Any mahjong players out there?

take bus 965 and alight @ sengkang interchange. Walk across the road (about 10 mins) can reach liao. Can even wait for u @ interchange and go together in case u not familiar with our area.

Me hao ren zhuo dao di... if u still not keen i got nothing to say liao.

Thxs jess.. think next time lah.. cos i sat meeting my friend to shop for rom dress...
So you playing mahjong every weekend one is it?

cecilia, not worth to travel all the way if playing only 2 rounds lor. But we playing 5 rounds leh.

nix, np we'll have chance to "fight" on mj table one day. Heehee..

Calling lala, new member (nix77) from north hor..

Who prefer north, 50c/$1.......

no need take 965 to SengKang, just come to Yishun mrt can liao....hahahahahah
can smoke, can dun smoke...only fan, no air-con..
:P
got hot water, bring your own kopi

so lala.. we have u, cecilia, nix77 & me.. jus nice.. 4 of us..

so can arrange liao.. dun need to go sengkang so far liao.. yeah!

ICy, can can!! Yishun i onz! I should be driving, if driving better still no need take train. but Nix meeting friend to shop for ROM dress....

oh so lala, cecilia and icy.. all live yishun ah.. hahaha.. so qiao....
so everyweek you gals meet up for mahjong session?
ya me sat not free cos meet my friend to shop for rom dress..
but no worry think got chances one.. hahaha

Cecilia...
i see.. ya lor.. AMK very near to yihun only hahaha... so you oso have your own mahjong khakis near your home one lah... hehehehe...

nix...
I stay woodlands.. so yishun will b near to my place.. look forward to lala organising a MJ session soon..

Lala...
Hope 2 hear from u soon!

pepperpower..
We have 1 more space as nix not available.. we'll have to wait for Lala's confirmation..

Cecilia...
Hope to meet up with u & the rest soon!

Tiewster...
Dun like dat lar.. gotta make alot of new friends here so that anytime u wanna have MJ session can start anytime.. hahaha..

nix77, i have a friend who stays at amk, sometimes play at her house... i go to Strafthmore also... and to punggol, my col's house... hmm... actually punggol and sengkang quite near...

oh so north landers a lot of mahjong khakis...

as for me, sometime play just to past time with my FH's friend play very small nia..
but if play with my friends.. then will be around you gals' rate lor.. but nowadays din play often cos my friend cant find ka then will call me if not will no news from them one.. hahaha..

sengkang i cry.... hee... now my friend jioing me to punggol, actually we don't smoke in th ehouse, go out of the house to smoke during 'break time'...

oh cecilia so your friend's house is anti-smoking inside one lah..
But normally when i pass mahjong i will be a passive smoker cos my mahjong at least got one smoke one. so i dun really mind ppl smoking while playing so long the fan is spinning.. hahaha

you play in aircon room in punggol.. so caan;t smoke inside the room... the other two can smoke.... its a torture to crave for a smoke when playing mj....

i can understand how you feel.. though i'm a non-smoker.. your craving will be strong when your tai are big big.. hehehehe..

Ya air-con rm cant smoke lah.. what the whole room will be berry the smeely..

Jess still short of one leg in sengkang... anyone? heee... help her to publicise... i can't make it la... cos bf coming back from overseas attachment today, if sat i go play MJ he will kill me... now i can't go anywhere....

hi all, sorry, was very busy....
May I know how much u gals play?and play for how long?

Tiewster,
I didnt pang sark u lah, i also dunno playing this sat anot? If playing this sat, i jio u or geneva lor. yday and today fever, damn stone with the medicine....
looks like geneva manage to get leg liao this sat, so good luck ya.....me still not here not there....dunno play or not play...
if i tomorrow alright, i will start to jio..if still fever, then will rest over the weekend...
keep in touch ya....

By the way, whoever is interested in mj can PM me your contacts, if not, can let me know your msn id, then contact online....

hear u all soon.....

Hee.. Hi i am new here, why not we have a table here and put in all the player names and list down where is the prefered area to play, how big|? contact email, preferred days?

hee..
it makes looking for kakis easier?

heehee

whoever is interested to play tomorrow evening, pls PM me...thanks.
Rate: 50c/$1
Hi ICY,
I have added u to msn....

Hi Cecilia,
I have got your hp number and have replied u to your email with my hp number.....

lala

bite/kong $3, up to 5 tais, if want mroe tais, then add $10 per tai.
self feed add $3
zar hu = penalty 5 tai $
i thot of playing tomorrow evening, at least 4 rounds lor, at yishun, any takers?

woah.. lala jioing liew ah?? hahaa... finally 'out of the mountain' liew.. hahaa..
yalah... now jio new kakis liew... forget abt me liew.. sob sob!

Hi calling Peralyn and Icy,

Tomorrow, u 2 keen to play mj at around 630pm? let me know early....or PM me, cos dun have your contacts. Cecilia, I have just sms u, let me know your answer...

in the end also never play during the weekends. kena play out last min. haiz... went KTV instead... so irrtiating, some more confirm so early then one say can't make it.
kao_angry.gif

If anyone is really really keen to play, lets play for thsi weekend, if you gals got no program....let me know or PM me your contacts...

yeah we had good game last saturday, but played only 4½ rounds cos of the heavy rain..

am also looking for legs for this saturday (morning to evening) at sengkang (smoke free environment).

whoever staying north, please avoid coming to north east ya..