Any mahjong players out there?

Hi serrich
Ok next time if come my place ask him to bring along his game if not play other game lor....
Ya u very kelian....stay so far away from us....sob sob...... next time we go yr place all of us travel together ok?

Hi seabreeze
I think all our hubbies or bfs play Mj...good idea lei...my place only 1 set
where u staying?

hahahhaa......

coolangel, yah lor... I am the onli poor soul staying in the west...

We can have 2 tables liao... 1 for the ladies and another 1 for the men huh?!! I believe seabreeze place also have 2 sets huh?

havent leh... How? Whose place?? I think go bbk place lah... she got some function to attend to then at least go her place more convenient for her.

We meeting at 9pm rite? So u have time to go home change first? If yes, then we go her place lor..

I might be gg home to change into my casual wear too...

Hi Serrich,
U got me this west pple here lah... next time i jio u... must check with my hubby...
I think my friend shld be okie with 10/20 cent lah.. i don mind play small... she just started n she also complain no $$ so better start small.. think now at u can jio ur friend we got 4 person already (she also west) then we can 'kai tai' already...

poshies,

yah lor... we can meet up for a game liao since we have enuf players... Lookin forward to our first game!! :-)

But I am not sure if my neighbour is ok with the small rate... I think 20/40 better lah.. 10/20 is too small.. somemore if they have been playing 50/$1 then they rather sleep at home.. Hahhaha...

okie lar ... next time when we + partner free then we can planned for a game heehee .... then we can gossip at our tables and the guys can tok abt their soccer at the other table ....

boringbunagkok,

no lah.. will still go over lah.. but u all must come over my side too lah... 3 person share cabby cheaper than me takin alone leh.. :-)

Hi Serrich,
I don mid abt the price... it is my friend, she is so new to it n current pretty broke,.... so no choice lor... will let her know!!! thanks...

serrich ... when me showed my hubby some of our posting then he pointed out that your nick is a combination of you n hubby's name ar .... me always tot of the 'rich' as lots of $$ tat rich .... hahahahaha ... sorry ladies ... sidetrack abit ar .....

wow like so many games going on .... so what are the 'match fixtures' this week?? Kp only

"Contestants" - BoringBuangkok, Serrich, Coolangel, Piper
Venue - Boringbuangkok's house
Date - 25 Jun 2004
Time - 9 pm

Tat's the only one so far.

bbk,
so fri nite confirm at ur place liao huh! Wah.. u sure or nt!! Sat want to continue... no need to sleep arh? If u gals can tahan, then i dun mind u all coming on sat. anyway, hubbi workin...

piper,
sorri, me sun not avail. my little niece one month celebration so gotta help my mil..

seabreeze,
wah.. ur hubbi so sharp! :-) u got a point also lah... thats y i put rich mah!! next time my kid call richie!! Hahahaha.... :-)

poshies,
got game, u can jio kakis here lor... I am sure those who are keen will reply one.. No worries!

eh....share wif u all something

last nite, I was watching my hubby play mj with his friends. There was 1 game, his friend got 3-fan on the table. But if he were to game, he'd win 9-fan.

He got 2 of his flowers, 1 animal & 1 wind. Then he pong 9-tong also. Then he's waiting for "bai ban" or "Hong zhong"

Chao Yao Jiu - 1 tai
Ban se - 2 tai
2 flowers - 2 tai
1 animal - 1 tai
pong pong - 2 tai
1 wind - 1 tai

so altogether 9 tai!! Amazing rite?!

yah... his fren so super duper arh!!! He must be veri heng then!!! So did he win alot since he on fire?

But he so many fan also no use unless u all playing no limit one...

for me, always max 5 fan.. Hahahaa...

hi serrich, me ok want, as long as you gals ok...hee hee.......anyway it will have to be sat night or sunday noon....

tmr confirm...my place at 9pm.............

serrich,

he din game tat round lah. My hubby & their friends play no limit one....ater 5-fan, each fan add $2.

in the end, he & my hubby lost abt $60 each.

Wow I miss so many posting....ur seems to be active in the am......hee hee

Hi piper
What is chao yao jiu? then why pong 9 tong liao can game huh? sorry I not good at MJ yet.

Hi Contestants
see u girls tom...looking forward since yesterday....ha ha my hubby will be joining me later in the nite.....

