Any Coach handbags fan here ???

hehe jules, then u v lucky....cos my recent MC made me so weak until i wanna cry only....how can still be happy...twish taught u how to act in front of doc?? can bag the best actress trophy liao lah! :PP

actually i'm on mc today also.. but sad to say, i came back to office to clear some stuff and prep my meeting tomorrow. sob.

oh dear, so many people falling sick lately. virus making its round.

twish,
pat pat too. hope you recovers soon.

dollygal,
have a speedy recovery too!

fuschia, i think the dr who didnt give u a full 3 wks mc is very guo fen! chicken pox takes 3 wks or more to recover leh! not like u can caogeng the pox marks! so weird! why are u seeing gyne by the way? are u.... hehehehhehe =P

cecilia, dollygal and twish,
hope u guys get better soon!

jules
no no. was referring to previously when i was preggie that i saw gynae. :P

yaloh, think that doc must be one of those instructed by company not to issue mc anyhow? or basically very kiasi type. *so mean of me*

cecilia
hope you no more fever liao.

ya me asking dollygal to order a couple for me to try try!

so sian... and sleepy... dunno what happened.. doc just gave me medicine to take away the nauseous feeling.. cos i no appetite and a lot fo wind... now still feel weak. sian got to work... if i can take one month leave stay at home would be good... kekeke

fuschia, when i kena chicken pox during primary 6 only one week mc... cos i took the medicine which stopped the 'pox' from erupting... very ex about $200 for 5 days of medicine.. but good cos the 'pox' did not came out, i only had a handful of pox on my limbs...

cecilia, oh dear, poor thing... must take care ok? btw, i PM u...

will be working from home today and tomorrow.. quite good la. then can rest as and when i need to.

jules so good... you can work from home...my working environment does not allow that even though i'm desk bound... later i check k.. cos i nvr log in to my laptop yet..

i am very sleepy and tired all the time.. besides, still on MC. the fact that i am still working from home despite that is very good liao!! hehehe.. but bo bian la. too much work piled up.. being crushed!!

aiyo you gals got so many different kind of mc. pattern a lot. keke.

work so much. sian. wish you all a nice weekend in advance!

morning cecilia,

u feeling better today? maybe they just cleaned the aircon in ur office- i always kena allergic reaction after they clean

jules, nope... not much better.. cols even say I sure look sick... dun have appetite for breakfast even.. normally i can eat a whole packet of nasi lemak in the morning... i had only half a cup of OJ and no appetite liao

hi lilacgal! yup! glad its friday!!!

Cecilia, oh dear u really dont sound well. why dont u take mc and rest at home?? u sound miserable lor..

btw, i have 2 sets of mani+pedi for sale from my package that expires NEXT TUES(21st nov)!! its for nailarts by serene, at anchorpoint branch only. Selling very very cheap cos its expiring soon.. pls let me know if anyone is keen ok??

err has any of u bgt coach items from ebay in particular dis person whose id is jenmarauctions..

me juz wondering if da items r authentic??

cheerzz..

this thread has died ah??? let me come and CPR again

cecilia, hope u are ok now that the weekend is over and u have hopefully gotten the rest that u deserve??

chuckybabe, if u are talking abt ebay international, no i haven't bought stuff from or come across this seller b4. Maybe u can post the link here, and we can all see if we can tell if the items are authentic?

keke dollygal cos they are mothers ma... i took off day yesterday so nvr came in, weekend busy helping my suntie with her roadshow...now back to office...

jules, ya better... but still not well

lilacgal, twish, fuschia, etc all missing in action also! must be busy with work!

aqua, are u referring to the motherhood mktplace? ya.. i find that there is a lot more stuff for sale there than on the sb mktplace. and i love the BP threads!! but too bad its going to be closed soon.

think closed cos some mummies are making money from organizing sprees lor. from 24th nov onwards, if anyone wants to open a thread for sprees, will have to pay $25 per 7 day posting or something.

hi galss...im here! im here! i become silent reader liao cos less time to post nowadays! hiya cos got more tasks at work lor! -_-

Cecilia...many different type of items.

Jules, ya lor...I think I spent too much money on the BPs. Some moms abused the website...now sure will have less BPs.

jules
ya, me super duper busy at work. so much so that i felt so stressed last week.
luckily was on leave yesterday so that can recharge a bit ;)