Any mahjong players out there?

of cos north ppl are welcomed to north east, but must seek "approval" from Queen of MJ in north 1st k..

wah, dun say until like that lah, whoever wanna go Northeast play, pls go ahead.....

Anyway, i guessed the people here talk talk only, dun think really keen to meet up to play...

Jess, this weekend is xmas leh, who wanna go and play with u???

lala, no joke no fun ma.. hehe..

we will end game in the evening at abt 6... they can still go happy after that lor..

rest of ppl here, prove to lala ur sincerity leh.

hey i really got go and ask my friend whether wanna go yishun play ok... but she say play 50/1 very big.. cos we normally play 30/60.... then sat morning confirm with me play at a friend's house, evening time tell me got one leg last min cannot make it. i so fed up

this sat cannot la... christmas eve... got to acc bf...

lala..

Paiseh lar.. last week too busy with moving house.. i not say say only..

sigh... can only confirm play MJ with u all after my AD on 4th Jan.. too busy with moving house this 2 weeks.. no time to check mail somemore..

I'll pm u my hp number cos my side here can't check yahoo mail..

ok, will wait for u then...u move to where? hahaha, my wedding last time also 4th january, but its january 2003...hahahaha

Lala.. I move to woodlands.. Oso not veri far lar.. bus 858, 969 can reach yishun liao.. next time can oso come my house play MJ.. Keep in touch!

aiyah, cecilia, u take onemore stop to sembawang only, and its walking distance for sembawang mrt, whereas my yishun need to take feeder bus, and that feeder bus, got people actually take the wrong one and curse and swear at the bus system! (*u know who u are) ;)

AG,
far or not far, u still must come....cos the table is here...keke...only another few kilometres nia mah

Cecilia,
i cant remember leh, but she can come here and clarify if she lost that day anot...hahahaha

Wa ai kiam pa liao.... :P

wl, my fingers real itchy... one week plus never touch MJ already...think 29 go my bf house must ask his family members to play MJ with me... haha!

Ok let me set a time.

Fri: 730pm , 4 rounds

Sat: 1pm till next year?
Rate: 50c/$1
Venue: Yishun
Let me know or PM me...

lala

Any MJ kakis to play on 31 Dec noon or nite?? My hubby working on that day... sian to go out cheong with friends... BTW, I am staying in Fernvale....My hse also avaliable... hehehehe

Hi Clarins,

Me also stay at FV!!! hee... but how come u seldom go to FV thread? maybe u leave me ur email and we exchange contact number....

happy new yr!!!

Fernvale got 1 table...
Yishun got 1 table...
Woodlands got 1 table...

Wow! So many tables all of a sudden!!!

Lala.. pls let me know if Kelly were to confirm.. I should be ok to "on" u...

wah! so fast ah!

AMK got one table.. my firend house, play 30/60... start at around 10pm... cos i have dinner that night... if not can join lala

Icy,

Difficult lah, as u can see here, we still didnt see Kelly's message leh....if dont play on fri, we can also play on saturday too....or play both days, which one you prefer? I think i might have legs on saturday.....
As for fri, looks like Fernvale and SengKang got more players....

Calling for Pearlyn, where are you......need your contacts...

Since the olden times, Mahjong is for ladies, , man go out to work, and give the ladies income....hiak hiak hiak! :D

Nowadays, we ladies work and get our own income, and play mahjong with our own pocket money!!! So Guys out there, brings this xiang jiao ni de pa la out to work and give more $$$ to his Za bor lang.....

LOL..................hohohohohohohoh!!!

Lala.. i can only play mj tomoro not sat cos got countdown party at my friend's place.. can find kaki then jio me hor.. i anytime, even afternoon oso can cos i'm off tomoro! cheers!!

Yah yah.....

Calling 5.1 players, whoever who live anywhere and dont mind coming to yishun, we short one leg to start at 3pm tomorrow, and we wanna play till next morning......anyone interested , can either post here or sms me (if u have my number), if not, just PM me your contacts, u will be contacted shortly.
Remember, its for tomorrow.....
female and MALE also welcome....
Hurry!!!

lala..

u really veri good.. really make efforts in jio-ing all the ppl here.. if can really find kakis here, sure to be a very nice mj session tomoro..

Looking forward to ur sms tonite..

Icy,

I got one mj kaki liao, she on leave tomorrow, can play till next morning, she also from the forum here, but doesnt come in anymore after we got her contacts....

now is u, me and her, 3 of us can start anytime and can play till next morning, play until our hands rot....LOL~~~

now short one....

Lala back to JIO-ING mode.....for this last week of the year!!!!
Grab your seats while stock last......HURRY!!! hhahahaha

lala..
tiewster wanna join us? then finally.. can start table liao...

tiewster..
u confirm bo.. dun make us happy for a while onli hor..