Any mahjong players out there?

hihi, my bf was doing his proposal when it blackout hahahaaha..........luckily the pc got backup........good one....hee hee

you gals dun forget to include me after I come back from my cruise next Friday, I can play I can play hee hee hee

mj siao

Hi serrich
I not MIA lah.... Busy with work no time to login then got to stay till 9pm...rush home want to login kana Blackout. At first, mi and my bro thut only our block....like u lor u look out then know even the traffice lights not working.... heard ppl shouting Oh lay, oh lay like watching soccer then still got ppl playing with fire crackers...hee hee

Lights restored at abt 1030pm....heng man if not my dad's bao bei (fishes) all die
We keep stirring the water.....ke ke ke.....

No kaki I go yr place lor.... ha ha If dun mind but got to ask my boss at home whether he want or not.....

bbk,

wah ur hands so itchy arh.. Tonite cannot leh... Need to fetch my little "niece" then go mil place for dinner leh....

What email? I sent u an email ard 1plus pm...U never reply me lei.....Sigh... I am waiting for u to reply.....

Tonight cannot my mum cook my dinner already.....

We are starting at 7pm, right?
I don't mind... but u have to give me specific instruction on how to get to your house...
And... your not too late on weekdays is how late? hee hee...

12-1am...hee hee.ai ya....... must oso depend on mood.......hee hee, can you pm me your no?

you take mrt to hougang then take bus 101 outside the hougang interchange, when it turn in to buangkok, you alight, I dun really take that bus so I dun know how many stops, but roughly 10 minutes lor, you ask the bus driver to tell you when he turn in to buangkok then you alight, after that you got to walk straight to the last block, that's my block 984D.

Any1 interested? me need 1 more leg, if not I jio my friend..... 5 4 3 2 1....

hhmmm.... 5am is not late rite, its early morning liao!! Hehehe...

bbk, you got to define ur not too late timing!!.. If i play on weekday, usually latest until midnite, not later than 1am cos next day gotta work!

u sent her 2emails?? wat abt me huh?? u forget abt me liao is it? Sob... kiddin' lah.. anyway havent check my email yet!

so u gals enjoy ur game tonite huh!

you always never reply one....

I thot you can play weekday, cos I know you finish work quite early right.......hai.......

so guess I wun meet u this week.........take care.......dun miss me.......hee hee hee hohohohohohahahahha

Angel......I resend you liao, you got it.....

Hahaha coolangel, I am quite used to that liao lor.. as every weekend is quite boring when no where to go

Boringbuangkok,

Hands so fast itchy liao.. so how many rounds are you all playing today?? When I play with my friends on weekdays, we normally play for two rounds and stop around twelve

where got never reply... have wat?! weekday can play but today not free mah... have to babysit my little "niece"... my mil never see her for almost 3 weeks, miss her badly mah....

ur cruise how many days?? from sun to when??

From Sun to Fri noon (I think), so dun left me out on next friday ya, I must be one of the leg, you gals arrange and let me know......hee hee...

hi shirlynn, should be able to end by 12am, we are starting at 7pm, dun tell me we play so slow meh, we playing 30/60 min. 2 rounds lah, you on?

Hi bbuangkok
No lei I never recieve lei...i also resend my email to you......maybe our bosses know we chatting so ban us....ha ha ha

Hi serrich
I think yesterday Bbuangkok sent email to but I got reply but u never lei....hee hee

Hi shirlynn
U join them lor.....

Next time we play 30/60cts since everyone is comfortable with 30/60cts..... but dun add $2 for "Zhi mo" can. i never play like that with my friends or colleagues lei.

hi Shirlynn
U lazy to read the posting huh? repeat alot of time liao lei....30/60cts no cents divide by 2 but they playing 30/60cts no cents tonite.....

Hi Coolangle, she dun like to play with me

I hv send you many mails too........??

Hi Shirlynn
I'm staying at buangkok link, we play 30/60.

Hi butter
U mia.......

Hi Shirlynn/butter
you gals confirmed or not, if not then I dun bother aldy....

Hi shirlynn
I dun have MSN......

Hi Bbuangkok
Hmmm... Yr thanks coolangel is for wat huh?? .... too many days never see you lost chemistry liao......Ha ha ha
I use my yahoo a/c to resend my email, u got it....... If never die liao lah..... our programmers block our email to one another....ke ke ke

hi butter
Ai Yo, if confirm, u, bbuangkok, her BF and shirlynn lor..... almak I very KPO ...oopsssssss

Meet then talk lor....last time we also like that...first time I go alone and play with serrich, her hubby and buangkok, her friend...... They take turn...... no worries lah we not bad guys lah.....

Special rules?? Oh ya must can talk and joke when playing MJ....ha ha ha..... This is Serrich, Bbuangkok and coolangels' rules......

"Zhi Mo" add $2 if u all want, bite own flower $1-$2......

hhahahaa.... ei, talking is not a rule lah... If dun talk then too seious will fall asleep one leh...

somemore dont need to concentrate so much one lah... you think playing wat mental menmory game arh! as long as u pay attention to the cards pple throw and what tiles u need, can liao... at times also muz bio see anyone "steaming cake"....

chit chat so tt wont feel so tense and stress up mah!! anyway just a game lor... win or lose dun realli matter tat much as long as u've had an enjoyable game!