Any Coach handbags fan here ???

yaya..i remembered mongmong bioing the pleated wallet b4 too..hmmmm..i havn't seen the real thing b4 , in some pixs, it look nice, but in some pixs, it looks abit mature-looking leh...

i saw the big pleated bag on ebay b4 quite some time back and was in love wif it for a while, but the price kept me away..

which pleated wallet? u mean the one joyce had on her auctions for pretty long? the brown leather one?

lilacgal, the dusted suede bag is really pretty leh.. but really must be xtra xtra careful lor.oh and remember to air often, otw will grow mold!!

tik j has a black one now on auction, small one not long wallet....

yaya is quite baobei becos of its dusted surface...must handle gently lor...guess i wont use it very often also lah...will wait for auspicious day! hahaha :P

hee remind me of the mold....i put in silica gel into all my bags and dustbags alr!!

lilacgal, keep for CNY!! gim gim one.. so appropriate

oh thats a good idea hor.. silica gel shld prevent the mold from forming!

lilacgal.. must really take care that bag hor.. i only put my dusted suede skinny in my bag for two days.. and the sides actually can sort of faded off

hehe i hv another gim gim bag coming...hopefully arriving tis wk....tat wkend demi lah tat i got at rock bottom price! tat shd be more gim (with red hangtags also) than the dusted suede! :D

cecilia, i also tik the dusted suede easily prone to abrasion especially the corners....ya will use it gently and keep it wrap in dustbag...so how? u managed to grab a carly at good price?

which weekend demi? show pics leh...

not yet... can't get one in singapore. the personal shopper too ex (service fee), a friend only going after CNY, dunno whether got stock.. so try getting on ebay. hope the price not too ex

sg cannot get? o u toking abt gold color rite? ya sg no gold so ebay seems like your best route now...i also find the ebay price quite ridiculous for carly now but u got ur casino winnings to help u mah

my tat demi is tat old old range la....rem the plain khaki gold/white/black sateen wkend material range...a few of the gals here hv tat range...jules and charcos both hv e large hobo...

lilacgal, u are referring to the baguette shaped demi in gold sateen right? i got that for my SIL as a bday present too!! it was larger than i expected, but not bad.

my red duffle wristlet also had its corners (which are suede) slightly rubbed off after i put it in my bag. suede really quite difficultto maintain, esp when i am so chor lor!

ya jules, tats the one...is shiny sateen, tik the sheen won't last long cos charcos told me may get stains and finger prints easily....tat demi is the usual size i expected lah....must wait till i see it in flesh...but hope it is not too big so less area for me to get it dirty hahah :P

got to expect suede items to go 'botak' with time lah...haha i hope i dun get too stressed when i use tat dusted suede....wait i end up check the bag every few minutes to see if any part becomes botak!

cecilia, ur bag is practically free already wif all the winnings! so just bid lor! :D

ya just saw the woman's pics...she loooks v radiant for her age!

sigh.. i think she looks far more radiant than i have EVER looked. and she is nearly double my age! argh...

lilacgal, i think the demi may be able to fit a brolly u know.. that was the 1st thing that came to mind when i saw it. was expecting it to be shorter in length. agree abt the sheen wearing off part.. my hobo is looking kinda dull nowadays, prob cos i keep using it!

ya lor she has tis healthy glow in her!!

hahah the brolly one must ask charcos cos she bot the black one fr j recently....ya how ahh?? any way to revive tat original sheen? u keep using it means ur money is well spent mah better than ur studded! :P hee actually mine also lah...seldom use it lately...

but frequent use means it gets dirty more easily ma!! must try to use my black braided hobo more now since i am very very lazy to change bag these days!

ya.. that lady definitely don't look her age! quite an inspiration!
but i think she seems abit too light.. her BMI will fall in the underweight category leow.. and her diet is mainly fish and veggies...i dun think i can ever survive on that..hehe..

