Any Coach handbags fan here ???

fuschia,
no prob! or to be doubly sure.. can call DFS at 8am and ask....
sekali really opening earlier then i pai seh to give u wrong info =p
(but in the DFS newsletter, they only mentioned the Gucci preview sale at 8am on wed).

charcos
if it's just me, no prob cos i can just proceed to work if really DFS is not opened at 8am. but if my sil comes along, then feel paiseh for her. will let her decides if she still wanna go.

how come i don't receive any DFS newsletter leh. i believe the info given in it should be accurate.

JJ
based on info from forum, taka outlet also having sale for selected items. i've not been to either so don't know what's available.

fuschia, ya no need to go at 8am today cos tat was for yesterday's gucci preview...just so happened that when we were there, coach also started their 30% already....

heard tat rc and taka also having sale for selected items and for taka card can get additional 10%...

lilacgal
ya, thanks to charcos' advice last nite. i cancelled my appt with my SIL to go at 8am. don't want go there eat 'bi meng geng' :P Probably go in the evening to look see look see. never been to such sale so wanna find out how good it is

your studded tote is your 'shang1 biao1'. when pple see it, will associate with you. ;) that's how unique the tote is!

morning morning!

fuschia, u didnt drop by dfs coach yest evening?

not sure which store mrslynn is refering to...starts at 7pm??

jules
i didn't see any signature wallets being displayed at the sale corner leh. so probably don't have. what type of signature wallets u looking at? colour?

Hi lilacgal

How much is the disc? Is it 30%? May go down to DFS tomorrow with my colleague cuz wants to get this duffle for quite some time

lilacgal
the large duffle is quite big. looks a bit weird if sling across body. :P saw the 3577 on sale too when i went dfs last fri. a no. of pple buying it. maybe now oos liao. didn't see the large one on sale then.

morning all!
me went to kaypo too last fri ;p

lilacgal,
i checked n confirmed it's on sale then.

fuschia,
do agree....does look weird when slung but also not too nice when carried over the shoulders also leh.... hmmm...thk it's me heheheeee

quite a few items already oos. my frd wan buy a small black satchel but left only the beige 1

halo all!

naf, is 30% with additional 15% for dfs card...but i tik theres only display piece left...u got to faster go down if u really want it...
fuschia and dragonics, i tik it is huge also from the measurements on ebay...i roughly can rem seeing tis long time back at dfs....

tik medium duffle would be an ideal size for me...saw the medium ones in leather on sale but still prefer sig ones leh....

dragonics
hee...i think the large one suitable more for ang mohs since they are taller, etc.

lilacgal
me too like the medium sig duffle. keke.. i got one in black and am using it on weekends :P

Went yest to dfs...the large duffle is big! I still prefer the medium duffle 3574 but oos and this is not a sale item. DFS not much things left too.

fuschia - pm me how much u paid leh...

hi babes.. how's everyone? this thread is so quiet these days! me had been very busy with work and hardly have time to log in or check out ebay. sob, didn't even go coach sale.. strangely no cravings.

i miss those days when we just come in and tcss about everything. where is everyone? fuschia? lilacgal? rayna? mong? miss miss u gals..

yo twish! u been so quiet these days....nvr see u online for some time too....i guess ur work is still hectic....do take care! heh heh dun worry, u didnt miss anything, nthing much at dfs sale cos it is not storewide kekeke....

ya lor the thread has been so quiet for these past 2 months....rem how we used to chalk up a few pages in a day! i miss those days too!

Yo twish! i'm here. became silent reader. was busy with my wedding. now it's finally over. just came back from taipei. so also miss the sale.

ya i agree with lilacgal we use to chalk up a few pages in one day. that was fun. now, so long liao still on the same page. hehehe...hope with the new year things will be better.

hi gals!

i also become silent reader cos i have no coach cravings whatsoever!! whichmight be a good thing
was telling twish that we all prob spend less without us egging each other on in this thread!

twish ah, what is tcss?? oh oh i know!! talk c*ck sing song!! hehehe...

lilacgal, ya lor.. i also miss those days when the thread just grew and grew.. guess all the regulars are busy with work or wedding preparations? hmm.. i dont mind having some trouble maker come in here again hehehe! can provide some entertainment!

rayna, how was ur HM? fun? are u back to work then?

where is mongmong?? dont see her here nor on motherhood forum leh!

glad to see everyone back again

good and bad that this thread has been quiet. good cos me too having hectic worklife. think it's the worst i ever encountered. so if thread too active, i'll have a hard time catching up. bad cos i also missed those old good days.

now catching a breather while having lunch. talk again. ;)

Jules: HM was fun. walk and eat alot. back to work since last fri. but mind still on leave hahaha..

ya haven't seen mong for some time too. now i trying to source for 1 men's commuter bag. style 70021. but can't find on ebay. hoping that j can get for me.

