Any mahjong players out there?

Irene, me also staying JW st 91. Hey do you play on weekday evenings ? I have a gf who is also staying in our area and is a mj addict. Perhaps we can form a JW mj gang sia.. ha ha

lala, ok, will check with tupper mum...but actually no hurry to get too. Hope you find your 'kah' soon.

Irene,

You drive them all to my house lor, then we can play, jsut nice for 4 legs, if not, I go play with Tupper_mum liao...nobody really confirm yet, sigh...

Tupper_mum,

U ok anot? on friday> Have u ask your fren about it in yishun?

let me know ya...

Irene,
2night cannot, got company event going on, gotta go play pool leh...hehee

unless tomrrow no need work, i dun mind man!!

Aqua,

Ok, u let me know on friday also can lah. dun think can confirm until friday for everyone also...nobody really state the time and venue or anything yet? bo picture to form a table yet..hahaha

heehee,
Tupper_mum,
my house lah, yishun, but of cos majority wins, if all prefer your place, i dun mind also, cos my working place at thomson, go bishan very near only.
but dunno about the Aqua, berry and little_ger.

As for irene and shermaine, they are JW gang , so i dunno if they wanna come to town or go yishun anot, so i also very "luan" now, u know?

you give me directions can?? :P

I dun mind yishun... i dump my MJ table last year lah... so house no MJ table... actually i dun mind JW too... cos I take taxi back to redhill after MJ.

looks like its all set huh? but why tonight? so far man....my house i dun mind, cos me no transport plus tomorrow gotta work.
irene, u drive all here lah..

but me pa pool till 9plus, where got time, some toher day lah..
friday best.

u don pa pool lah pa mj better..i don mind 2 drive 2 yishun anyway shermaine no confirm yet..tupper-mum u give me yr email add i give u my no.easier 2 contact nex x...

Irene/shermaine24sg,
Me stayin at jurong west st65.. if u all want to play i can join in but will have to come my place cos i have a bb ard. if hubby cannot handle bb, at least he can stand in 4 me first. What u gals think?

tupper_mum,
I am also interested in the tupperwares lei. Need to store some bb nursing accessories..

cool,
U bear to badmouth me meh?? Hahahaha... Will send u some of my gals' pic tomorrow.

good morning ppl!!!

me like to play mj too but i'm not those addicted ones.........sometimes i still do play!!!

hi aqua...
nice to see u here too...

Good mornneee everyone...

No panda eyes, i slept early last night. wah, good i got player in woodlands, wow!new mahjong set ah, heng heng man!!
Mandy palce no problem, woodlands only mah, but woodlands where, dun tell me the marsiling there, so far....admiralty is the best lah...heeheee

*lala is damn lazy and yet want to choose venue and yet so desperate to play*

Friday, woodlands? weekday also can, si bey on liao lah...

Little_ger,
we actually also dunno,cos quite difficult to fix when got no handphone number, cos all come into the thread once in awhile only, maybe u gals can email me your handphone number at [email protected]
I'll reply u my hp, and keep u gers updated lor.
pls state your preferred venue, and also the rate u play in the email.

"heehee" "lala getting more professional"

Calling tupper_mum, Mandy, Shermaine, and the rest who are interested for a game anytime,
pls email me the above mentioned address your mobile number and your prefrences, i coordinate thru hp better.

state prefer weekends or weekdays, and timing prefrences and venue..etc etc..

Thanks!!!

Levynn, good afternoon,
no lah, what mahjong training centre, i need people to train me also...
mahjong kars pte ltd will be a better word. heeehee

i got msn also, but to post my msn here is like telling the whole world my full name...hahahaha, i will email u gals.

my email

i hsewife, except morning, i almost every day can. hm.. but if you want sat or sun, must let me know in advance, cos every week, either sun or sat, i got things to do. so i must arrange. u all play how big? 20 cents 40cents okie? or we can play 30 cents 60 cents then divide by 2. so not so siong. i hse wife, broke leh. kekeke