Any mahjong players out there?

306442.gif
to all the du shen & du hou!!!

aqua..
u no join them last night arh????

this lala....cannot tahan her...eh...i think u shld quit ur current job...i recommend that beach rd to u lah.....ur daily job is to play mj can liao!!! kekekeek....

dun say until like that lah, i will be shy shy...i prefer to play with friends mah, or at home? Beach road sound scary leh, like all the five zero high hand there ....

Go KELONG for what? so boring there.....u go fixed the night time session lah, start around 10pm on saturday at my house/...or friday also can, right after work.

if not this weekend very quiet leh..

Elle10,
I got put the listing here mah, u didnt volunteer, and u stay so far, i thot u wont come de...moreover when iliac saw my message hor, she sms me " sure got gmae boh"...kekeke, must be proactive mah...

So u want to play this weekend anot? around 10pm on saturday, or friday night after work also can...how?

wah... really pei fu u all leh... how can play MJ in the evenings then stil go to work the next morning?? no panda eyes meh...

Haha, Levynn, u getting more and more clever liao lah.....but everything is still pending leh, no confirmation yet...cos we somehow short one leg, may short, may not short...kekekeke, very confusing right?

Hey, I heard that guniness record of playing mahjong is 25hours leh, i think we can try...but how to inform guineess record leh?

LALA... cannot tahan u leh... wan to go for guiness record??!! hahaha. but u must 1st find pple willing to play so long wif u leh... if they play 25 hrs... u make it 48 hrs non-stop la... then most probably will get into the record book... keke...

we almost hit 24 hours mah, so maybe can try if really got such things u knoe? but got prize anot, if dont have, then forget it...kekekeke

why so quiet today?? Our posting lose to Jue dui Superstar and Clubbers liao lah, YOO HOO, where are all the people????

:P

our mahjong thread here buay contant 1, sometime si bey many people, sometime quiet like now!!!
haiz.........

5:42pm le ~~~~~

Welcome, adel, welcome....kekekeke

Email me your contact to us lah, or PM us..we welcome players.. :P

Tiewster, why must look for male players? You cannot play with us meh??? And hor.....this is Singapore brides forum leh, how to have male players, u go singaporebikes.com lah, sure alot of guys de....
or go your beach road :P

maybe Tiewster can join Singapore Bridegroom forum..?? heehee.. i also dun noe got this forum or not.

where do u guys stay..?? me in the east.

East again ah? I think got many happy faces liao lor.....

I stay in the north, but i make all the east people come my house...hahahahahaha

How much u play? Adel, your nick looks familiar, u play online mahjong too?

lala-i dun play online mahjong. got meh?? where?? tell me the webby leh. then i join u there.

my friends all play 10cents/20cents loh. anyway i'm still learning so play small small.. :P hw much u play.. dun tell me $1/$2 hor. haha

north ahh.. u got ur own flat liao..??

Yah, got my own flat le, old le mah...

we play minimum 30c/60c leh, u try lah...
i didnt watch the superstar last nite, so nothing to comment mah...:P and hor, my mahjong thread posting hor, lost to Superstar posting le, so i must frequent here more than there, how u know i am here..:P
By the way, the website is www.tumj.com
You must register, install, then can play...i searching other online mahjong website, see if got better ones, cos this tumj is anyhow game also can, not shiok de.

Hi Adel

Mi & my friends play 10 / 20 cents too... hehheee.. like u, pretty new to the game...

I normally play online in yahoo game... also can anyhow game one... but dun need to install... so easier lor...

no lah.. i ard de.. tonite i have mj session le.. hahaha.. playing at redhill..

yah .. adel... min stake i play is 0.3/0.6 ...

little_ger, why redhill de? so many groups ah? bo gai siao....i thot u punggol only de
Got people jio me play early in the morning just now at 10am, i asked him " u siao, si boh?"
kekeke, but hor, i also feel like leaving my work here and go join him,....hehehe
Got anyone know of any mj online that got count tai, play same like singapore mj, i dowan game the 7doubles de, not fun, and play liao hor, when play real mahjong will zhar hu one...:P
Adel,
I know u dun purposely follow me lah, i buay hiao bai only..hahahahaha
little_ger,
U play how much there, i palying 3/6 tonight..abit regret liao, feel like jioing my own legs since got player jio early this morning, plus another leg from whampoa also...she so sad, no mj to play, her off day is so rare le...

aqua,
U play tumj ah? what ur nick there, see sometime can meet u there boh mah...hehehe
my hands so itchy now....cant wait to play NOW!!!

why never go punggol? i thot u alwasy go punggol de,...should have jio u tonite, and add two more outside player can le,...i thot u go punggol play...ger, u really islandwide leh..hahahah

GEr,
Next time u jio me go play with your khakis lah, especially friday de, i dont mind to travel after work, but i think i will try fix mahjong session for next friday and saturday at home lah, better like that, then all my khakis that jio me in the past weeks, can all meet at one time.....

Hi Adel

Not Jurong lah... I staying @ Bt Batok...

Ya lor... so much abt Mahjong... some more my MJ tmr cancelled coz last min some gals gotta do OT... so sad!!! now hand itchy also... alamak...