Any Coach handbags fan here ???

rayna.. never never!!! i never target u! u volunteered your services ma hehe... quote ur msg posted on dec 20, 9.42am : "i'm ok with meeting up for coffee also. anytime just let me know. i'll make arrangement."

hyak hyak hyak

hi hi hi gals!

me here too! jus got activated by missy lilacgal.
wah seh.. must type my name so big big!

i starting to feel like ms gust-of-wind...appearing here periodically too..hahahaha...

heh charcos dun just come and go so fast la :P

tik becos the thread has been peaceful so all of us can guai guai stay busy at work! good news for our bosses though hahahaa...

hihi charcos! wa.. long time didnt see u online also

lilacgal, hehe.. my absence from this thread also dun mean that i am working hahahah!!! busy surfing the net for stuff to buy!

hehe.. give rayna extra smooches for organising the next dinner/coffee!! *smoooooooch*

i eyeing something on joyce's auctions.. shall wait till i see the actual item :P

cecilia, we thinking of one of the fridays...come join us if u free lor

ya i heard fr charcos dfs airport hving sale...tik about same range as scotts leh...

airport range slightly different right? may have items that we can't find in coach boutiques here... dunno whether air crew got further discount a not... hmm... can ask my friend to bio for me...

which fri? i can join for drinks... only met twish but not the rest..

lilacgal i founf one seller the shipping for your wrislet only USD7.25... i thinking whether to get from her... but her starting price is not low... BIN price will end up the same as your price...

cecilia, i just forwarded u the mail on the outing. tentative outing date 12th jan.. come come!!

wa.. shipping for wristlet only 7.25? what kind of shippng is it? i paid 15 for flat rate shipping for my SIL's present, the stupid thing only arrived after 3 wks!! i thought it was lost lor.. scared me.

twish, what u eyeing this time? i wanna go j's auctions to bio liao..

jules i replied u liao.. the shipping is cheap, when the seller replied me i was also a bit surprised.. cheapest i got so far... i paid usd25 before for shipping

no prob rayna. you have msn? my email [email protected]

still early to know whether i can make it on 12th... but will try to join for coffee..

cecilia, i paid USD40 for shipping b4!! that was when i first started buying on ebay.. didnt know i was being hammered!

twish, u still talking in model numbers ah?? i very out of touch liao! oh.. u want the zip top satchel is it?? that time sagi bought it right?

wa thats cheap leh.. i thought the lurex skinnies were all quite expensive. hmm.. i still havent got my duffle skinny- wonder if its cheaper now..

hee twish, i also think you will like the new satchel!

hmmm seems like all of us find carly range not bad hor....tat day i saw one on ebay...but didnt follow e bidding...u all go and see the catalog, they show some new colors for spring...

cecilia, dont u own the whole lurex collection of wristlets and skinnies already? but must agree, the lurex stuff is really quite pretty!

aqua, not popping yet?? =P

hmm.. went to check out the new range, heng ah, didnt really see anything i like.. can save more money hehehee
dunno why not really attracted by the new range pushed out over the past 1-2 months.. always like the older designs better!

ya the pink satchel not bad also!

aqua i also like that range keke, the black not nice.. think the big C's really ctaches some attention.... nice nice hehe

jules i haven't own the whole range... still have the framed clutch... too ex liao hehe

cecilia, the lurex wristlet is very nice leh!! really a steal at $100 only!

aqua, u must be excited
i heard baby girls always come out on the dot or late! hope u got everything all prepped for her arrival liao!

jules so late you should be sleeping!!

yup the wrislet very nice.. was wondering how come i can get it for S$100 with shipping... lucky.. was thinking the price sure go very high.. this wrislet wide enough to put in notes without folding.

aqua
didn't know you expecting. somemore popping soon. you think will be a new year day baby?

jules
my gal was 2 days away from EDD. So many quite accurate like what you said.

hmm...maybe hormones changed, so your likings also changed. keke

cecilia
what's the length of your gold wristlet? up to what bill size? $50?

NEW RANGE
Now no time to beo yet. probably do it during lunch.

cecilia, the carly bag in gold is nice.. but do they have on ebay already since its a new range? i sleep late, cos i can wake up late ma hehehehe =P

fuschia, as long as my likings dont change to the likes of LV or gucci then i am happy liao

Cecilia...that range nice hor...maybe I ask if anyone going to US can help to buy...about $300+ in SGD I think.

Jules, gynae say no dilation at all so could very well be year 2007 baby.

fuschia, not sure leh...am trying to walk more so she will come out earlier as I dun want to induce.

jules, got! i saw one tat day and it is in cream color which is not those colors on the website...then i saw a couple already closed ones too...wonder how come they can get even b4 e range is out in the store....

hee i find their new satchel quite nice too...

wah aqua, u giving birth soon tats fast! ur baby gal may turn out to be new year's day baby!

aqua, there is one other thing u and hb can do to ermm make her come out earlier... *wink wink* its apparently highly effective! =P

lilacgal, oh is it?? maybe US got preview sales or something?? or coach.com is updated only after the stocks have been released into shops?

jules ya gynae did say too but now really difficult lor...tummy so big already...kekeke

lilacgal...kekek...must be very zhun then can be new year's day baby.

fuschia, u know i hv been waiting for my chance on tat duffle these 2 weeks rite...now i see the new range hor....i still find the old range hobo and duffle nicer! except maybe for the carly range which is a new line altogether...

but tik i may want another hobo instead of the duffle cos tat duffle cravings died off abit after waiting for so long...keke...

aqua, err dec or jan baby, it makes alot of difference when enrolling for sch rite? like u will end up in different batch liao lor...

hi girls, i've been following dilligently on this thread. Can I ask where did you gals buy these Coach products? I read from their site they only ship within US.
Merry Christmas!!

aqua, oh ya hor.. need to be very acrobatic hehehhe... oh i also heard can take chilli and young coconut! not sure if effective tho..

lilacgal, u still onto the old hobos and duffles? those shld be cheaper on ebay now right? u didnt try bidding ah?