Any mahjong players out there?

Halo Pomjitjit! Welcome to MJ club...too bad all gals here...hee hee hee

Ok This Fri I can travel to serrich's place to play MJ.... Anyone interested? please register! ke ke ke

cool/bbk,
wah u gals so on arh, realli coming all the way to Jurong to play mj wf me arh?!! Me so touched!

Good news, I have make-up class on Fri at Orchard Delphi till 8.30pm ef my sil so maybe can meet u gals somewhere there then go my place together.. If hubby picks me up then can give u gals a ride..

little ger,
you staying in the east?? Which part of east huh? They are coming to Jurong to play.. Will you mind the distance?

bbk,
Fri nite cannot go ur place lei... Hubby workin on sat so i gotta play at home on fri nite.

Sat if start early noon then maybe can go ur place...

cool,
confirm playing liao meh? Bbk suggest gg her place but i cannot... so how??

another session on sat is it?? I also blur liao! So playing on bth days or either day?

My dear is both day lah.... BBK haven decide. she say should be ok..... little ger cant play on friday can play on sat.

So friday what time and meet where?

wah lau, u gals sure or nt?? Both days? Can tahan meh??

cool, bbk,
i confirm the place and time with u gals tomorrow. Need to check if hubby picking me up from Orchard or nt.. I am onli avail after 8.30pm. U gals intend to play until wat time huh??

Sat still playing arh.. dun think can tahan to play on sat if fri play o/n lei! Veri shag one lei!

little_ger,
so u can make it any time on sat?

ok if majority want to play on sat then play sat.... got to let me know the time.... I got to see i free or not....my buddy might need my help cos she is getting married on this sunday

u gals arranged to play.....then me leeeeeeey???
u gals got hubby like to play majong one booooooooooo?? preferably at hougang area. heheeheh

i am free on sat in the evening cos my fiance's sis wedding is on sat...but hers is a luncheon by evenin i will be free.

Hi all, I can play any day lah, today also can...hee hee hee

Pom Jit Jit, can you play on Friday? Serrich/Cool you gals ok, anyway we need one more right?

hi bBK
Pomjitjit dun want to travel so far lah...He already say prefer Hougang.....
Anyway, Vone might be able to join us this friday.... She haven confirm with me......

cool,
help me check and confirm with vone hor.. Thanks huh! If this fri onz then can come my place lor..

hubbi confirm picking me up at orchard delphi 8.30pm.. so if u gals wanna get a ride must let me know but can onli accomodate 2 of u...

if u gals gg my place on ur own, then meet at my place 9.30pm lor..

Hi serrich
3 cannot huh? then means one of us got to go alone? Anyway I confirm with vone first....
yr place take mrt will reach or not?

Hi Vone
Where got forget u? U never read I ask serrich can lobang 3 or not......

Hi BBk
Rent car? not bad idea but u got to find program on sat and sunday if not u lugi....