hi hi! i noticed this thread for a while liao but feel a bit shy so never posted before. me oso like to play mahjong. maybe nextime can get to know u all for some rounds when i'm in spore
wah cecilia, u oso gian MJ kind ah? hehe.. gosh, shd have found spore brides earlier man. last time i in spore always looking high n low for kaki when we 'short 1 leg'.
I'm quite into mj too...juz not a lot of kakis here in East Coast ... so a bit sianz ... seems like northern areas (AMK, Yio Chu Kang, Fernvale, etc) quite mj-happening leh, so envious ... now tinkin of venturin farther afield,.
Do you fellas mind playing with someone you don't know or have never met? I usu play 50ct-$1, afternoons or nights.
I'm oso very siao abt mahjong.. can play continuous 18hrs w/out sleep.. always cannot find enough "leg" to play eversince my neighbour's gf left him.. I stay in woodlands, anyone starting table in Yishun, Sembawang / Woodlands can jio me.. prefer weekends (fri or sat)..
Hope to get to know u all soon! Btw, here all guys or gals or mixture??
when my new house done up, sure will play until xiao... now still renovating... so maybe got to wait about 2 more months then can play at my house... along amk ave 1
so many smokers ah!! but don't think my HB will be ok with smoking in the room... maybe i brainwash him, he also smoker... i love playing at my friend's house and can smoke at the same time... shiok ....
Hahahahahahah, tiewster, I heard about your high blood session.....serve u right....backside itchy lah.......hahahahahhahaha
me feel like playing leh, hand damn itchy, dun think can endure till CNY.....
Wah, Jess, so pro nowadays ah....ai lai mai sua type..... =P
Tiew,
I went to neigbour there to play 2 rounds on sunday nite, my fren mil.....she play until TL, cos got one gal "tu" her all the way until she "zar hu", kenna bao by me.......very cruel isit?
Hey, u neg ang bor come in and chat at the same time, so earn ai ah.....