Any mahjong players out there?

Hi Adel

Hhahhaha... why, u miss me ar? very busie at work lor... so no time to come in here to chat chat...

Nearly forgot to reply u... ya... where u moving to is very far away from me...

Hi Bonufo

I play even smaller than u... 10-20 cents... most weekends lor... with my colleagues... where do u stay anyway?

hi yuki,

actually i usually play 10-20cents but if i post this , nobody will play w me...hahahaa....i stay in w west area...u?but i prefer to play in e day time lor..

Hi Adel

ya lor... I used to stay in Bedok res for 1 yr... during my school time... long moved away liao...

Hi bonufo

we normally play morning till evening on Sat... then accommpany my hubby... coz he dun play mahjong... if u need "leg" let me know lor... will be keen to join... since u also staying in the west... but for mi and my kakis... normally, we have more than 4 players and we rotate lor...

I'm staying @ bt batok, u?

Anyone wanna play this saturday? 5-1?

let me know ya....

hi aqua... am at compassvale... r u from fernvale? seems like there is a long thread on there...

i'm ok if mj on at other ppl's place... as long as can enjoy the fun mj.. hehe

hi aqua,
actually i was looking for mj legs so anxiously... pm u my contact yestd liao.. hehe...

thx bbc,
need lay red carpet bo? hahahaha.....

Aqua,

U should pay me referral fees, I asked Jess to come in and look for u woorrr.....cos she looking for players near her place.. =P

Hi J&C & Shermaine

I dun mind playing on weekdays... but depending on timing lor... too late very tiring...

which part of west anyway?

Eh, who is interested to play 2 rounds of mj at amk? play 5-1 rate......ai mai....recruits, please fall in!!!

short one now...:P

Tiewster, i know u cant, cos goung part tor with geneva right? ; )

*chants* MAHJONG MAHJONG MAHJONG MAHJONG MAHJONG MAHJONG MAHJONG MAHJONG MAHJONG MAHJONG MAHJONG MAHJONG MAHJONG MAHJONG MAHJONG MAHJONG MAHJONG MAHJONG MAHJONG MAHJONG MAHJONG MAHJONG MAHJONG MAHJONG