Any mahjong players out there?

lilacz

staying at NE area.
All ladies? Or are there guys so my husband can join in too? He can play any rate. For me, i usually play 0.2/0.4 only.

waterjia

hmm..
I need 2 jia/leg for tonight. at punggol area. play small small for fun. beginingers level.
play 20/40cents. Limit 5 tai. Kong/bite also 20/40cents.

shirlynn77

Hello, me staying at Punggol area.. me and hb also like playing mahjong, but prefer not to play together..keke.. stress when he is playing with me.

Like to play mahjong for fun and past time only, any lobang can call me.

lilacz

Hey Jess, im also staying at Sengkang. 30/60 is fine sometimes. Will email you when hand itchy!:p

JiaQing, u need 2 legs, so meaning 2 couples playing together?

tiewster

got legs?? got legs?? got legs?? got legs?? got legs?? who need legs/place.. can call me 96616939
340932.gif

cecilialim

sasa... you also amk huh? but hor, your timing can be flexible? cos normally we play at 8pm... maybe sometimes play on sun afternoons... how many rounds you play? how big?

sasa12

cecilia, hahaha I stay next block to you only lah...u 309 rite...hehehe....depend lah if wkend very free than can play early if not normally we start at 10plus or 11...hehehe hw big u all play har...

cecilialim

how you know i stay 309? i mean we play at night... from 8pm to maybe 1 or 2 am... sometimes we play till morning.... we play 30/60... bite and kong, $1/$2

sasa12

AMK Balloting....haha...to 1 or 2am should be oki...if till morning think got problem wait I become panda eyes...very ci li...30/60 should be ok...5 tai mean $20 rite.
me stay at 316A lah...

sasa12

seldom go already lor...can no problem can have yr email add..I email you....

but when playing MJ I abit blur blur 1 hor so must have patient with ya...kekeke...

cecilialim

let me go home check. can't access yahoo emal in office.. hope to see you soon ok. but i haven't move to 309 yet, still renovating, when done up then nearer for you, my friend house i play at amk is in ave 10... so still quite near.

cecilialim

aqua aqua... tansy looking for you at "things to do when you are bored in offie' thread... about the xmas present you bought for you boss...

chloe81

Hi Kakis...

Hm...New Eve Nite wanna play mj at my hse, Sengkang??????

Hi Scubadoll,

Where u stay and wat's the rate u play?

scubadoll

Hi Clarins,

I'm staying in the east and seng kang not a problem for me. 3/6 is fine, just too pass time and not ready to put my bankbook on the table for grabs.

Weekdays daytime is fine for me.

chloe81

Wah....scubadoll... stay in east..very far... will it be very inconvenient for u??? Hehehehehe...Wanna exchange hp no??? Email me ur no to my email address : [email protected]

Yo Geneva,

Free after 9pm..... can jio me but what rate u play???? hehehehehe

chloe81

Gong Hei Fatt Choy!

Any 1 wanna play mj at my hse in Fernvale today evening???? Rate 3-6 or 5-1 are welcome.

I am at home now and got nothing to do. PM me if u r interested.

scallops

Hello all, am new to this forum. Looking for Mahjong Khakis to play at Mackenzie Road. There are usually 3 of us and ALWAYS missing one leg! Anyone interested?