Any mahjong players out there?

wahahahah berry
u spying on me huh? kekekekekkek

lala
cos serrich staying west .....

little ger
Wow lau U all damn supper manz......6 rounds..... I think my bones will break kekekekeke

lala,
usually punggol players.. not my house lah... i stay tampines.... my house in punggol not ready yet...shld be another 3 years down the road..

cooldevil,
yah.. a bit tired but quite alrite..

I played last sat starting from 2.30pm and ended at close to 4am for 9 rounds....so shiok...but abit blur after that...hahahaha

Hi there, some kind soul wrote email to tell me this thread is back on active mode. (Thanks)

I am a MJ lover... but too bad, my khakis are wash hand no play liao after baby making...

wah lau, lala... u really hard core mj player leh... i tried to play overnite, cannot tahan... will start to miss out some tiles already...

for those wif kids... no need to waste money to go nursery... train them mj at a young age la... haha... like my cousin, can play mj at 5 or 6 liao...

aiyah, i will be blur also, but all of us help each other lor, cos all also blur mah...hahha
I play with one of these players, she fell asleep...hahhaha, but she insisted that she can take it, and she can still win money while dozing off...

anyway, tupper, where do you stay? anyone game to play on weekdays too? me hand itchy liao already after that saturday....
I thot its enuf for me, but now i wanted more,,hahaha

Woww.. Glad tat tis thread is finally alive again!!

I would love to join u gals but distance is a problem for me. I stay in Jurong West lei. Now i wont have much time for mj cos gotto take care of my bb.. Anyway, hope to find some Jurong mj kakis so when i am free, can meet up for a few games huh?!

lala,
I used to play o/n mj also. I ever played marathon mj with family when there is public holiday. We agreed to play from Sat noon to Sun nite but i gave up! Hahaha.. Too tired so in the end my hubby took over on Sat nite itself.. Hahaha... Come to think of it, i realli miss those old good days where i played o/n mj almost everi fri & sat nite.

aquarius888,
Yup, will have to sacrifice o/n mj for my little princess liao.. It's definitely a change of lifestyle when the child comes along. Sometimes the tot of gg out with my gal puts me off. Cos i am on total breast feeding and nt every shopping has nursing rooms and i do nt have th confidence to bf in public yet... Tried once and felt totally embarrassed.

Hi Serrich,
I agreed lor, my khakis all either married , with babies, and all that, that's y i come here jio khaki...hahaha
scary to hear that it will be so time consuming to have babies.

I sometimes go all the way to Jurong west to play, the place near NTU, i guessed, by car about 20mins ride from yishun. heehee, if i got chance to get trpt from my family, i will drive tere to play.

sure sure, firday night what time? and where? Tupper, your place or my place, how many rounds? Rate?
Cooldevil, want join in anot?

I also looking for mj kakis. Me staying in jurong, near NTU but hubby staying in Yishun so I'm ok with both places
. Dont mind playing on weedays if there is Kakis. Any games, ladies ?

Ok, now got Tuppermum, Shermaine24sg and short one, anyone interested?
By the way, how much are we playing huh? so eager to fix , but forgot to ask ...heehee

wah... lala is one very happy girl liao... got almost enuf kakis liao...
anyway, me staying in serangoon north.

cool... u not joining them ah?? didn't know u also "on" mj... hehe...

Shermaine,
Yes, i am talking to you, great ! But nobody tell me how much they play yet? Chong Pang quite near mine, me near the factories.

Levyn,
u wanna join us this friday nite? Can play at my house in yishun.

Tupper,

How about u? Rate ? and timing?

Cool,

Come lah, join us lah..

Or anyone else interested? Geneva? Berry? litleGer?

hi hi levynn
No lah my craze over MJ gone liao...kekekekeke
that time when I just learn got hook up that's why I join MJ thread ....Have played a few rounds with ex MJ threader...kekekekkee

lala
I cant.....

Cool,
I tought my mj craze will be over too....but it didnt seem to leh, how u did it?

I want to get rid of it too, i am too ADDICTEd to it already

i am ok... r we lacking players? If we are, I sms one of my yishun gal friend and ask her if convenient to go her place?

I am ok with 30/60 or 50/1...

I used to sell Tupperware lah... now my place have some stock... so if you happen to want what i have, I let go at dirt cheap price...

me also sell tupperwares, for fun lah. cos i buy more, then myself got free gifts, me no commission earn, so if u interested i can get it for you all.

aquarius, if you looking for current stock, buy from lala....

I will slowly slowly put up my items in yahoo, on and off. Same id as here... you can probably see I sell lower than cost.... becos i long long ago breakeven my purchase by promoting few managers and thus, all these freebies, I just keep and see if I want to use... if not, I give away or sell cheap loh...

aqua, u get it from tupper_mum lah, me also lazy to get nowadays,,,

so how, back to mahjong again....lai ah...me hand itchy leh...i want play mahjong!!!!!!!!!