Any mahjong players out there?

ngels

little ger,

who are u responding to, what "yah....1979", u rapping isit? or what?
Adel,
not childish lah, so u think i am childish lah, if you say yes, i dont mind...hahahahahaha
I want to be childish!! :p

aquarius_888

heheheh...that lala always suan-ning me one. later tell me paisey zo nen tei then later say I got kid still can play mj every weekend.
307266.gif
notti notti.

Adel, really ah AG dunno mj one...she is bak kah for now...later on maybe will succeed lala.

ngels

Aqua,

Why u showing to the whole wide worl my kar chng?? so paiseh, u know, red red liao!!!
Yuki,
Dont worry lah, u got me around, and maybe u are not that old le....
Tell me where u used to go, where u frequent, and what songs u listen to, then we know your age liao lah, very easy de...

yuki_ko

Hi Lala

Mi used to go Wong San, Music Underground, Europa, Devil's bar, etc....

Songs??? alamak... so many... how to list...
307289.gif

Tell u my age easier lah...

How abt u? where u used to "cheong"

Btw, yr kachng... quite cute leh.. hahahhaha...

ngels

ButterANG,

U got a problem with me isit? U go and buy the Hydrating booster yourself.....

little_ger,
Twoinkle twinkle little star ah, no wonder...your IQ like dat....very funny isit???

Adel,
So early ah, u? i MIA 30mins nia, u all want to go home liao
little ger,
Yuki asking u how many kids leh?Wuahahahahahaha

ngels

Bye Adel....

by the way hor, i used to frequent zouk mambo jambo with ButterAng lor, she how old, i how old lor, we go to Canto, sparks, 97, moods, phuture, mambo jambo, zouk, mdm wong, wong san....then hor...stopped.......Then SIAM Supper Club, china black ah, then ah, cannot think liao leh, got where somemore, then jia pa lang pubs and clubs lah, SOS also have!....kekekekeke
ButterAng,
U still remember u drunk in the zouk toilet, dont dare come out, and i cant find u for many many hours ...Wuahahahahahahahaah

yuki_ko

Enjoy yr MJ session then... cu on Mon..
307306.gif

Y? litter_ger dun have kids meh? then how come she frequent childcare ctr and listen to twinkle twinkle... oops... did I get it wrong??? pai seh..

yuki_ko

alamak... u r confusing me har... okie lor...

hehhehe... looks like lala and me abt the same age... the places u go... all I used to frequent too... SOS also once my weekly hangout place till it becomes mdm wong... then stop going liao...

Wow... butterang... looks like u can't drink too well... eeerrr... I'm allergy to alchol myself... hehhehe...

yuki_ko

mi old liao mah... so naturally slow lor... hehehhe...

litter_ger... hhhhmmmm.... how I noe if u r not naming yr nick after yr little gal... hahahhaha... juz joking lah... i was abit blur too... coz I remembered u in one of the bridal thread ... i was surprised how come so fast got kids in childcare ctr liao mah...

ngels

Butterang can drink lah, we too hao lian that time, zouk always got one for one jug, so we order ourselves a jug, each one got two jugs lor, damn hoa lian, use the straw to drink somemore, how can dun die....think about last time hor, i also feel that i very sia suay, better not talk about it, i am so many times worse than this butterang. ok, butterang, u feel happier now, i tell them i am WORSE than u..kekekeke

ngels

Ok, this is mahjong thread, not age guessing and clubbing thread!!!

LAI AH!! PEOPLE!!! THIS IS MAHJONG THREAD HOR>>>>>>>

yuki_ko

I'm not much better... noe that I allergy still blur blur go and drink... ended up sleeping in the zouk toilet for 2 hrs too...
307309.gif
hehehhehe... but all my friends were too drunk to realise that I was missing too... hehhehe... but after that I also learn not to drink when I go cheong lor.. later sia suay, worst...

geneva

Woah... so many posts!!! hahahha... want to compare age.. who can compare with me? lolx me oldest liew lor... kekeke

adelinekhoo

aqua-me no play this weekend.. busy doing my flat now.. sighh. d/l tumj, wah leow... very tui leh. then got this guy 'shu bu qi' i won one big one the he said last round. sianz...