang..

You may add or MSN me at [email protected]
I give you the contact/details,you liase with them lor..

Hope this product can help your sis to solve constipation problems..

Thankzz

element

Hi Sophia

Please share with me where you get the NZ colostrum soap and the price and do they carry other products?

dandydandelion

actually, there's a product that worked like a charm on me and all my girl friends. u can check out clearify from www.skinbasique.com

was quite skeptical when my girl friend gave me a sample of this "magic liquid". but true enough, my pimples subsided and it melts away the bumps on my skin, overnight.

for someone who battled a lifetime of acne and oily skin, spent so much money visiting doctors and tried so many medications which are not going to do my body any good.. i now use just a cleanser, scrub and this clearify. simple and economic as this.

linzie

I use Edom dead sea mud mask to combat my pimples. In addition to applying the mask once a week to cleanse my pores, whenever I have a pimple, I will dab some of the mask just on the pimple. I find that my pimples subside faster when I use this method.

preston

I am sharing my regular remedy...
Add lemon juice and rose water in equal quantities and apply this mixture on the affected area for about half an hour. Regularly following this remdial procedure for about three to four weeks is one of the most popular natural home remedies for Pimples.
home remedies for pimples

verang12

Lemons, tomatoes and witch hazel are all proven to fight and keep pimples or acne at bay.
Lemons and tomatoes are both fruits, yes fruits, with a second quality not known to all humankind. What you want to do is cut it open. Cutting it in fours goes a long way. Take each piece of lemon or tomato and rub it on your face.

ninz

Hey guys, I have a home remedy that may work for you, Me personaly to get rid of my pimples I use plaine white Crest toothpaste, I put it on at night and my pimples are little to gone by the morning and if I find one in the morning I put a little on just to reduse the redness and usually by the end of the day it has dried out so I can take it out or just disapears. It works for my Skin maybe it will work for yours. Good Luck!

patriciafe

* Don’t pick, pop or squeeze, or otherwise mess with your skin. Squeezing blemishes or whiteheads can lead to infection or scarring. It almost always makes the acne you have worse.
* Wash your pillowcase often and always use clean face towels. Dirty towels and pillowcases can harbor bacteria and germs that can make acne worse.
* Be sure to pull your hair away from your skin when you sleep.
* Try to shower as soon as possible after your workout since sweat combined with skin oils can trap dirt and bacteria in your pores.
* Don’t go to bed with makeup on. It can clog your pores and lead to breakouts.
* Make sure to clean cosmetic brushes regularly in soapy water and throw out old, contaminated makeup.
* Use topical treatments, such as Nature's Cure Vanishing Cream, anywhere that you tend to get breakouts -- don't just spot-treat existing pimples. The pore-clogging process happens two to three weeks before any blemish becomes visible on the skin.

kimberly14

I think rather than being dependent on how to remove pimples, one must first concentrate on how to prevent pimples from cropping up. There are several precautions one can and must take in order to reduce the rate of pimple growth. Some tips include lowering consumption of oily food, and cleansing one's face just with plain water several times a day.