Any Coach handbags fan here ???

hi rara, i bought fr 4th seller before...hes reliable but shipping is more on high side...i thought all 4 look ok to me...and yes the price can vary greatly...

fuschia, maybe rayna scare of the 'zhong nan qing nu' lor! kekkekeke....i dunno but i feel tat nowadays elderly shd also switch their mindset abit...as long as children r healthy can liao lor...b or g also nvrmind...

actually very weird hor.. how come got so many hainanese/marry into hainanese family in this thread?

my hb and his family not really the loud spoken kind.. heng ah..

fuschia, who say one??? hainanese hb where got famous for doting on their wives?? if that is true for me, then the sun rise from the west liao.. (hb is next to me insisting that the saying is TRUE- ya right!)

jules
so far when i tell pple my hubby is hns, most will pass such comments leh. then i will say "really meh?". keke.. but at least hor, i don't have a feeling that my hubby/in laws zhong nan qing nu leh. heng ah, else i stress. lucky thing he does housework too.

maybe your hubby dotes on you in some other ways which you don't know? :P

rara
all 4 look ok to me too. the 2 with BIN price are about the same, as for the other 2, the ending price might be around the BIN too. depends on your luck when you bid. sometimes nobody seems to be interested then and you will end up paying at much lower price then the BIN! good luck!

the point abt doting on wife quite true... cos the hainanese men in my family dotes on wife.. and very filial also... only thing is da nan ren... super duper MCP.

keke dun believe everything that ppl say la... it really depends.. maybe its what most of them are like.. ppl say hakka very 'ngeow'... my hb hakka.. but he not ngeow to any of the ppl around him leh... especially to me.. kekeke

thanx for the tips lilacgal and fuschia.

the 2nd seller doesn't ship to sg. thinking of buying from the 3rd seller who is the cheapest so far (US$79.99 + US$16).

is being a power seller of great significance? the 3rd seller is the only one who isn't one.

sorry for the questions... it's my first international buy from ebay so a bit apprehensive.

fuschia/cecilia,

actually my hb does dote on me in some aspects la.. otw i wont marry him also hehehe..
and true true, he is very very fillial as well. too bad he is da nan ren to the point that he refuses to do housework!

i also feel quite lucky that my in laws are not the zhong nan qing nu kind.. otw will be super stressed lor.

rara,

frankly, i will opt to get from the 4th seller. being a power seller is sort of assurance for the buyer that the product u get is very likely to be authentic. having said that, u must ensure that the seller is a power seller of COACH, and not have attained power seller status by selling lots of clothes/other items that are not coach.if the item listed is the only coach item he/she has ever sold, then u cant really be so assured of authenticity despite it being a powerseller.

sorry for my long luosuo explanation!

thanx jules... not luo suo lah...
sigh... i also think the 4th seller would be my safest bet but it's so much more ex.

i guess i will have to put it on hold if i were to buy from that seller.

thanx again!

jules can change him one... i managed to change my da nan ren hb to do housework... you also can one la... now you have every reason to ask him to learn to do all those things what... if not, ask him hire a maid.. you won't have the energy to do all these things with a baby on hand...

wah topic suddenly change from housework to dialect...hehe

I'm Hakka married into Hainanese family...find very difficult to learn so now trying to listen to wat my in laws, hubby and sis talkin then will keep asking...

Cecilia - ur hubby hakka ah?

cecilia, i am exhausted too.. cos played too hard over the weekend! now counting down till the next weekend !
4 days more to go!!!

find that time passes faster when i am in office than when i am at home leh..

jules, ya its true if you have stayed at home for too long... when i was on 3 weeks MC i was hoping to go back office.. and i actually did on one day to just go back clear my emails.... but now i work till sian already... time pass so slow.. haha!

played too hard pver weekend? how? haha... you cann;t go clubbing... i went mos on fri. watch soccer on sat night and last night. slept at 3am... now i am like a walking zombie

cecilia, hmm i didnt exactly HOPE to go back to office hehe.. my emails didnt have a chance to build up cos i was clearing from home.

my definition of playing no longer includes clubbing (the last time i felt any urge to chiong was in jc/1st yr uni. sat went shopping from 2-11pm with a steamboat buffet dinner and nydc dessert for supper. sunday went shoppping again, then had nice roti prata for supper.. so gluttonish!!! but shiok leh!
reach home at midnight for past 2 days.. very long never enjoy like that liao.

how did you manage to shop for SO LONG!!! aiyoh... i think i nvr shop for more than 6 hours in a very long time... nvm you can afford to eat more.. and have to eat more now...

the no of shopping hours not very long ma.. sat down from 7-8.30 for the buffet dinner, and again from 10-11 for the desert!

a bit scared that i will pile on the kilos from the way i am eating nowadays!! but how leh.. always hungry!

cannot leh... bb seems to be controlling the food that goes in.. i seem to like all the junk food and nonsense my hb likes to eat nowadays! not good for figure leh!

heh me on mc today...LS but actually im ok already cos went doc last nite...now enjoying the extra rest day at home...

read an interesting article abt coach in the latest forbes...they r looking at investing on the legacy range and make it desirable to the upmarket crowd....so i guess next time we will see more 'exquisite' designs coming in their effort to be more posh...

http://www.forbes.com/global/2007/0129/056.html

jules, wahh u crave for all the junk ah? but u r petite leh so i dun tik u will put on too much unnecessary weight...im sure u know wat other healthy food to eat lah...o rem u need to drink more milk or ur milo when u know the gender hehe :P

lilacgal.. now i drink 1 cup of choc milk in the morning, and 1 cup of vanilla at night hahaha... bb will prob come out a light brown hehe

all my hb's fault la.. he is a junk food junkie! so guess the bb takes after him! my pre-preg diet was all soupy noodles and porridgy stuff! so healthy u know!

hahaha....i think light brown better then dark or very fair. hahaha...jules, control wat u go in lor. this way u wouldn't put on lots of weight. u must tell bb that the food he wants is not good. hahahhahaha..

wah... fakes goods seller got caught... so we can report those ppl selling fakes goods online lor... can earn 1K a month some more...

jules, most preggies diet change completely from their norm... so dun worry just eat.. there are nutrients even in junk food that the baby can absorb and gain from...

but there are so many pp on yahoo, and forums selling fakes. some more they will declare loudly it is not authentic! now really can report to authorities liao..

yippie! finallyyyyy received my small dusted suede hobo! :D

just nice to fit all my daily stuff....is a pretty little bag but must be careful when handling cos of the material lor :D

tis is the one

449575.jpg

o twish, tat black pleated wallet? last time mongmong also tiking whether to get rite....i tik either black or white is ok....u know they hv a big hobo in tis range also...i thot the white looks pretty but i dun hv reason to get a big hobo lah kekekke....