Hi Serrich
U must have get the name from the movie "Richie Rich"! ha ha ...... Hope u dun mind what I going to say hor....my dog's name is Richie. hee hee

serrich .... my hubby only sharp for this type of thing .... to me ... damn blurrrrr ....

you gals might as well zzzzz at bbk's place hahahahaha ... and continue on sat when u all wake up .... aiya too bad this weekend can't .. otherwise really look forward to play with u gals ... serrich describe until so fun to me that day ....

just a tot .... which is more 'bang' .... to have super nice cards the whole nite and dun win ... or have lousy cards but win damn small only ...

hi coolangel,

he got other cards as well....it's those wind cards.

he pong 9-tong, dong feng, & bei feng i think. then he's waiting for bai ban or hong zhong.

ei, seabreeze, small win also win.. Beta then no win rite?? Hahhahaa....

my tiles nt nice then i always try to win fast.. as long as min 1 tai can liao... Rather than keep trying until peng san later..

small win can minimise losses then small win can also lead to big win, k?!! Hahahaa.. Like real!

actually cos at the recent games my hubby cards all v nice ... but somehow just cannot 'score' lor .... see influenced by the euro fever .... so me think v bang ....

agree lar ... obj is clear ... just win heehee ... and of cos must be a nice and shiok game lar ... me like to play those game can tok cock one ... sometimes play too serious ... me wan to zzzzzzzz

hi piper
Oh now I understand. thanks

Hi seabreeze
I agree with the girls. Small win also win...good cards never game not only bang also will lose money...2 bangs..... ha ha

I saw Bbuangkok's frustration B4 cos that day she got good cards cannot win....hee hee......

CoolAngel, you must be so scare ya..........hahahaha....

mine at least 4-5 times all wu tai and waiting to game but hai.........all one colour somemore.......not bang meh......hai...

hi seabreeze, I agree with you, I prefer to tok and laugh, and not kept so quiet and get so serious. there is once I played with some people, it was like 2-3am, and they are so quiet, then I comment talk leh, dun all so quiet, I kept yawning, then I got a reply from one of them that they have to concentrated mah, cannot talk, moreover, their face really very serious u know....I also fainted at that time.........how boring Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz....

Hi Bbuangkok
I see yr posting I want to laugh lei.... I'm visualisinfg for boring face now.......hee hee

ya I know lor...i also bang for u mah...I go home got tell my hubby..... told her she's bang she bang....hee hee

almak so many typo errors...think too much...visualising yr face when typing...hee hee

When my hubby become her????....hee hee I change his gender.......ha ha

Ai yo die lah ...I dun go yr place liao... ha ha ha.......

ai ya, you so excited........u bear not to come meh, come lah, come lah, you can watch me dance..........she bang.............she bangs.........hee hee

ai yo, too much to reveal, talk in the email lah

Yo Seabreeze

Still have chance one dun worry.....hee hee

Yo Contestants
Please be patient with me hor...I abit slow..... ke ke ke..... We playing same rate hor?

yeah yeah ... woke up to watch the england vs portugal match ... now abit steam ... but at least the team that me support won ar ... hahahahaha

wah.. so many postings arh... I just came back from meeting...

Btw, any changes call me or sms me on my hp hor.. I will be going for medical appt soon.. will nt be comin back to office...

woooo Friday game was soooooo shiok........ we played from 9+pm til almost 8am the next day.... hee heee.... me start the blue monday with a game on Friday, any takers....say 8+pm?

wah! U all stayed on to play until so "early" ah!? So total u played 5 rounds?

bbk, u managed to find a kaki for ur last sat game? When u called me tat time, we oredi at my hubby's friend's place waiting to start the game. We finished the game just in time for the guys to watch soccer.

I can't confirm for friday's game...later in the week then confirm can? Or if there are other interested parties, please go ahead.

wow ..... u gals played for almost 12 hrs ar .... so who is the big winner and who is the big gunner??

serrich called to say that u looking for leg on sat .... sorry me couldn't make it cos was at my fren's mum funeral ....

fri me can't .... 4 july sun okie ....

Ai_say_men......

Play till morning ah.... aiyaaa should have take up that game. Cos I am worried about taking mid-night taxi back to MIL place cos her place quite quiet.

ai ya, seabreeze me off to cruise this sunday, therefore I cannot make it, maybe after I came back.

ok you gals decide, I can only play friday for this week. Let me know k

HI tupper mum, where your MIL staying?

How's yr weekend? Friday game was great......

Hi Bbuangkok
Cfm with u later in the week abt this friday game...

Hi Serrich
Never see you here....Busy?

wah.. i veri busi leh... have many things to do in the morning so no time to surf net...

if u gals can come over my place on fri nite, then count me in. Hubbi workin on sat so he veri tired if he wait for me to send me home...

tat morning so dangerous... he drive with his eyes closing... wah lau.. i was so frightened tt i have to keep pinching him to keep him awake....