Any mahjong players out there?

oh, thanks ICY for sms me, I didnt come in, cos just now abit quiet, i kept refreshing also no new messages,...hahahaha
ok, will contact him, so tomorrow, see u all...

sorry, will sms u later, to confirm timing....
and my address

lala, you don't go out one ah? can play MJ like that?

hmm... tmr i playing at amk... start at 11pm.. playing 30/60... sat got new year eve dinner with friends...

tiewster you steady one meh? sekali you say ok last min cannot, lala kill you.. haha!

Saturday I can play at nite nia, just gotta know hubby got company dinner, and I am going also with him....hehheee...but after the dinner, I can play, who is available to play from this year till next year with me??

Tiewster, only u and me nia leh......

Cecilia,
Dun worry, he has never "tua" me before.......he gian play mj until lao nua liao, how will he "tua" us???
:P

really must find one day play with you all... but sat i got new year eve dinner and countdown with hubby and friends... will be quite busy from new year cos ROM in Feb...

me sat cannot....
i might be asking my collegues over to my place... kekekeke.... small gambling den...
maybe dai di or black jack...

ahahahhahaha...

lala,
y u shang sin??? not to worry wor... ur stakes always so high... i also dun dare to play with u all.

Aiyoh..... I somehow had problems logging into this site for the past few days leh so missed the chance of getting kaki for tonight liao lah!!! And didn't realise my PM function was turned off. Goofy me.

Me now on maternity leave leh, so daytime very free. Anyone wanna play weekdays daytime let me know okie??

Cecilia, I am not the only one who play everyday, the people here, all played almost everyday too.....hahahahaha

Happy New Year!!!