Any mahjong players out there?

If playing tonite, u girls enjoyed the game ...... Good luck!

bbk, i will be meeting shirlynn...
btw, bus 101 comes from serangoon MRT...
then hor... ur house opposite hougang ave 9?
we will reach at 7pm+
okie?

wah... finally confirm the game on liao!! bbk, u must be veri happi lor!!! Hurray!!

Hahhaa... u gals enjoy ur game 2nite!!

both question yes.......

can I at least hv yr names, and roughly what time u will reach, most of our players exhange nos. so that we can contact each other

if you feel uncomfortable then at least I must know the above.......

butter,

u got her hp no liao??? If nt, let me know.. i can forward to u... then u give her a call.. Maybe she leave office liao.

WOW piper come here must relax lah .....no need to use "office term" when reply email lei...ke ke ke ...destress from work I know it's month end....ha ha ha

Talk to you gals tom...........

piper,
we all mj enthu mah.. tats y!

Just came back from mid-nite show Spiderman2.. Hehhee.. now hubbi watching soccer...

ok, gotta zzzzz liao... chat later...

hi coolangel,

curious to find out who will be the big winner.....kekekekeke

So how ladies, how was the game last nite?

hey serrich,

how was the show? Is it really worth the 5-stars given by Life!?

this morning soccer's lost again.....Now i hope portugal will win the Cup.

bbk, butter, shirlynn....
how was the game last nite?? Fun??

piper,
I dun think will give 5 stars lah.. Maybe 4? Personal preference, i suppose. I have forgotten part 1 so a bit blur at certain parts...

i watch till half time fall asleep liao... Surprising I still manage to get up and come to work... Infact, I veri tempted to fall back to my bed and go back to my sleep... somemore the rainy weather.. Wah!!!

Hello serrich...
The game was fun last nite... We played only 2 rounds coz Shirlynn and I went without taking dinner.... haha... too eager to start the game...

Don't really fancy the SpiderMan show... but will be going next Monday after work... it's suppose to be like a company kind of event...

Wow... you still can watch soccer ar... really "pei fu" u...

hihi.....the big loser AS USUAL is ME!!!!

hai.......do you gals think I shld STOP for a while ?

The game was really fast, we started at 7.30pm and finish before 11pm.....

Yesterday game was mostly 4 or 5 tai zhi mo somemore..........

bbk,

wah!!! 4 or 5 tai zhi mo arh!! So big arh... so who is the big winner?! hmmm... did u lose a lot then?? So u ended up playing 30/60 or 30/60 divide 2??

Eh, maybe ur tiles also as confuse as u? Hahaha... Just kiddin... Well, since u gg for holiday then considered stop a while liao rite??

Small loss still ok lah... I told u before that me & hubbi had lost almost 200 in a nite rite? somemore play 30/60 divide 2! So can u image if we play normal 30/60 rate, we would have lost 400!

Anyway, recently played with fren and his sister, 30/60 rate.. His sister so lucky, keep zhimo 4-5 tais.. We ended up losin 190 for 2 rounds... Well, sometimes depend a lot on luck also lah...

wow .... me just didn't log in in the afternoon only ... got so many posting liao ...

today oso very daze cos woke up n watch soccer .... heehee my portugal is now in the FINALS ... yeah!!!

bbk ... dun stop playing ler ... we still got the sat evening k .... hahahahaha ....

poshies,

want to have a game on fri, ie. tomorrow nite instead of sat?? fri can start earlier mah... ard 8pm.

Heard from my colleagues tt bbq on sat might start ard 6plus or 7... by the time i fill my stomach shld me quite late liao....

how can I stop? hahahahahhaha

then you all will lack of a GOOD player......hee hee.........so thick skin......

seabreeze no scare I sure on u one......

serrich, I'm playing with Coolangel on Friday liao, maybe next wk k....

hahahaha .... MJ hard to say one lar ... sometimes when your luck is good hor ... anything can oso happen ... but at the end of the day ... think most imptly to have a good game lor ...

ai yo yo, yesterday, butter made my day........she thinks I'm 1980.....can you imagine, how can I not let her win......hee hee hee hee hee

me used to be v happening, now ah soh aldy....

wow.. two of you praising and praising here... what you want the rest to say??

Yesterday's game was fun...So envious of butter, as if she owns those animals.. everytime all go to her....BKK hor

sorry if I was quiet during the game last nite... but I need to concentrate when playing.. else I will be blur...
I never sign contract lah... I was just purely lucky last nite... hee hee... all the cards very nice.... many times, got same colour...

wah...butter u so heng arh!! so many animals and got same color many times!! :-)

i also like to open animal farm leh... but the animals dun realli like me huh?!

halo Gals
Wow soooooooooo many postings......weekends coming! Cheers!

Hi bbuangkok
Looking forward to tom game. We carry with 30/60 divide by 2 lor....... So wat time we playing? If 930pm I will go home first bath liao then go over......

Hi Butter/ shirlynn/ serrich
Wow you all so heng or expert???? ke ke ke
Last game I "Hua Chi" but mostly not by "Hua" lei.... Serrich, when u took over my seat u also like that but seldom take own "Hua" ke ke ke

Next time we bath with flowers before come lor....ha ha ha