Any mahjong players out there?

yuki,
U stay bukit batok ah, i think same like elle10 if i remember correctly...u can come my house be copi gal, then watch us play lor..hahaha
then slowly upgrade to 30c/60c lah, u and adeline can come

Hi Adel

Mi too slow lah... later they fed-up
307159.gif
use MJ tiles to hamtam me how... ;p

Hi Lala... hahhaha... I rather stay @ hm and watch TV... hehehe...

We very nice people lah, wont hantam you....kekeke

We will ask YAWN our mouth big big infront of u only..hahahahah *joking*

I think Adel busy at superstar thread leh, or stuck at the online mahjong game?
307162.png

me also now learning mj.... have not even start to play b4... kekeke... oni go online and play... guess i am the most inexperienced one...
307176.gif

alamak... so sad... that's worst then hamtam leh...
307177.gif

Hhahahaha... too bad, my company block the access... otherwise maybe like Adel... playing MJ liao... hehhehe...
307178.gif

no lah... i talking to my clients, on the phone.. haha..

hw i wish i can play the mj leh but cannot la later sure cannot stop one.. go home then play.. haha..

lala,
my redhill group of frens i seldom play with them unless no session on.. this weekend my punggol gp not free leh.. otherwise i will play with punggol gp...

aiya.. u said ur session tonite confirmed le ma.. else can play...

aqua,

i know...
shoo shoo... give me a chance to know new pple.. maybe can play together first... hahahaha
dun forget i am lonely tonight

hello gals, i played the slowest among them leh, they yawn at me leh, so i can yawn at you gals lor, little_ger always yawn at me de...kekekeke

little_ger,
U hor, never tell me mah, and i also dunno why suddenly got so many people jio, if i know, i wouldnt accept the invitation tonight liao, will rather play at my house, got more freedom mah, and same generation, more topics also..hahahahaha

hubby is around..
just that near weekend, need some excitement mah..
dun like cheonging. so next alternatives is playing lor..

Adel,

Yah yah, maybe u are too young, got generation gap with me leh, i am an old lady le...

HAahahahahaha, definitely older than u lah.

Aqua,

Why so sian? no session tonite meh? or play until sian liao...kekekeke
Should jio us early mah....we on you de!

adel,

I told you i am older le, cannot say one lah, but i can tell u I am always 23, since 23 yrs old, i already forgotten to add, my heart is still 23....:P

Ger,
We is who??? U and me huh? I cannot cancel lah, imagine she sms me twice, just becos i forgot to reply this morning, so damn kan cheong i shoot them le, how to cancel? and moreover, one of the player hor, is supposed to play with me tomorrow one, and i go cancel her tomorrow, and play with you all tomorrow le, if she know i cancel tonite, and she dont get to play tonite and plus tomorrow, i think she will kill me. They very short of legs, i guessed. I am their reserves lah, they used to jio me every friday, then got a long time never jio me, then now jio again, maybe backside itchy!!!

YAY!!! I also wanna join u all, same age can?? i also same age lah....hahahahahahahahah
Eh sai boh, little_ger?

AG,
U know how to play ah? then why go play wth 10c/20c people, play with us lah,.....must be expert lah, u, since u know our mj queens of queens here (Aqua). kekekeke

Adel,

I am Miss June, Gemini, i am older than you by months.....kekekeke
I think Geneva coming in to suan me soon.....trying to be 1979....kekeke

yah, when u reach certain age hor, u really dont feel like telling people your age anymore. U will knwo what i mean when u get to that age,,,hhahaha

And by the way, i got no kids lah, if not, how to play mahjong every weekend, but hor, Aqua also can play mahjong every weekend leh..hahahah

me not expert la...
i really oni play online one only..
never sit on mj table and play before la...
thats y i want to learn from u all mah

Adel,
Isit becos i went to superstar to create war yday, so today hor, u come and create war here...:P

Aqua will not get angwee de lah, cos i always suan her de..hahahahahahahaha