Any Coach handbags fan here ???

me also silent reader.. plus on leave these few days. supposed to be on leave till next tue but too much at work to settle so cut it short

wa... everyone is back hehehe...

resuscitation effort successful!! YAY!!

aqua,
the BPs really allows us to buy stuff at dirt prices! just ordered 5 items from an old navy spree in a last minute rush!! hahhaa.. but all cheap cheap only hehehe...

hi fuschia,
long time no see! on leave only 1 day?? why not take more days in a stretch? then can feel more relaxed.

cecilia,
so far only motherhood has started such a rule for BPs.. maybe all the spree organizers will migrate to SB mktplace after 24th nov!!

hello rayna!! long time no see.. i am still working from home, which is a good thing cos i can rest now and then.

BP is bulk purchase aka spree lor!

jules
cannot take more days of leave cos from now till year end is a super busy period. OT-ing everyday. I'm clearing leave that's why taking one day here and there. If not, doubt I can go on leave leh. sob sob....

you not feeling well ah? why working from home? hehe...nan dao u really...???

rayna.. have keke... i bot one keyfob and one coin purse....

now wait and see sb forum whether got such BP... but as long as make sure no one earns from it can liao right? why must impose such a rule? even if earn a bit also ok what.. they got to go thru all the trouble to co-ordinate

fuschia,
thanks for the concern, better now liao! but working from home so shiok.. when sian can go and lie down or watch tv hehehe..

how much is the coach person over at motherhood charging for commission?

cecilia,
as aqua said.. cos motherhood got a business thread, so its not fair for some to have to pay to do business on the forum, while others get off scott free by masquerading their business as a BP.

popped by the sgmotherhood thread.. gee, they are so blardy strict over there! even have restricted folders where only members who reg more than a yr can sell their stuff *faint*

anyway, seems like quite a few mummies read this thread silently - lol, we were even quoted there lor :p

twish,
wa u were awake till so late ah? i went to motherhood coach thread to see also, noticed that one mother was quoted 37-42usd for shipping of a tote. on top of that must pay commission of 6-8usd. sounds more expensive than buying from ebay actually.

what did they quote us about?

wah so happening! kekeke

still got business thread at motherhood portal one??

jules, twish is night person... no need to sleep one haha!

then go report that coach thread la... since contravenes the rule what... why so double standard

ya lor... so bad right? is that cheater soooo desperate? she will most likely to be caught if using home PC... once the police track down the IP address she can't run away...

cecilia
which cheater is that? can PM if not convenient to tell?

jules
i also thot the shipping is quite ex. maybe the coach fans feel safer buying from the SM seller than from ebay (which can be quite risky). the seller got good feedback from previous buyers too. So don't mind paying more for shipping loh. Some ebay sellers only charge USD17 for shipping big items, eg. tote. but there are also sellers on ebay who charge exhorbitant shipping costs. i suppose they have to earn from charging much higher than the actual cost of shipping else their pricing won't be competitive with other sellers?

fuschia/dollygal: heh, someone said that she learnt fr our thread that pieces from factory outlets have the bullet mark on the creed. even went to post the thread link! think the gal was morraine :P

jules: me on leave.. today last day! sobbie.. shall go for a nice lunch later to sayang myself.

cecilia: all the threads in that BP folder will be deleted by tomorrow i think. was wondering how the mummies gonna chat.

wah... they indeed know where to find informative thread keekke...

maybe they just chat at thair normal threads lor... the marketplace will still be there?

cecilia...I read about that thread too...actually if they have friends working in starhub or singtel, depending which subscriber she is using...may be able to get her address. Afterall no one will know who gave out that info.

dollygal also work form home ah....

aqua once they lodge report, police can request for the subscriber information immediately. so its gone for the cheater... but whether the police will reveal the details to the victims is another issue

why cheat in the forum....knowing very well that alot of us communicate and exchange info...

Sigh...Dun forget s'pore is so small...

heee......

really sad to have such a case of forumer cheating others. sigh. that's why i never like the idea of transfering $ to someone i don't know to buy something. even if more ma fan, would prefer meet up. if i were to sell things, also prefer to meet up even for small ticket items. just being ks :P

hi gals, my best friend's birthday is coming.and i was thinking of buying a coach hobo that she has been eyeing for a long long time.
She likes the small hobo black smooth satin? material with blue coach tags. I think that is the description she gave me.
I know nuts about coach, pls advise..
I saw yahoo, a lady selling at $175.. How do i know if its original?

hello hello...

hey twish coach bag 1 0 3 4 0!!?!?!? hee at lst i thot tat was the PRICE then realise it is the model no! haha :P

i was at coach rc tat day, saw this model too...i was trying 10339 also....both i also like leh!! sad...