Any Coach handbags fan here ???

mongmong, you manage to find the beaded totes in ebay? i saw a few fake ones.. be more careful if you wanna buy....

storeberry, I'm not selling it

mongmong ah.. i saw motherhood thread got one seller saying that she lives in US and can help to ship back.... her shipping a bit ex right? ebay sellers quote abt USD$15 for wrislets.... and she buy so much sure got loyalty discount or whatever.... how come say no discount?

Cecilia,

i dun mind lah..but i doubt i will use it everyday cos it's white..now using it cos brand new n was so excited for quite awhile liao

cecilia: heh i had the same pink keyfob and sold it remember? it's ok.. i'll prob just get her the skinny lah

mong: sorry didn't reply you on msn.. wasn't around. heh, what other stuff you eyeing?

okekeke i also dunno who has what liao...

dollygal did you get the leather care? white leather should be easier to maintain... my white snake trim still okie..

Yup, i ve both the cleaner and moisturser..

In fact i told the seller that i found a red mark stain but not vy visible. She was quite upset as she mentioned she checked everything before shipping. She wants to make sure i m happy w my purchase, even volunteer to send me a bottle of cleaner...told her, i m ok cos it wasn't vy visible but first time mah..so inspect super thoroughly..

haha!! aiyah... always seems to be paranoid one... but all the items i received so far... i never give thorough check keke... think must go back check liao

decided you still quite like it? i not getting the tweed one already... bot another 2 more items on ebay over the weekend.... got to stop...

ya hehe took it out to see tat nite and decided i still quite like it....actually tik the size was jus right to hold it as a clutch also (but canot put too much else will be bulky)....guess i wont search for another clutch liao then....

just over tis wkend u bot sthing...hahah u were toking abt a satchel rite?

morning ladies!!

*yawn* just woke up.. on MC today and tomorrow!

cecilia, wow ur buying spree has not stopped!!! i have sort of gotten myself weaned off coach liao hehehe.. but yesterday, saw a lady carrying the new legacy demi and it was sooo nice!! hmmm...

lilacgal, ya lor! ur tweed wristlet is really very pretty.. i think its very nice to use as a clutch ma! good idea to keep it!

hmm for once my mc not cao geng hor!! having said that, i am very happy that i am well enough to be actually enjoying my mc at home without feeling the guilt of cao genging!

hahah jules how did u manage to get 2 days mc fr the doc huh? still can enjoy ur mc infront of pc at home...shiok! :P

hee ya gonna keep tat tweed since it is also nice to look at when im bored...haha...but i guess it will not hv high usage cos harder to match....

i can teach u guys how to get 2 days MC but yet be well enough to enjoy them... for a fee of cos hahahahha!!!! hmm, since we chat so long liao, will charge only $50 per tip ok? good deal wor!! faster grab!!!! :P

i offer the same tips.. lagi cheaper! $40 niah!

cecilia: i noticed you bidded on something else.. try not to place bid so soon - it'll only jack up the price ;)

my tips are good wor! guaranteed effective otw money back!!! bwahahahahahaha!!!!!

rayna, thanks for ur concern. shld be ok i hope..

cecilia, ya i agree with twish. if u like something, watch it and bid only in the last few minutes of the auction. otw u just jack up the price.

twish, we were amazed at how u guys got as long as 2 days mc with that kind of excuse!!! so must ask u guys which dr u saw! hehehe =P

lilacgal, i am always very happy when i am on mc!!

fuschia, no secret la!! just must be a good actress hahahhahaa!!!!

jules
oh i see..hee hee. i very bad actress. even when i was seriously ill, the doctors didn't give me mc! there was once i was so ill that i went to see doctor during office hours. doctor didn't give any mc. after my boss came to know of it, she actually called the doctor and asked her to issue mc to me!

twish you interested in that also? I seldom track my bids so i just bid and leave it there... jack up price also no choice hehe.. i got control one.. if too ex in the end i won't buy... actually its something i dun really need.. keke.. if the price increase i can just 4get abt it...

fuschia: i agree with rayna!! if u are sick, then u MUST ask for MC from the dr. sometimes if the drs are contracted to companies(ie company doctors) they can be more ngiao, cos some companies are not happy if the drs issue mcs to patients anyhow. of cos not all company drs are so mean with their mcs la. but i have heard of such instructions from companies to drs to NOT give MCs or no MC for more than a day. so terrible!

cecilia: so u mean u put ur max bid very early and later just check if u win the auction ah?

rayna/jules
yaloh, should have asked for mc then. so silly of me. maybe that coy doctor is those super ngeow type. heng my boss good enuf to ask on my behalf.

that time i was having chicken pox (those very serious type where my face/body/arms are filled with pox), then the doc only gave me one week's mc, as me come back for review in week's time before extending my mc. then i so malu, had to cover my face when i went to the clinic. in total, went to the clinic 3 times.
now, i'll request for mc if i go to see doctor when i'm sick. lucky thing is the doctor quite pro in giving mc. my gynae also good leh, alwys gave me mc when i went for checkups (though i tried to have the visits on sats). heard of some gynaes who are very ngeow too. but i usually go back office in the afternoon after my appt. kept mc just in case boss asked me to apply as half day leave (which didn't happened lah).

cecilia
i also don't put in my bid early. usually will keep track if item end time is not during those wee hours in the nite. else can't be bothered.