yaya..the demi can hold brolly and essentials! so it's a rather good size.
hmmm... once in a while.. i will use a damp cloth to jus wipe over my bronze hobo..and let it dry under the fan lor..

actually hor,at the risk of sounding bitchy, she sounds like she may have some form of a eating disorder.. dabbing oil off is a mite too obsessive leh. plus the crazy exercising...

gals: yup, it's the one on j's site.. it's black actually - dunno why she go put brown :P actually i like the long version or wristlet but i must say the price for this is quite tempting. shall see how.

lilacgal: how much you got the gold demi for? think it was the one i was eyeing a BIN on ebay and next thing i know, our fav seller got bought both! until now, haven't been able to find a good BIN or end price.

anyway me so busy these days.. no time to check ebay and the cravings all dieded liao.

twish, i got my gold demi for SGD 100 inclusive of shipping. won it as a best offer (USD45). how much was the BIN for the 2 demis our friend snapped up?

twish, tat pleated wristlet i also got bio b4 heh heh but nvr take action!

tat demi i got at rock bottom low! my end bid was usd36.50, cost me sgd81 with shipping to sg! :D i tik tis is the cheapest coach bag i EVER can get!

lilacgal, wow that is REALLY dirt cheap leh!! that time i was too desperate.. didnt have time to bid and wait for the auction to end, so no choice but to look for BIN or best offers lor.

ya it was cheapee cheapee...also lucky tat nobody bidding during the last minute lah...hv seen these ended quite expensive b4 lor....tats y tis gonna be my cheapest bag ever liao hahahaa! :P

fainttttttttt.... that's dirt cheap! i want!!!

lilacgal: think there was one on yestore (best offer) but i lazy + already not using my duffle wristlet so dowan to add another one.

jules: friend bought it slightly below 50 for each one.

just received the demi, it came today! NICE, roomy too! :D

ya twish, it was dirt cheap hor!! didnt know that you also keen, wat u keen on now? i look out for you lah...let u know once i come across gd deal

which duffle wristlet u refering to? tik u hv too many bags and all...cannot finish using lah! heh then also gd tat u know urself, didnt get the demi! :PP

all along, i have been beo-ing the following:

1. either pleated wallet or wristlet
2. gold sateen demi
3. carryall (cant rem the model - 6828 and another one)

braindead. that's all i can think of now.. heh, i'm taking a 5-min breather before finishing last email and going home :P

twish, get the carryall lah! u have quite a no of wristlets already right? oooh.. how abt the LV damier alma?? that craving gone ah? (me very evil hor.. purposely come and remind u)

hehhe.. i got sense of satisfaction cos i bought my demi cheaper than our friend hehehheeh

eeeekksss.. just read ur last line (i am equally braindead).. u poor thing la, still in office??? hiyo.. go home and rest liao la! work can never be finished!

morning ladies!
lilacgal 80 bucks for a demi! wah! thats very cheap! even jules one for 100 already i tot no where can get liao keke

twish you working like hell recently.. take a break ya

cecilia, hehe.. think we can all change job to become coach seller since we manage to fish out decently cheap deals!

ur carly still no news ah? how much will the personal shopper service fee cost u?

jules that personal shopper after taxs and service fee around 650 (exact amt i forgot)... too ex la... some stupid buyer in ebay keep pushing up my price argh!!! and its the same person

I am interested to buy a Coach bag. My friend was unable to get it for me as mine is currently out of stock as quoted from her..

Wonder if you gals are interested to sell your COach?

cecilia, dont keep fighting with that ebay buyer.. it will only serve to increase the price a lot. wait till the last few minutes, then put ur max bid in.

twish, aiyo when will your hectic schedule be over?? got to rest well on wkends whenever u can hor! ya rem u toking abt carryall for awhile then later abt alma mah...all the cravings dieded??

ya cecilia, such good deal hard to come by! :D

cecilia, dont bid so early next time lor.. wait till last minute then put in 1 max bid and thats it. otw annoying pp will have time to come along and try to outbid ur max bid. then the seller is the only one who benefits in the end.