Any Coach handbags fan here ???

mulberry, don't know how long ago or when he promised me, but not on wedding definitely! he remembers and he said he has been waiting for my 30th birthday to come to execute this

wa, mongmong, u mean he was planning to do this for so long? no wonder he tell j not enough time on monday! we were saying its v easy what!! why need time to plan hehee.. didnt know its so elaborate

jen... and promised me my white poppy demi... and disappeared cos the price she quoted me was much lower than what she could get... dumb

mongmong, tat means it's been in his heart all tis years, he plan tis for so long..sooo romantic!! U must update us next week after ur actual bday..maybe ur hubby got another surprise?
sigh..don't think my hubby will be so creative for my bday.. hah..must ask him to come to tis forum and pick up ideas.

cecilia, twish...talk about this amy weng...i just search for fun on yahoo auction...can't find this id anymore....ckckckck......

jen, alot of bragging from tis person, in this thread, we heard abt rolex, wedding package, wedding shots, she wins small money almost everyday lah...at first i was neutral towards her... jus thot shes pathetic, cannot hold up her stories well, wanna sell coach but plan kanna blew up...

but now tat the other gals who follow her other threads mentioned abt her cockiness in rom/bs threads...then i tik shes really quite obsessed in seeking attention!

OMG..i kaypoh kaypoh read this (come in here quite often for Coach lobang and kpohing) and go see her other threads....hehe..her hubby my sec school schoolmate!!!!

OMG, passerby, u know the hb. She's really craving for attention and really not very honest lo

cecilia, we know each other for 12 years, but only married for 7 years ( jules, tell you wrongly, it's only 7 years, not 8 years)

mulberry,

i ask if there is another surprise, he feign ignorance don't tell me! hm, now he can only make my kids give me surprise, who else left? kekekek

very sweet he remember all this while!
I was crying when he went down his knees and sang the song. Sob sob!

storeberry,

jules's hb is the one who started this

don't talk about me liao! it's so pah seh!

oh yes, do you know what was the clue that lead me to my office and found the bag?

one of the clue lead me to an oxford dictionary ( i think he knows my english not good), the last clue in the house was :

The gateway where chatterbox(???) seek solace ;
To the fashion love thy have ;
Where you find your companionship;
In Coach you seek.

wah passer, so qiao? do u know them very well then?

mongmong, wahh u know ur hb for long time, nice tat he remembers wat he said

hahah...i was reading the post too...the one that cracked me up was the one about her being 38kg and 156...hehe..i am the same height but 43kg..and looks abt 3/4 her size...GUFFAWS!!

Nope, not in contact anymore...but I saw their rom pics before, another classmate forwarded to me..

mong, wow ur hb so good still can give u clue to find ur bag...like treasure hunt...hahaha......gee guess was v exciting when u sourced for ur bag....

she is 150cm la.. not 156... kekeke

mongmong which part you dun understand? why need dictionary? from his clue he meant the forum lor...

i'm not laughing at you mm...

The gateway where chatterbox(???) seek solace (seek comfort) it means "The place where talkative (he meant us, i think) get together"

mongmong, u found ur bag in the office? so tat was where the last clue was trying to ask u to go? cos it only says abt us yaking on coach forum leh....

mong, wow ! yr laogong quite poetic!

ha! i c we gals have hijacked the other thread. hope we are not creating too much attention or buzz tho!

oh is it becos mongmong always yak in office one, so e clue is trying to lead her there....

btw i went dfs tat day, bought e sandal keyfob, it is going at 70% lor! v cheap!

i suspect it was the forum, thought he went there to post the next clue, so i log on from home,nothing lor, nothing near the computer either at home.

So went to office, that is where I spent most of my time chatting, so went in and found the bag.

Fuschia,

She takes birdneest everyday, good complexion.

Cecilia,
Right lor, she didn't look like 38kg.