Any Korean drama serial fans here?

cherly

I just finish the show stairway to heaven act by Kwon Sang Woo and CJW. Very good show but sad ending.

piyopiyo23

Me too Cherly...Just finish the korea show Stairway to heaven....so sad ending....but be beautiful...

me too....... just finish Stairway to Heaven. So touching for the last few epsiodes. Agree with both that it had a sad ending. actually wish that they can be togther forever

cherly

hi piyo & sweetheart,

I finished it over the weekend cos fall in love with the actor. I am so touched by all his action toward jing shu and he is so handsome, faithful and cute.

jen_bibi

Hi drops

my sister ve the serial 'models'... u want to buy? i can ask her for u?

she ve sooooo many Korean serials dat we can open a 2nd hand store liao.

dun worry abt e conditions of these VCD cos she once watch it once or twice.

jen_bibi

HI cherly

Into the sun? can u tell me who acted in them cos just to make sure i got the correct info b4 asking my sis.
She will know cos i think she ve dat too. U interested??
i'm trying to get her to selling her VCD collections. Taking up too much space in the house n she only watchs them once or twice before the next drama take dat spot in her heart. ;p

drops

thanks jen! sure! help me ask how much she sells for it. anything can email me at

dropz at graffiti.net

thanks again.

drops

sorry jen, i think my graffiti email got problem. pls email me to angelings at gmail.com when you get the price.

sorry for the trouble!

gracious

me juz finished lovers in paris. wow...really cool drama. nice acting (really like the gal..she's so pretty!!)

any new K drama coming up? must share okie? thanx.

suelynn

ANyone watched memories of Bali? I wanna know the story lei.....Watched some episodes on svc but I missed the earlier ones so I dunno the beginning.

stardus

i love Korean drama too! so far have watched the following:
1. Beautiful Days
2. All In
3. Winter Sonata
4. Autumn Story
5. Summer Scent
6. All about Eve
7. Friends
8. Hotelier
9. First Love
10. Have we ever love (something like that)
11. Romance
12. My Love Patzzi

I am now looking for new drama. Any recommendation?

xris

Hi I am starting to like korean drama too
Memories of bali and lovers in paris are must watch! Next one coming up is Full House, I am waiting for the dual sound version, now selling is in korean

unyxly

hey suelynn, Memories of Bali is a very nice show. The process captures the heart of viewers. The ending leaves ever lasting memories! haha... Memories of Bali is really up to its name.

christine, u really like the ending for memories of bali?

sun96

hi unyx

i'm watching Memories of Bali now but i'm still confused wat's happening... mayb i dun understand at all... actually crystal fell in love w who huh? she seems lyk she miss e poor guy when she's w e rich guy... can enlighten me??

unyxly

hi sun96. Actually I also confused abt who she really luv during the show. haha... have you watched the last episode of MOB? If you've watched, then you'll know who crystal really fancies.

crystalbelle

Lovers in Paris is indeed a superb K drama, the best i have ever watch!!
SCV is showing now but its such a sweet romantic show..so i ended up buying the DVD!!!
Selling at 59.9. for DVD and 39.90 for VCD at Bluemax.
TS more ex, the VCD selling at 46.90/

Strongly recommeded!!

Hi crystalbelle,

so u are also into Lovers In Paris eh? Yeah, do agree with u that it was a cool show!! too bad, SCV should have shown it more often ya! ahahah...

I was hooked on it when i first saw it.... so nice! Just after yesterday show, now its really a wartime show down between both uncle & nephew man!

stardus

i just finish watching the entire show. It was quite a nice show indeed.. got hooked after first 3 episode, then got the VCD and complete all within 5 days.. heheh..

coyote

I love these serials: Winter Sonata, Stairway to Heaven

Movies I like: 18year old bride, Sassy Girl, Surprise Party, A Moment to Remember (very very touching, I kept crying non-stop).

Showed many other korean movies but above are my fave. Know toying with the tot of buying Da Zhang Jin's DVD......is a hit in Korea I heard.

dolphin48

Yes, I agree that Stairway to Heaven is a good movie.

Da Chang Jin is the next one that i'm getting too but i'm told to prepare lotsa tissues!!!!

selphie

One Korean movie I would like to recommend is "The Classic", starring Son Ye-Jin, the girl from Summer Scent. It spans 2 generations covering Mother and daughter's love lifes (both acted by same actress). Very sad and poignant movie.. I have watched it many times already.

Selphie

diamond42

I highly recommend "Full House". Nice show!

Now i am on the lookout for new korea drama, any recommendations other than Lovers in Paris?

aquarius_888

Full House is a MUST watch drama.
Now watching Oh! Feel Young! Wanna get the other show starring RAIN...think is called Sandoo! Let's go to school. Also wanna watch Memories of Bali.

smurfy

any recommendation for lighthearted romance comedy? something like "Little Bride 18".. don't like those that is very sad with alot of crying ones..

ducky

Da chang Jin is a must watch... Very nice true story... although it is a 50 disc show but you never bored you... i was very sad when i finish the show cos i hope it will be longer...

tigerw

hi duckyduck,

I agree. Yesterday just finish watching episode 11 and i was really hook on it. Can't wait to complete the whole story.

precious_02

Anyone wan to trade Korea/Taiwan/Jap VCD here?
We can actually exchg for some drama which we nvr seen b4 rather then go and buy new ones..