Any mahjong players out there?

like that, ok lor, my bf maybe out of town too, if he is around, I dun mind going to your place

Serrich,

I also like you.. everything also play.. from coins to 5-1 round up.

Anyone staying at Punggol 21?? Can play together if free..

Good Afternoon

Hi Serrich
Ya lor, my hubby sat off not constant one ....sometimes no Sat off.
Last Fri cos sport day at sentosa then got off on Sat. He say this Sat most likely working..... Sat nite you got BBQ still want to play..... enjoyed yr BBQ mah....ke ke ke I miss BBQ food.......hee hee

Hi Butter
Sun to Thur I stay at East side then Fri & Sat stay at SK. Ya my hubby in govt service.....

Hi Shirlynn
I dun there is any Kaki here staying at Punggol.... Sk and Buangkok near u mah so travel a bit lor....hee hee U can also go yr place..... ke ke ke

Hi Bbuangkok
You should rest on Sat lah...... Must enjoy yr holiday mah.......

haiyah, after bbq can still play one mah... we mj siao wat. Hehe..

bbk, u go where bbq?? joining me is it?? Hahaha..

so hows the game?? Fri or sat??

might nt be a good idea to go ur place cos after bbq veri smelly and sticky... so we might nt be comfortable with it... somemore play mj for another few hours... by then we so stinky liao...

do u gals mind coming to my place on sat?? I prefer to take a bath first... more refreshing and clean lor... Hahhaa....

if u gals playing on sat at ur place, then see there is enuf kakis or nt lor.. bbk sure onz one rite?? how abt butter, shirlynn, seabreeze???

ya hor..... hmmm.... bath at my place lor...ke ke ke just kidding...... maybe after bbuangkok come back from cruise we go yr house play.

seabreeze,

i tot u want to play this weekend? Started jioing kakis since last week.. Can play wf bbk and coolangel mah...

heehee ... me playing wif my neighour on sunday ... cos no one replied me ler .... if u gals wan play on sat ... what time n where?? me need to check with my hubby first ....

Hi Seabreeze
Sat I not confirm yet .... if can play then after 8pm lor....

Hi butter
Might be playing, u want to join? If playing at my place and we palying 30/60 no cents then winnings divide by 3. Max 5 Tais...

how many rounds u all plan to play hur?? actually me old liao ... cannot tahan overnight mj like what the gals did last fri ... will die the next day lor ....

butter,

no matter how expert one can be, if no luck, sure lose one mah... Just tt, can minimise loss by nt being the gunner.

There are some beginners who pay a lot of school fees, there are also some beginners with beginner luck.. Though there are nt expert but veri heng.. always win money one!

seabreeze,

if keep talking should be ok one lah... wont feel so tired...

normally min 2 rounds one lah... if u can tahan can play more rounds lor!

seabreeze you older than me or not, there so far I oldest lah......I can tahan you can also lah......

coolangle I think I not playing with you aldy, you play 30/60 divide by 3..........hahahaahaha

So whose house do you normally go and play?? Think next two months will be quite bored as hubby says he might need to travel most of the time

hallo... gals... wow Serrich r u playing this sat at ur place??? if yes, i can drop by after my gym... hee hee like me know k...

If you play 30/60 div by 3, might as well directly play 10/20 ya... same rate!

Hmmm, My min is 30/60. Cos 5 Tai $20 is still manageable.

hihi, if this sat, who is interested to play, but I can play preferably my place as the next day I got to wake up early. We can start at 8pm, any1 interested, I need 2 more kakis .....

Hi Coolangel/Serrich, will go over your side after my cruise k...pai seh.....

do u all mind if me and hubby play together?? Maybe we can sit opp??

Cos we dun like to play share one lor ... thats why me suggest to play 2 tables heehee .... anyway me need to check if he is keen for sat nite anot oso ....

me checked with my hubby ... he said okie ... but pai seh cos all gals hahahaha ....

so who are the other 2 legs?? can we play 0.50/$1 divide by 2 ... max is $8/$16 .... we prefer that rate ....

poshies,

If u keen to play on sat, i can arrange... Ask my neighbours see if they interested or nt... But i can onli make it after 9pm cos gg to chalet for bbq in the evening... Let me know if u ok with the arrangement..

Anyway, my hubby will be asking his frens to come over for mj session as well.. Sometimes they play quite big, 50cents/$1.... If no takers on sat, then I will play with hubbi and his frens liao.. :-)

bbk/seabreeze,

so that makes onli 3 kas wat.. you all still short of 1 ka?? coolangel can make it??

if realli no takers then u bbk can get ur bf to play hor.. Hehehe...

my bf out of town.......

Hi Seabreeze

ok, me just email my g/f to confirm the game at 8pm on Sat, c u then, maybe serrich can pass you my no. n address....thanks Serrich.......

hihi, just sms you, wow u still rem. the free parking....hahahaha.........but quite remote one hor, let you know 1st, but nvm you got your body guard mah....

okie .... me going back to my mum's place for dinner ... as long as she dun hold me back .... me should be able to reach by 8pm

i shld be okie with ur timing can check with my hubby whether he is interested in 30/60 divide by 2... let u know if not i can check with my gf too

wow.. you gals really fast. Just one single morning you have arranged for two games liao ...amnd somemore today is just mid of the week. If any game near my place, let me know hor..

poshies,

No problem. I have pm u my contact. i dun mind playing 30/60 cents divide by 2. My hubby most likely playing 30/60 or 50/$1 with his frens.

If our game confirmed then there will prob be 2 tables at my place... Wah..so happening huh?!

Seabreeze,
Yah lor... one game at bk, another one at jw... Hehehe...

Shirlynn,
If u realli keen also can start jioing kakis mah... Need to inform earlier.. If last min, then maybe some already have programmes planned for the weekend liao..

hi serrich,
k... i will like my gf know if she is interested if yes, then my side of 3 person plus my hubby... if not then must find one more pple...

Halo Gals
Wow so many posting. Last evening beri busy with work no time to login and by the time I reached home, I was affected by the BLACKOUT..... hee hee

Hi Butter
I just learned MJ not long ago, the rest should more expert than me...hee hee but I agree of what Serrich say MJ also need Luck lei.... no luck will lose $$$ but can minimize lost if know how to control the winning cards lor.....
I'm staying at SK

Hi Bbuangkok
U "suan" me huh...typo error lah......

So u got enough kaki for Sat .......

Hi serrich
WOw Sat yr house very happening hor.....

Hi Shirlynn
Must be fast, u see one morning 2 games confirm liao...... Wait hands itchy cannot find kaki...hee hee

poshies,
if ur hubby confirm playing then u dun jio ur fren first,k? Gotta check wf hubbi if his frens playin.. if nt, he will be joinin us... Will confirm by tomorrow....

coolangel,
wah u mia yest huh?! I also kena the blackout... my hubby tot i use the faulty switch at home tats y trigger the blackout.. later then realised tat the whole area blackout when we looked out of the window...
It was quite warm and stuffy, but quite a fun experience lor... Dun remember encountering such pbm in my life lei....