Any Comment on Peony Jade Clarke Quay. Need Advices!!

hi jsim15, i love the hair as well, the lace thingy is not a clip, its a lace cloth n the MUA accessories for me...she is very good.

hi eternity & Midas, link sent.

HI Queen ,
so creative to use lace cloth leh..i'm now tinking wat hair style to do..tink gona bun up hair as well cos i'm chosing outdoor solemnization so gona feel warm & hot lo :0

queen,

thks for the link...ur ROM pix is very well taken..who's ur PG?

the doggies u custom made at the wedding thoughts?

Hi Eternity, thanks for the compliments. yah my MUA is very good....cos im single eyelid but she managed to create very very natural double eyelid for me w/o using any glue or tape...just strand by strand put the fake lashes for me.....

the dogs i order from:
Boutique: The Wedding Thoughts

Actually i have listed the vendors i used on my wedding blog: http://weddings.lyanalimkopi.com

Can go take a look.

Midas, my PG is jonathan from expressively joho.

Thanks Teddy, yah i now oso will recommend my MUA to my frens...

Eternity, they have this hippo ones rite? thay look very cute oso...

so qiao...i bought a pair of wedding doggies from theweddingthoughts.com too...also becoz me n hubby is born on the yr of dogs hehehehe..but mine is a pair of golden retrivers...n i'm 12yrs older then u gals :p

eternity, its probably the makeup lah...no makeup i look like aunty hehe..

here's a pix of my doggies

500921.jpg

Hi, Had my rom ytd at PJ..had chosen d ala-cart menu..overall food id gd but din manage to eat much lo..however they haf revise their menu n d revised version is not as nice as d previous one..n we were not even informed lo..so BTB better check wif PJ whether they haf done any change in their dishes

You mean the menu we previously confirm they had change? I having my ROM @ PJ this year 15Sep. How is their food there nw? Nice, good or.....

Hi Karine, i had my ROM 2 months back. The food is very nice. All my relatives and frens said so too...so dun worry

I nearly wanted to ROM at Peony as well.. bt i saw that the stage looks abit dated.. :S

Bt i must agree that the reviews on peony is great!