*peep*

yay.. everyone's still around! *group hug* actually hor, i got 1-2 craving lah.. but decided to be good gal. still haven't found my preferred satchel :P

year end liao.. now busy writing xmas cards, sending out stuff and rushing for campaign. shall we meet for coffee some time soon? rayna, must tell us all abt yr wedding and HM. jules, can update us on yr big project also ;)

twish
yes, i hope to meet up one of these days. must break away from work. else can go crazy. seems like we got lots of topics other than coach to talk about during our meeting :P

fuschia.. u always so busy nowadays. like twish! do u have any new buys? i thought i read a few days back that u got urself a duffle is it?? on ebay?

twish, yeap.. everyone seems to be back!! yay!!
i am all for the idea of meeting up again!! when's a good time for everyone? my big project still early early in the making la hehehehe...

rayna, wa u went back to work so soon!! why didnt take longer leave? enjoying married life? *wink* didnt know that j is still taking 'orders' leh.. she not retiring to be tai tai meh?

jules
ya, i got a duffle. nope, not from ebay :P

re work, hope i can strike toto then can really be tai tai liao ;)

rayna
yalor, j still taking order ah?

i'm ok with meeting up for coffee also. anytime just let me know. i'll make arrangement.

no lah, i think she not taking order liao. just that i ask her to do me a favour that's all.

men's bag very difficult to find on ebay lei. she actually ask me to look at ebay. but i can't find.

jules: married life ok. just don't like to do the hse work part. hahhahha

wow... everyone's back...

rayna i also dun like housework part... lucky hb help out willingly without me saying anything...

i tot get bonus can splurge a bit... but end up nothing i fancy...

hey hey even though the thread has been quiet, i still hv cravings leh! just tat none materialise! kekekeke :P

im ok to meet up, tis time CHARCOS u must come!! heh heh so far im the only one who has met her b4!

cecilia, u bought some stuff already right, heh still say nthing u fancy?? :P

you all choose a day thay everyone can attend la... i only met twish before... are you all meeting joyce also? jules should be busy right... hmmm

lilacgal.. those are small items... i meant big items like totes etc.. hee

i wanna go too!! as long as it is a sit down dinner/coffee thingy.. i shld be ok to go!
the past few times we met joyce also. but we always end up chatting abt non-coach stuff leh!

rayna hehe.. can can!! u can do the organizing and send the emails this time ok ? hehehe.. i also hate housework, luckily now got excuse and my nice MIL does most of the household chores.

cecilia, u MIA quite long also leh! busy at work? wa ur hb is quite useful leh..my hb refuses to do any housework apart from emptying the trash!!

lilacgal, what cravings u have this time? any new buys since the tweed wristlet?

jules you still not getting better? ya i was on leave for abt 3 weeks seldom log in to forum... just got back to work.. your hb still refuses to do household chores now ah? very bad leh... my hb know i too lazy... nvr really hard to do any chores cos my mum and sisters does everything...so he sort of will automatic do the chores as he used to do it for his mum.... not much to do also, haven't moved in full fledge

cecilia, my mc just kept getting extended cos i had some problems. so stuck at home for a month liao lor. not bad la.. at least can rest properly. ya lor, my hb cant even cook instant noodles lor. dun even mention do laundry, iron or mop/sweep the floor. so terrible!! at least ur ah lao well trained liao hehehe

jules till now still unstable? u take care k? dun bother abt your work.. since you on mc... hire a maid can liao.. hb no need to do also can... last time my hb dunno how to hang the clothes to dry or even operate the washing machine.. so i 'teach' him lor.. kekeke.. now no more excuse... he does his laundry at home now... and got dryer also more convenient

cecilia, ya lor.. my dr was nice to extend my mc as i was really very worried about it. resting at home does help.. since i dont need to move around much or face the horrid work stress. i bochup my work liao.. heng heng i am bonded, and they cant sack me bwahahahahahahhaha!!!! otw i wont dare to take such long mc/hospitalisation leave

my hb run away to play computer games when i tried to teach him.. so irritating right?? he very smart.. refused to learn, otw he know he will sure have to do. *shake head*

Jules: y target me this time? ok lah, i'll do it. but this time is just coffee rite?

wow u better take care lei. don't over exert urself. we will make sure we take care of u when u are with us.